About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Shay.
Jamie Shay
Jamie Shay, Pre-owned Sales Consultant, Wilde Toyota Scion
5.0

Jamie Shay

Pre-owned Sales Consultant

Wilde Toyota Scion

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me
Contact Me

404 Reviews of Jamie Shay

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th car!"

- Kate7463

Thanks for another easy purchase! Always great to have you as my sales person. I won't bother with any other dealership. Service department is friendly and not high pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Kate7463! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car"

- dw0117

he was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. he explained things clearly and went through every detail and tried to get me the best deal on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, dw0117! it was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamie Shay--Top-Notch and Worked for Us from Start to Finish"

- Satisfied Customer

Jamie found the van we wanted; walked us through the process; and made it as smooth as possible. His positive attitude and care for us made the whole experience worthwhile. Can't recommend Jamie enough! Together with Doug Buer we received first-class service. We will be working with Wilde in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Buer

Aug 03, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are delighted to hear that Jamie and Doug could be so helpful. Congratulations on your new van! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon.

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Jamie!"

- Jennifer Losey

Jamie Shay was very helpful and made our experience great. He is very personable and the process was very smooth! He went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Amos

Jul 28, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jennifer Losey. It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Johnnyboy88

Jamie shay is great guy and very helpful happy I got a chance to meet him and would recommend anyone on earth who is buying a to go to Wilde Toyota and ask for Jamie shay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Johnnyboy88. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- racerjudy4

Jamie Shay was very helpful in explaining everything we needed to know about the Rav 4 we were about to buy. He went above and beyond with quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, racerjudy4. It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon. Congratulations on your RAV4 purchase!

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamie shay was great"

- Rhyguy1111

Jamie shay was great!! We had a great experience with him . We would definitely come back to choose him . He was funny and pleasant!!$ definitely choose him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Rhyguy1111. It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- rodolfo t gonzales

Jamie Shay sales and Rebecca and G did an awesome job on my used car purchase. I recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Griselda Zurita , Cathy Watson

Jul 27, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, rodolfo t gonzales, and we hope to be of service again soon!

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jamie shay "

- Paul

Jamie was a pleasure to work with: when I was ready to purchase my car I let him know and when I arrived he had everything in order with paperwork and had the car ready for me as well (cleaned up, gased up, etc) Compared to the last time I purchased a car my experience with Jamie was stress free and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Morgan

Jul 26, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Paul. It is so wonderful to hear that Jamie was so helpful and we hope to be of service again soon.

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Avalon"

- edevinger

I worked with Jamie Shay and Chris Walzak in my recent purchase of a 2013 Avalon. Jamie was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car and let me test drive several. I truly appreciated the no pressure approach by Jamie. Additionally he was able to help me get things set up on the financing side as well so the time in the dealership to complete the transaction went quickly. Chris proved to be very efficient and knowledgeable during the paperwork for the financing. He know I was under a time crunch and was very efficient at completing the necessary forms. Additionally he did not spend any time on extended warranties since I had asked Jamie to pass this info along. Overall a very good experience from both Jamie and Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Walczak

Jun 26, 2017

Wilde Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, edevinger, and congratulations on your 2013 Avalon purchase. We are so pleased to hear that Jamie and Chris were so helpful. It was truly our pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Rav4

$37,090

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$62,824

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,915

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,514