Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jamie Sniderhan.
Jamie Sniderhan
Jamie Sniderhan at Wholesale Inc.
5.0

Jamie Sniderhan

Sales

Wholesale Inc.

8037 Eastgate Blvd
Mount Juliet, TN 37122

Contact Me

I absolutely love helping customers get into the vehicle that suites their needs. I am a single father of 2 wonderful children. I am an avid sports fan. Come on in to Wholesale Inc in Mt Juliet and let me help you out!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Jamie Sniderhan

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service . My sales man Jamie was awesome. Make the..."

- Calvinhammond862

Great service . My sales man Jamie was awesome. Make the process seem fast and very understandable. Jamie will always have my service. Love it all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Ginger

Our dealer was Jamie Sniderhan. He was super nice, & answered all our questions. I am really happy with my purchase (a Toyota Highlander) and I definitely recommend Jamie and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Upton

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service every time "

- Amy

Jamie was awesome to work with. Both my husband and I bought our vehicles through Jamie. He made the process super easy and we had many laughs. Amy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lennon

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Tdwilliams42

My husband and I decided we were ready to purchase a truck. We had our eyes on a certain vehicle and Jamie made sure we got the truck we wanted in our price range. He worked hard and was extremely helpful but not once pressured us for a sale. I cannot recommend wholesale or Jamie enough. We will definitely be back when it is time for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new car after accident "

- Vick 2009inches

Was looking online at a Subaru after my car was totaled in accident. Jamie emailed me with 20 minutes with a car that matched what I was looking for. I was at a local Subaru dealership looking at cars at the time. The price I paid for a full optioned 2018 Outback was less than the dealership was asking for a 3 year old base model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lennon

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- ashpeas

We went to Wholesale, Inc. in Mt. Juliet to look at Jeep Wranglers on Friday afternoon. We had been looking at the available inventory through Middle TN for several weeks. It was apparent that there were several options at Wholesale, so we stopped in to take a look. The entire experience was a pleasure, which is not how I would describe past vehicle purchasing experiences. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating with all of our requests. We visited more traditional dealerships the next morning just to be sure I was making the best decision and knew immediately that they could not match the choices or staff at Wholesale. I have wanted a Wrangler for as long as I can remember, and Jamie took great care of me. He insisted his colleague Colby use his personal experience to help me weigh the pros and cons of 2 vehicles I was torn between. Together they answered every question I had, never acted inconvenienced when I wanted to drive another one (and another and another) and even insisted that I take a loaner home overnight to be certain I was making the right decision. They did not push me to purchase a vehicle. Instead, they helped me make an informed decision about exactly what I wanted so I would not end up regretting my decision later. The entire gang at Wholesale were welcoming and courteous to myself, my husband, and our 7 year old son so much that our son hated to leave the bananas, gum xxxxx and resident cat, Bentley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Irwin, Manuel Kiesewetter

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy low pressure car buying"

- The Truman Family

We recently bought our first family suv. We went to Wholesale Inc. in Mt. Juliet, TN. Jaime Sniderhan was the associate who helped us throughout the entire search/buy process. He listened well to what we did and did not want in a vehicle. He never pressured us to buy from him and even encourageed us to look at other dealerships for comparison. We bought our suv through him but it was sight unseen. He helped us get through the nervousness of making that large a purchase by ensuring we knew all we could about the vehicle, lots of pics and assured us if it was mechanically off we were losed from the deal. The vehicle came and we were excited to see it was as we were told. The whole transaction was smooth and issue free. We very much recommend Jaime Sniderhan to anyone else who wants to buy a car! Please use our name to tell him we sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lennon

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best way to shop"

- Deuce02339

Very friendly and extremely helpful staff. Great customer service. And most of all HONEST. Robbie Crowder and Jamie Sniderhan took care of us as if we were family. Absolutely recommend these guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Crowder

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wholesale Inc is the best!"

- Karliekate

I had a wonderful experience! Everyone was very friendly and I never felt pressured! This is my second car buying experience here and they have both been amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brennon

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Car Dealer"

- BigJeep

These guys at Wholesale Inc. have a huge selection and a very wide variety to choice from that changes from one day to the next. If you able to get Jamie Sniderhan as your salesman, your in great hands! He took the time to show around their inventory and explain how things work. Jame also took the initiative when we did not fine the vehicle we were looking for (We are picky!), Jamie took down our requirement, needs and wants, to be able to keep an eye out if something came through that matched what we wanted. Don’t think I ran in to a better guy, that did not push, but listened to what the wife and I were searching for and presented us with the options that were available. Great Expereince!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (1344 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $32,394

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,394

Used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,995

2018 Nissan Murano

$25,995

Used 2013 Ford Mustang car, priced at $18,394

2013 Ford Mustang

$18,394

Used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $44,294

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,294

Used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,969

2016 Dodge Challenger

$47,969

Used 2014 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $40,969

2014 GMC Sierra 3500

$40,969

Used 2018 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $50,995

2018 Cadillac CT6

$50,995

Used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,995

2017 Ford Explorer

$29,995