About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Janice Brunetti.
Janice Brunetti
Janice Brunetti, Internet Sales Consultant, Davis Acura
4.7

Janice Brunetti

Internet Sales Consultant

Davis Acura

2051 East Lincoln Highway
Langhorne, PA 19047

Contact Me
Contact Me

40 Reviews of Janice Brunetti

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of RDX"

- Annemarie Davis

Before entering the dealership my husband spoke with Janice who was very helpful in answering questions and presales. We arrived at the dealership about an hour before it closed with the intention of test driving the RDX. The sales rep and manager were courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2018

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this note about Janice and our sales staff. We do have a dedicated internet team to address any questions or concerns before your visit. We are pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. We wish you all the best with your new Acura!

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Deirdrelovesacuras12

I purchased a vehicle in December of 2017 and it was a great experience. Tim was very pleasant and helpful in my car buying process. I always purchase vehicles from this dealership and recommend to others if they also love Acuras as I do to at least check it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Eberhardt, John Roche

Jan 06, 2018

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words about Tim, John and Janice. Our team goes out of their way to ensure that our customers have a stress free buying experience. We wish you all the best with your vehicle!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience "

- TLX

Tim made a car deal a very pleasant experience ,when they are not always that way!will definitely be back to Davis for future purchases ! Thank you to Ed Riley for helping with the little glitch and everyone who helped with my purchase , love my TLX !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley, Tim Eberhardt, Jaime D'Ambra, John Roche , Diane 5 star service

Nov 21, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Davis Acura! It was our pleasure to assist you with this purchase! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for anything in the future!

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- ACURABUYER

Tim and the Davis Acura team were excellent to work with. They made the overall buying experience very comfortable and easy. I will recommend them to family and friends for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Eberhardt , Ms Sacchi

Nov 10, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible experience. "

- Acura family

Absolutely the worst car buying experience I have ever had. Classic bait and switch tactics. I wouldn't buy a car from them no matter the price or features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carcione, Eric Sebar

Sep 19, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Hello Acura Family, I would like the opportunity to discuss your visit at Davis Acura in further detail. Please feel free to reach out to me via phone or email. My contact number is 215-943-1798, and my email is christinah@davisacura.com I do look forward to speaking with you. Best Regards, Christina Hecht Customer Relations Manager

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acceptable dealer but use caution "

- HanoverJoe

During an initial call to the dealer, Janice was helpful in giving me details about the vehicle in question. My 3 hour ride to Davis wound up in a trade to an upgraded used car. While on a test ride, I inquired about a highway to use (since I didn't know the area) and was told there wasn't one around. I've always had issues with dealers taking you on a two mile loop hoping to buy the car without fully testing it. Davis undervalued my trade in but was fair on the price of the newer vehicle. After trying to lower my payment by just $10 or $20, I was told no way, take the deal or leave it. We all know that the dealer wants to profit as much as possible but I was offered over $1000 more for my trade in with written proof at other dealers. Fortunately for Davis, this was the EXACT car I wanted. I had searched for months and apparently this model and color with the specific trim is hard to find. I wound up making the purchase anyway. While signing for the new loan, I was bombarded with insurance policy after insurance policy. I've never seen so many different types of optional coverages. They even tried to sell one for tires and wheels. 20 minutes into my 3 hour ride home the gas light came on. I though really? They didn't even spring for a full tank of gas. I have never in all of my 35+ years of car buying had a dealer not give you a full tank. I understand that dealers need to make a profit or they wouldn't be in business. I did receive a call after my purchase from Ed to discuss any issues I had with Davis. He made it right for me and I would definitely consider Davis for a future purchase if they have the vehicle I am looking for. All dealers should know that all it takes is an extra little something to make happy customers, even the ones with lots of car buying experience and knowledge. In the end, Davis took care of my needs. UPDATE: I've had this car for 2 weeks. Going on a trip next week and wanted the tires rebalanced. Turns out that this car was sold to me with 2 bent wheels. My local dealer told me that this would have been picked up during the inspection. I've called 2 people from Davis concerning this and they haven't returned my call. I was promised gift cards to be sent to me a week and a half ago that haven't come. Stay away from this dealer!! Very dissatisfied customer Update: Oct 2017. I have been taken care of. Although it was more of a headache with all of the back and forth calling, in the end I was satisfied. I love my used Toyota Avalon from Davis. I would look again at all of my purchase options when buying my next car but Davis will still be in the running

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley, Tim Eberhardt

Sep 04, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Joe, Thanks very much for your kind words about Davis Acura. We appreciate your patronage, and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- eelwell512

Had an appointment at 10am. Was driving my "new" used car down the road by lunchtime. Tim Eberhardt was excellent. Janice is super nice. She even took time to walk us over and show us the service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Eberhardt

Aug 04, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for your feedback about Tim and Janice. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this note, and wish you all the best with your vehicle!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IN AND OUT PROCESS NOT ISSUES! "

- KDIAMICO

BOUGHT (2) USED CARS FROM HERE, GREAT EXPERIENCE BOTH TIMES. WILL CONTINUE TO DEAL WITH DAVIS ACURA AND THE GREAT PEOPLE THAT WORK HERE! THANK YOU AGAIN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken McDaniel

Aug 02, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words, and continued patronage to Davis Acura. We appreciate your loyalty, and wish you all the best!

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and Clean"

- Sam

I interacted with Janice Brunetti, I must say they are good in pricing the preowned inventory. They ensure customer is comfortable unlike other dealers they really do not force you to buy. Janice was professional in her approach to me and I appreciate her efforts, it was me who could not get back to them on time but I always felt this guys were patiently listening to their customers. I even had to cancel a scheduled appointment and no questions were asked and feel happing dealing with such guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2017

Davis Acura responded

HI Sam! Thank you so much for your kind words about Janice. She is a valued member of our team, and I am very pleased to hear that you had such a pleasant experience working with her. If we can ever be of assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to Janice directly at 215-943-1798. Christina Hecht Customer Relations Manager Davis Acura

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- kd0619

The staff was incredibly professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. The transaction was very efficient. I felt like I got a very good and fair deal. This is the second MDX I have leased through Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley, Steve Felker Jr

Jun 12, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our staff at Davis Acura. I am glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience, and we thank you for your continued patronage to our dealership. Best of luck with your new MDX! Best Regards, Christina Hecht Customer Relations Manager 215-943-1798

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2017 Acura ILX

$33,930

2017 Acura ILX

$33,940

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850