About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Janice Loud.
Janice Loud
Janice Loud, Business Development Manager, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Janice Loud

Business Development Manager

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Janice Loud

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, start to finish. "

- Ford man

Low pressure atmospher, very nice people who listen to your needs as well as giving me all the information and guidance I needed..made me feel like part of thier team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Read your paperwork CAREFULLY"

- 2000gm

I wanted to believe Jannell was different. Things went well for us during our buying experience 2 years ago. I wrote 2 positive reviews during that time. Since then though, we've come to realize they are just like every other stereotypical car dealership. They would not budge on the value of our trade in, way below the KBB/Edmunds/NADA "average" value, because the tires were getting bad (they were) and because Autocheck showed it was in 2 accidents with the original owners before us, which carfax did not show when we bought it. Sales manager Eddie Clark said it would go directly out to auction because they'd never put it out on their used lot. Lo and behold, 3 days after the sale, there was our Explorer for sale on their lot with a set of cheap new off-brand tires, for over $8,000 more than they gave us. That was lie number 1. I had all my oil changes done by them except 2. On those 2, they were booking out 2-plus weeks and we couldn't wait because we were taking the truck on vacation within a week. Both of those were performed by other Ford dealers. During the sale, sales manager Eddie Clark assured me that all we needed to do to not void the free tire replacement program was keep up with oil changes. I'm mechanically inclined and do all of my regular maintenance myself, including oil changes. The only reason I paid the dealer to do it on this truck was to maintain the tire replacement program. At 40,000 miles our tires were getting low on tread. At a scheduled oil change I asked about needing the tire replacement program soon. The service writer told me the program was voided because I didn't have every single service as outlined by the manual performed. To maintain this program, you MUST have EVERY SINGLE item completed at every single mileage point....the 5K service, the 10K service, etc etc. So that was lie number two, telling me only oil changes were needed, and Eddie Clark of course was no longer working there for me to speak to. In your paperwork, it specifically says that if you skip any single item from any single service interval, you void the program. Again, just stereotypical bad dealership tactics....tell you whatever you want to hear while they're trying to get into your wallet. Watch your six on the extended warranty they sell at the end. They'll make it sound like they're discounting it for you after you refuse it the first time. Then when you look at the paperwork afterwards, your payment schedule has magically increased 3 more months! I've bought a lot of new cars and trucks over the last 20 years. I have never felt as taken advantage of and lied to as I did with Jannell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson , Kam Gales (no longer there), Ediie Clark (no longer there)

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service especially from Rob Syvlia!"

- Transit Girl

I had been searching for a particular Ford Transit and although Jannell didn't have one on their lot, they persisted in finding me the vehicle I asked for, even though they got it from another place. Janice did her research and found some cars, then Rob Sylvia, a wonderful sales rep, went out of his way to make sure I was happy with the car. I highly recommend Rob; I was treated fairly and kindly along the sales process. When I picked up my car, it was clean and ready for me. The only nit pick was with the finance piece of the transaction - took a long time to process paperwork, etc. But otherwise, all good!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Rob Sylvia

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Jannell"

- mk170

This was my first experience with Jannell Ford and I would definitely recommend them to others. Janice Loud was my first touch point with Jannell and she was fantastic and really helpful once I came in with my kids - setting up whiteboard for them and popping some popcorn. Thank you. Charlie was super patient as I test drove 2 Expeditions with my 3 kids screaming in the background. He was very kind and a pleasure to work with. Thanks Charlie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competitive Pricing & Low Stress Purchasing Experience"

- testuser83

The entire sales team, worked well to help me make a purchase I could afford. As well as making the process as easy and hassle-free as possible. When I am next in the market for another car, I will definitely keep Jannell Ford in mind while looking into my options. Was worth the drive from Worcester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"comfortable and knowledgeable"

- the hawaiian

I was contacted by Janice and came in with my granddaughter. Janice and Charlie met us at the door. from then on I knew I was in the right place. we felt comfortable. the process was smooth and quick and easy. Charlie was very upfront about everything. I loved his lowkey personality. comfortable. we bought the right car for us and Charlie showed us how to use accessories and how to drive a Ford Focus. great car. thanks Jannell Ford. Much Appreciated. shout out to Kathy! credit is coming up already!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and Accomodating "

- Courtl98

My experience with Janelle ford in Hanover was great. I felt that I could trust the salesman and that they were genuine in wanting me to find the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- F150

Friendly, knowledgeable, no high presssure, a good guy that you want to do business with. East transaction. I would go back. Finance person was nice as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Mike Kinney

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, efficient and Harry did a fantastic job for me."

- Muscie143

I am ecstatic that I got exactly what I wanted. Harry was a great salesman and went out of his way to accomplish my needs. Finance did the paperwork and all necessary from insurance to having plates right there. Ned your the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson, Harry McDougall , Ned Clapp

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car."

- Mimsays

When I went in to the dealership I was greeted by Charlie and Janice they were very attentive listen to what I needed and introduced me to Mike Kinney the salesman I told Mike I would like to trade in 2 cars on a new vehicle he showed me three vehicles I selected a 2018 Ford Escape Titanium we went for a test drive and Mike was very good about answering all the questions I asked him during the test drive and even more knowledgeable when we got back to the dealership and he showed me all of the features that I didn't realize that I was getting and show me how to use them and spend a lot of time on the safety features which impress me quite a bit we settled on a deal and later that day I spoke with Kathy who was in the finance area she was well experience in a job friendly attentive to questions and we were in and out of there very quickly and professionally treated for that reason I would definitely recommend Janelle two friends and folks I know that may be needing cars or service in the future thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Mulvehill, Mike Kinney, Charleigh Cooke

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Escape

$33,435

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Explorer

$53,250

2018 Ford Flex

$50,695

2018 Ford Focus

$24,290

2018 Ford F-150

$47,160

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,310