About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Janet Poloski.
Janet Poloski
Janet  Poloski, Finance Manager, Kia Of Waldorf
5.0

Janet Poloski

Finance Manager

Kia Of Waldorf

3188 Crain Hwy
Waldorf, MD 20603

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of Janet Poloski

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC DEALERSHIP"

- Michelle V

Anyone looking to buy a car should go to Bayside Kia of Waldorf. They will provide the best car buying experience. EVERYONE is very pleasant and incredibly helpful. They will do everything they can to make sure you are happy. No heavy pressure just nice, genuine, helpful, people. They are fair and respectful through the entire process. I will recommend to all of my family and friends. Give Michael Thomas a call, he will take great care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Burroughs, Chris Austin , Michael Thomas

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The absolute best customer service ever"

- 10isha

I purchased a 2019 Kia soul. The customer service was excellent and the knowledge of the whole team. They treated me as if I were family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Jacobs , Cindy

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Experience"

- Mose91

Bayside Kia of Waldorf was a great customer experience with (Randy Flowers, Christopher Burroughs and Janet Poloski) they took care of me the whole way. I was able to get a great deal and great new 2019 Kia Sorento.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Burroughs, Randy Flowers

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesmanship, Knowledge, and Customer Service!!"

- Mmurphy217

My Experience with Randy Flowers, Janet Poloski, and Chris Burroughs was excellent....They are all consummate professionals!! This was one of the best car buying experiences of all time!! Highly recommend all and the dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Burroughs, Randy Flowers

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Forte S buyer

Randy Flowers was great to work with. He has a positive attitude and does not pressure you. I would recommend anyone in the market for a Kia to give him an opportunity. Janet Poloski works to find the best financing possible and explains everything very clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Flowers

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond my dreams!"

- KDJB75

The whole team at Kia of Waldorf were excellent in helping me in my purchase. Randy Flowers went above any beyond in helping me to find the right fit for me and my budget. I am humbled by their persistence, honesty and determination in finding me a car I adore and can afford. I can not express enough my gratitude, happiness and relief in all that they did for me. They are truly a gem in an industry of discouragements. I highly recommend anyone who is car buying to come to these wonderful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Burroughs, Randy Flowers, Chris Austin

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Randy was great! "

- Regina95

This place is a hole in the wall lol you don't really notice it but they have some quality Kia brands. My Kia Optima was sold to me by Randy Flowers. He's a pretty animated and lively guy which might be a lot for some to handle but I appreciated his sense of humor and he knows how to take care of his customers. He set up my follow appointment with me after window shopping, set me up for the test drive, then immediately put in the paperwork to see how much the monthly cost was going to be for me. This was a big deal to me being the first car I officially purchased on my own, I didn't really understand how things work but between him and Janet who works in the finance office they explained everything to me. It was pouring down raining when I bought my car too, but Randy, despite the weather, put in my floor mats and transferred my old license plates to my new car. He was drenched! But he was determined to have it all set up for me and that's something I really appreciate. Only reason why I'm not giving five stars is because the only person that smiled and said hello to me without me speaking first was Randy. The other employees that worked there didn't say a thing, not even the manager. And the wait time to get everything done was probably 2-3 hours which is expected but it would help if they had more than 1 finance person maybe? I'm not sure. Anyway I feel good about my purchase! Glad that I came here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Flowers

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman and dealership review"

- Rilove

Friendly experience. Mr. Flowers show great knowledge and answered all my concerns in reference to the car of my choice and worked with me to complete my purchase as a happy customer. Would refer him to anyone interested jn purchasing a vehicle from Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Flowers

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Awesome!"

- Tieisha8

Randy Flowers was truly exceptional. He was patient with our decision making and knowledgeable about all the different choices we were considering from vehicle options to financing options. He answered all our quesitons promptly and it was TRULY a pleasant buying experience. I plan to recommend family memebers of mine to Randy @ waldorf kia. Randy really made our deal happen and we thank him for being so awesome while we deliberated on on certain criteria. Also, the finance process with Janet was literally in and out! WE came with a pre- approval from capital one but they had a better deal for us and worked their magic until we were HAPPY! It's been my best buying experience so far!!! THanks tai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Flowers

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True Superstar Sales “Friend”"

- Honest Abe

Randy made my wife and I feel at home immediatley upon our arrival. His ability to seek at every opportunity to meet our desires with zero pressure to buy was both relaxing and refreshing. This is the first Kia I’ve bought and owe that all to Randy’s abilities to know not only the Kia’s attributes but also of it’s competitors. Not to often you buy a car and gain a friend at the same time, but this was one of those rare moments and believe this happens often when Randy is involved. Randy thank you sincerely from my wife and I for a memorable purchase during an extremely stressful time in a military family’s PCS period. You are truly a superstar! The finance rep was also a memorable time as she took extra time to explain deals and displayed a sincere interest in “us and our family”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Flowers

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Optima

$18,800

2018 Kia Forte

$15,899

2018 Kia Soul

$23,800

2018 Kia Stinger

$29,277

2018 Kia Stinger

$31,400

2018 Kia Niro

$29,100

2018 Kia Stinger

$31,350

2019 Kia Sorento

$23,615