Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Janda Beresford
Janda Beresford at Ricart Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Janda Beresford

Business Manager

Ricart Mitsubishi

4255 S Hamilton Rd
Columbus, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Janda is a business manager in Ricart Nissan Hyundai Kia Mitsubishi now, but she previously worked in The Used Car Factory in a variety of sales positions. She is a Zanesville native. She and her husband have two children. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Janda Beresford

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service 10+ stars from me I will continue..."

- Nicolehood702

Best customer service 10+ stars from me I will continue to do business here for now on !! And suggest family and friends to do business with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Robert Peabody

Sep 07, 2021

Ricart Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the great review Nicole. We're glad to hear that we've made a lifelong customer out of you. We look forward to working with you and yours again when you're ready!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work from the followSales: Samantha Smith/Positive..."

- aharrisfitness

Great work from the follow Sales: Samantha Smith/Positive Vibes Finance: Janda Beresford/ Upbeat Sales Manager: Nick Zaveloff/ High energy Great teamwork and much love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Zaveloff , Samantha Smith

April 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently my husband and I bought our 3rd car at Ricart!..."

- Amilee

Recently my husband and I bought our 3rd car at Ricart! The staff are professional while making you feel at home. When we are ready for our next car, it will om be Ricart. They are the best! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Aaron Madry, Steve Holsinger, Vanni Pikus

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job!"

- buckeyegrl87

Bryan Goins Jr was an amazing person to buy a car from!!! He made the entire process easy and fun. He made sure i knew what we were doing at every step of the process! I will definitely tell everyone to go see him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Goins Jr

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"My 2014 Mitsubishi Mirage Appointment."

- jp

I received a notice for a 27 service point check, made my appointment. I arrived and was taken in and told about the service and the time approximate, to pick up my vehicle everythings was clear and understood as always, I never have any problems with service at Ricart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Andrews, Dwendolyn Thomas, Jason Ricart

January 27, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This is the fifth car we have purchased from Ricart..."

- knapper73

This is the fifth car we have purchased from Ricart automotive, and this is the third time with the above listed personnel. We will not hesitate to visit them in the future for our car buying needs. We were treated very well, almost like family, and they took every step to make sure our car buying experience was the best it can possibly be. From their great customer service, to their "digging" for the best possibe deal, we were never pressured to buy at any time. We have recommended the dealership, as well as these specific employees to family and friends, and a few have purchased from them in the last couple of years. When it is time to purchase a new vehicle, we will most certainly be going to Ricart automotive and we will be working with these same employees time and time again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Jeremy Young, Jason Ricart, Matt Kamppi

April 15, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Everyone we came in counter with was wonderful... They..."

- roth355

Everyone we came in counter with was wonderful... They worked with us on the price answered any questions we had and just made us feel so comfortable... There was no pressure to buy, just a relaxed atmosphere..... We would like to give a big thanks to Janda Beresford, Jeremy Duffy and Jeremy Young for making our experience just truely amazing...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Young, Jeremy Duffy

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (15 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $16,485
2021 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Alloy Silver exterior
FWD
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Black Diamond exterior
FWD
new 2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car
new 2021 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $15,805
2021 Mitsubishi Mirage
new
Starlight Silver exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $39,150
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Diamond Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive