Search
Back
Start your review of Janae Dutcher.
Janae Dutcher
Janae Dutcher, BDC Director, Mercedes-Benz of Flemington
5.0

Janae Dutcher

BDC Director

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington

135 Highway 31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Janae Dutcher

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High Quality; Great Service"

- pomsaengad

I bought a BMW M3 CS from this dealership. The service was great from when I inquired about the vehicle online and on the phone until I walked out the door. George and the rest of the team had me in and out quickly and the process was seamless. George also made a point to make sure I was taken care of after selling the vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car, Mercedes or otherwise. The people will take care of you here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thank you for the great review, pomsaengad! We're glad George and the team could make your experience with us a great one. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nice customer service"

- ZCJ1022 Verified Customer

Neil is great! He helped me with all the paperwork and even drove to the rental company, waited for me to return my rental car and drove me back to dealership. Thank you so much. Neil. Janae is also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Gerstein

Mar 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thank you for the great review, ZCJ1022! We're very happy to hear Neil and Janae could provide you with an exceptional experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Anonymous

Janae Dutcher listened to my concerns about my car choices. She set me up with Mark Renna for a few test drives. He is nothing shy of being customer focused! He was able to knowledgeably answer questions (I’m well versed in vehicle speak and researched these cars prior) and most importantly, I didn’t feel swayed for a purchase on the spot. The purchase process was pleasant and again, the technology knowledge Mark had of the vehicle was almost if he wrote the manual. He worked with Jeremy Sabol to make sure I purchased what I’d be happy with at an acceptable price point. Financing was made easy by Kyle Buchecker and Nolan Santana. I won’t hide the fact that I did voice a few concerns that needed attention and the above team and Gregg Ciocca Jr. made all of it work. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're glad the team could make it an exceptional one. If there's anything else we can do to help please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful Staff, Good Prices, Great Car"

- 931793

I found a very good certified MB at this dealer online, and engaged with this dealer on more car specifics. They quickly gave me the additional photos I asked for, as well as walkaround video of the car in the areas I wanted to see more. They were also fair with pricing, with no hardball tactics or pressure. As I live out of town, we pre-arranged all paperwork so when I got there the process was very quick to get me in and out (~20 minutes). Mike Castor the salesman was very friendly and helpful, including getting some additional items I asked for from the detailing team. All in all I was highly impressed with the dealer and would recommend them to friends I know who live in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Castor , Nolan, finance

Feb 14, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thanks for the great review and recommendation! We're glad our team could make everything easy for you and get you on your way quickly during your visit. If there's anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to contact us!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic. "

- MURATOVIC.DIJANA Verified Customer

First time visiting a MB dealership and first time buying a MB vehicle. Great experience. Walk out happy. Great staff. Friendly environment. It was worth the hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Horlacher, Mark Renna

Feb 14, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thanks for coming all that way to see us, MURATOVIC.DIJANA! We're glad you enjoyed your visit!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Julian!"

- Jennifer C Verified Customer

Love my new c300 and Julian made the entire experience easy and hassle free. Very little back and forth as I received a great price right off the bat. The dealer also gave me a fair price my trade. Overall, great experience and would definetly do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

We're very glad to hear it, Jennifer! Thanks for sharing! We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and look forward to seeing you next time!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Mercedes Service Always Dependable"

- EDW1421 Verified Customer

Thank you for the 2019 Class C loaner vehicle on service day and the swift service return of my vehicle exterior washed sans salt free !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Gerstein , Shane Hoiles Service Manager

Feb 06, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thank you for the review, EDW1421! We're glad we could get everything taken care of and get you back on the road with a clean ride!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman Julian montilla"

- Lopes

Great young man. I’ve bought at least 10 cars at dealerships and Julian was my best exoerience. Kind knowledgeable and patient😃. He was empathetic as well. I came from ct to this dealership to look at a sports car and decidedc on a completely different car. Julian was great. However I was very unhappy with my trade in value of my 2012 Mercedes c300 I traded in. I feel that I was not given a fair value and it was actually a bit insulting. But that was out if Julian’s control. Next time I’ll privately sell my vechicle and not trade in ever again. Again other than the trade in amount all was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dedig, Julian Montilla

Feb 06, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Lopes, we're very glad to hear Julian could provide you with an exceptional experience during your visit. If you'd like to discuss the issues you encountered with your trade, please feel free to call us and speak to a manager; we'd like to understand what we can do differently moving forward. We sincerely appreciate you coming from so far to see us and thank you for your review and feedback.

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales & Service "

- TEDSMB Verified Customer

We had been purchasing our vehicles at a Mercedes-Benz dealership much closer to home for many years. We came in to Mercedes-Benz of Flemington to purchase a preowned vehicle and ended up buying a new car as the deal was so good. The service department was equally outstanding . We don't mind driving the extra miles for such a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Buchecker, Julian Montilla

Jan 31, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thanks for coming out of your way to see us, TEDSMB! We're glad we could deliver a great experience for you during your visit and get you into a new Mercedes! We look forward to seeing you next time!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Commuter Car"

- G4G5MECHANIC Verified Customer

Working with Flemington Mercedes was an easy and pleasant experience. I felt comfortable within a few minutes of arriving. I realize that I am not one of your typical customers, in the fact that I was buying a used E350 as a third vehicle commuter car. However, I was treated as if I was buying a new AMG. Everyone that I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. The whole process took just under 3 hours, which I was very appreciative of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Berstler , Nolan in Fianance

Jan 31, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Flemington responded

Thanks for taking time to write us a review, G4G5MECHANIC! We strive to provide every customer with an exceptional experience, no matter what; we're glad to hear the team could deliver for you. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,885

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$142,385

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$104,330

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$67,455

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$129,945

2019 Mercedes-Benz SL Class

$102,090

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$62,665

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$68,275