About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Janice Loud.
Janice Loud
Janice Loud, Business Development Manager, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Janice Loud

Business Development Manager

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Janice Loud

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Jannell"

- mk170

This was my first experience with Jannell Ford and I would definitely recommend them to others. Janice Loud was my first touch point with Jannell and she was fantastic and really helpful once I came in with my kids - setting up whiteboard for them and popping some popcorn. Thank you. Charlie was super patient as I test drove 2 Expeditions with my 3 kids screaming in the background. He was very kind and a pleasure to work with. Thanks Charlie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competitive Pricing & Low Stress Purchasing Experience"

- testuser83

The entire sales team, worked well to help me make a purchase I could afford. As well as making the process as easy and hassle-free as possible. When I am next in the market for another car, I will definitely keep Jannell Ford in mind while looking into my options. Was worth the drive from Worcester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"comfortable and knowledgeable"

- the hawaiian

I was contacted by Janice and came in with my granddaughter. Janice and Charlie met us at the door. from then on I knew I was in the right place. we felt comfortable. the process was smooth and quick and easy. Charlie was very upfront about everything. I loved his lowkey personality. comfortable. we bought the right car for us and Charlie showed us how to use accessories and how to drive a Ford Focus. great car. thanks Jannell Ford. Much Appreciated. shout out to Kathy! credit is coming up already!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and Accomodating "

- Courtl98

My experience with Janelle ford in Hanover was great. I felt that I could trust the salesman and that they were genuine in wanting me to find the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- F150

Friendly, knowledgeable, no high presssure, a good guy that you want to do business with. East transaction. I would go back. Finance person was nice as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Mike Kinney

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, efficient and Harry did a fantastic job for me."

- Muscie143

I am ecstatic that I got exactly what I wanted. Harry was a great salesman and went out of his way to accomplish my needs. Finance did the paperwork and all necessary from insurance to having plates right there. Ned your the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson, Harry McDougall , Ned Clapp

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car."

- Mimsays

When I went in to the dealership I was greeted by Charlie and Janice they were very attentive listen to what I needed and introduced me to Mike Kinney the salesman I told Mike I would like to trade in 2 cars on a new vehicle he showed me three vehicles I selected a 2018 Ford Escape Titanium we went for a test drive and Mike was very good about answering all the questions I asked him during the test drive and even more knowledgeable when we got back to the dealership and he showed me all of the features that I didn't realize that I was getting and show me how to use them and spend a lot of time on the safety features which impress me quite a bit we settled on a deal and later that day I spoke with Kathy who was in the finance area she was well experience in a job friendly attentive to questions and we were in and out of there very quickly and professionally treated for that reason I would definitely recommend Janelle two friends and folks I know that may be needing cars or service in the future thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't buy anything but still left impressed!"

- JeepGuy617

I scheduled a test drive with Janice Loud and when I arrived the vehicle was already sitting out front. Despite knowing that I was only there for a test drive, Charlie Williams spent close to an hour with me going over the vehicle I had selected as well as others that he felt might fit what I was looking for. At NO point did I feel like I was being pressured into buying anything. I was thoroughly impressed by the level of communication from the staff at Jannell Ford and if I end up deciding on a Ford in the future, Jannell Ford will be getting my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: charlie williams

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my new wheels at a fair price"

- Dave DeChristopher

I have to say the staff here is awesome. I found the car I wanted through the Ford web site, but it wasn't local. The first dealer I called claims to be the biggest in the area and said they could get whatever I wanted. I spend time driving up to Quincy to talk some more, and even I took a test ride. I told them I found the car I wanted and could they get it? They said they don't trade with other dealers, but were more than willing to order me oneI was concerned with being close to the end of the model year and the time it could take to arrive. I passed, by the way their name rhymes with jerk. The following week I ended up making an appointment on a Wednesday with the dealer who had the car I wanted, but really wasn't looking forward to the long ride. The morning of the appointment I visited TrueCar, just to see what kind of deal I might be able to make. Within 30min or so of logging off, Janice Loud of Jannell Ford called. I returned her call and I explained what was going on. She said they would be willing to travel to get the car I wanted. So I canceled the appointment and told Janice I would be there shortly. I got to the dealership with my Dad a short time later. While I value his opinion, he was really just along for the ride. Once we got there, Janice introduced me to Tony Maggio. Tony took the time to ask many questions about what I wanted. It helped that I had printed the window sticker of the car I wanted, so he knew exactly what I was looking for, a 2017 Escape Titanium in Canyon Ridge with a black interior, and all the bells and whistles. Tony said he would take us out for a ride and explain all of the functions of the Escape Titanium I was interested in. Tony took us out to the Escapes, right away my Dad thought it was better looking that the RAV4 we looked at two weeks earlier. Unfortunately, there wasn't an exact match for the Escape I wanted with all the options I was looking for, he asked if I minded taking out more than one just to try out everything. I said no problem. Once we got back from trying all the features of both cars, we had my trade evaluated as we discussed the price and my plans for paying for the new car. This whole time we talked, others were arranging to get me my exact vehicle. We reached a deal in short time for the exact price I wanted. No pressure, or hard sell from start to finish. We arranged to have the car ready for pick up on Friday afternoon. On Friday morning, Tony called and said the car was there and being prepped. I got to Jannell around 4:30 and found Tony. He gave me the tour of the dealership and introduced me to several people who worked there that were there to help with any issue that may arise. After, he took me to a gentleman who was helping in the finance office, I just can't remember his name but he was very friendly. He took the time to explain everything too. Once I was happy with everything, we dotted all the "i"s and crossed all the "t"s. Again, no pressure. Once done we found Tony and we went over the car and did a visual inspection both inside and out. Tony also took the time to go over every feature again, both inside and out. Once done he helped me set up the FordPass app for my iPhone and also explained about the Sync workshop they have on the the first Saturday of every month. This was the first time in twenty years I decided to buy a new car as opposed to buying used. I went into this after doing a lot of research into what was out there. I found the whole experience with Ford and the folks at Jannell Ford of Hanover to be very pleasant. Tony didn't try for a hard sell and took the time to really be one on one. He wanted to be sure I was comfortable with the Escape and what it had to offer. I would recommend Jannell Ford of Hanover, Tony Maggio, Janice Loud, and the whole staff to all of my friends and family. After showing the car to one of my co-workers, it turns out she got her Escape from Jannell Ford of Hanover too, and it turns out the guy who live's next door to my parents got his F150 from there too. Not sure if anyone is gonna see it or not, but there is a place to rate stars in several categories. I gave 5 stars across the board based on how great a job the sales staff did on working on this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Maggio

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Ford Escape"

- JudyS

I wasn't sure if I wanted to purchase new or used. Janice Loud was my initial contact at Janell and was very patient and understanding. Once I decided it was time to make the purchase, Mark Suppa only showed me both used and new vehicles that had the features I was interested in. Once I decided on the new vehicle purchase, he checked on available rebates and discounts. He also took the time to show me how operate the new technology that came the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Suppa

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,735

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,520

2017 Ford Fiesta

$21,465

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,665

2018 Ford Escape

$30,935

2018 Ford Escape

$33,570

2018 Ford Escape

$37,420

2018 Ford F-150

$38,425