Janice Acosta
Janice  Acosta at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Janice Acosta

Service Advisor

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.7
10 Reviews
4.7

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Janice Acosta

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership, work done in timely manner Staff is very professional Facilities are very modern More

by calvinortique
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the friendliness of the staff and they try to be close to whatever your service requires. More

by dionne.scott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Muniz, Estelle Percoski

Aug 08, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Hartford Toyota. The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and staff. Fast and efficient why would you need more words than that. Thank you for making everything so easy More

by bettiwatts65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Estelle Percoski

Aug 04, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The lady was helpful, now I understand what I need for my car running well. More

by Blancaronquillo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great service, good experience with Janice Acosta (cashier). Nice environment to wait for completion of service. More

by mayscf24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

We appreciate your business and Janice and our team look forward to serving you again soon! The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Janice Acosta was my service person. I found her to be pleasant and very knowledgeable. She was able to review previous service and made recommendations using that information. More

by plowe02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you! Janice and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like having my car serviced here. The service managers are courteous and knowledgeable. Also, I don't wait very long. More

by jaltman9
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people and good customer service. This is my second vehicle from them. I would go back. More

by c_laroche
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear Janice provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating and friendly. Offer me transportation to work since my service was estimated to take an 1 hour and a half More

by Amanda Glastonbury
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Amanda, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Team at Hartford Toyota

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fast. I went for a walk and the rep noticed that I was back even though I hadn’t checked in with her. Very nice way to make a customer feel valued! More

by robynware
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. The Team at Hartford Toyota

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $70,999
2017 Toyota Land Cruiser
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic (ECT-i)
4WD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $34,499
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,530
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,999
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,490
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,997
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD