Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jane Moran.
Jane Moran
Jane Moran at Commonwealth Honda
5.0

Jane Moran

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Commonwealth Honda

6 Commonwealth Dr
Lawrence, MA 01841

Contact Me
Call
Email

125 Reviews of Jane Moran

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service."

- Michael.p.coleman

Jane is the best! Efficient, attentive and great follow-up. She has assisted me with my last two vehicles. I highly recommend Jane at Commonwealth Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick. Easy. Hassle free. Accommodating. Jane is my go to..."

- B3

Quick. Easy. Hassle free. Accommodating. Jane is my go to person when it’s time for a new car. Jane is a great communicator, punctual with follow up, and cares about the consumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jane is the best!!! She’s super helpful and..."

- SarahMc233

Jane is the best!!! She’s super helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her. She makes the process extremely easy, enjoyable and comfortable. I have been to her several times now and will only go to her for future needs. Thanks Jane :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Service "

- Ramith chhun

Jane was a great help toward me of purchasing my new car. It was hard at first but she pulled me in with an amazing deal . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It felt like home!!"

- Meli11

Jane Moran is an angel on earth. I have never had a good experience buying a car until now Jane was understanding and down-to-earth very accommodating explained everything so well and was really working on my side to get me the best deal possible. Every employee that I have encountered at this dealership went above and beyond for me it wasn't all business they definitely make you feel special for a lack of a better term.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John J. Murray

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, seamless experience !"

- Michelle2710

I went in to purchase a car and the whole process was quick, easy and seamless. Each step was easy and my contact person was very helpful. From test driving, to arriving at an agreement, to the financial paperwork and picking up the car. I worked with Jane and she was wonderful. I have no complaints at all. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new car"

- Clcre12

I came in to commonwealth honda to purchase a new car. The process was so easy and everything went smooth. My salesperson kept me informed of everything and was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dream car in a matter of 2 days!"

- MWhitney115

I found my dream car and started my search for the best deal. I have been looking at new cars for 6 months. I am the kind of person who wants to be well informed before I make a big purchase. I narrowed it down to the 2019 Honda Civic. Once I knew what I wanted I started visiting dealerships. All the sales people I met seemed nice but fake and pushy. My boss gave me the number of his person and She was amazing! Jane at Conmmonwealth Honda was to the point and knew her stuff. She was able to offer me a deal that I could not find anywhere else. On top of that, she found my car and had it delivered in 24 hours! I am so happy with my new Honda Civic EX! If you are looking for a sales agent who can deliver results fast, I would highly recommend Jane at Commonwealth Honda in Lawrence, MA. Thanks again for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John J. Murray

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Isabella

Thank you Jane for the best service ever. I couldn’t ask for a better sales person. You made the process quick and easy and I appreciate you so much. And thank you to Carmen also for making me feel so welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So Easy"

- Lisa

I bought a new car. First, my biggest thank you is "Thank you for talking to me who was buying the car and not just my husband who was with me." I gave some information on what I use my car for and what I would like in terms of some features. She showed me a few cars she felt would meet my needs and the first one I looked at I bought. It was a perfect match! The process was so much easier than any other car buying experience I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John J. Murray

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results