About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Janet Chan .
Janet Chan
Janet Chan , Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Danbury
5.0

Janet Chan

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Danbury

25 Sugar Hollow Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me

Hong Kong native Janet Chan spent part of her childhood in the Philippines before moving to New York in the early 1980's. Janet enjoys cooking, entertaining, traveling, especially trips down to the city, and is a pretty good tennis player, judging by the giant tennis ball, signed by John McEnroe, that she received as the women's champion of a Westchester Country Club benefit, which occupies a good portion of her garage.

83 Reviews of Janet Chan

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Janet Chan the ultimate professional"

- harold and jill

This is the third Audi we've purchased. From the moment we sat down with Janet I felt assured we were going to be able to seal a deal. She listened to our needs, prior experience with other sales staff and explained everything. We were so satisfied with Janet that we did something we have never done before. We purchased and had our car delivered within 4 days. She not only explained how everything works in the car but followed up with us later to see if we needed any other assistance and told us to call anytime we needed anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- JD2018

Janet Chan made our dream of owning an Audi a reality. Janet went above and beyond in helping us find the exact car we were looking for and handling all issues for us. We were most satisfied with her product knowledge and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Ceccarelli

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Audi buyer "

- Tamsint1

Janet was an amazing dealer from the beginning. Not only did she give me the best price possible , but when it came time for me to give back my old lease she came and picked me up from another dealer to bring me back to get my new car. Amazing service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Janet Chan"

- Kate29

Really enjoyed buying my new Audi from Janet! Janet was very knowledgeable, great with kids and a pleasure to deal with! Would highly recommend Janet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service! "

- Molly422

Great experience! Loved Janet Chan! Awesome customer service and great with my kids!! Would highly recommend buying an Audi with Janet! Will be back when it’s time to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Janet Chan at Danbury Audi"

- jbh1953

We cannot say enough good things about Danbury Audi and especially about Janet Chan, our Audi Brand Specialist. We recently obtained our fourth Audi from Janet. Her knowledge about her product, suggestions about the best car for our needs, and her personable style convinced us four cars ago to purchase an Audi, and we've been going back to Danbury Audi primarily because of her. Jim Ceccarelli, who works in finance, helped to put a great deal together for us and was a delight. We also have had a good experience with their service department. And check out their modern showroom - beyond wonderful. For a terrific driving experience, professional and personable sales experience, and service, Danbury Audi is THE place to go. Ask for Janet Chan! Janet and Tom buy or lease a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Ceccarelli

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service from start to finish "

- kmccorm77

I was very impressed with the entire process. From the moment I came in, to the moment I got my car Janet worked hard to make sure everything was exactly as I wanted. She searched hard for the white A5 I wanted in my price range and contacted my insurance company making everything seamless for me. In my experience, her knowledge and customer service are surpassed by none. She was more than on the ball and made things seamless for me in a high stress time. Highly recommended and would 10 out of 10 come back to purchase another car with this friendly professional! Thanks for everything in helping me find my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Regensburger

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service from Start to Finish"

- Daryl Pigat

Janet Chan is a true professional and worked hard to find the perfect vehicle for us. We could not be happier with the overall experience and would not think twice about working with her again. Everyone at Audi Danbury made us feel like we were in good hands throughout the entire process from the first call through to driving our Q5 off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Ceccarelli

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Wianno

Excellent product knowledge Outstanding grasp of technology Understood client needs and was extremely courteous. Terrific time management and efficient execution Would definitely recommend to friends or family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff regensberger

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Rewarding Experience"

- Bob and Toni Grossman

I can't say enough good things about the way Janet Chan handled the purchase of our Audi A4. Janet is friendly, honest, very professional and informative. She is genuinely interested in meeting her customers' needs and in establishing a long-term relationship with them. When she talks to you she treats you with dignity and explains everything thoroughly. She is, in short, the best salesperson we have ever dealt with. The A4's incredible electronics can be quite intimidating, and Janet took plenty of time to carefully explain how to use them during and following a lengthy test drive. The sale was totally stress-free, and Janet followed up with phone calls and emails to inquire as to whether we had any questions she could help us with. She invited us to come back for a review in a few weeks so as to be absolutely sure we understood and were comfortable with every aspect of our A4. Janet is a pleasure to deal with and we highly recommend her to anyone interested in an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Regensburger

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results