Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Janine Leuthner.
Janine Leuthner
Janine Leuthner at Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM SRT
Refer Me
not yet rated

Janine Leuthner

Service Writer

Westbury Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM SRT

100 Jericho Turnpike
Jericho, NY 11753

Contact Me

82 Reviews of Janine Leuthner

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible Customer Service"

- Ray1207

The service department is HORRIBLE!!! I have a 2016 Jeep Wrangler soft top that leaked when we had that bad rain last Friday. I called they couldn’t find my info because they had my account under the wrong name. I had about 2 inches of water in my car and they told me I had to wait for over a month for an appt for an inspection with the water leak specialist. So I’m driving around with water in my car and it smells. I left a message for the manager to call me, a week later no call!! Not to mention this happened 2 years ago when I got the car. Today it’s raining and I have water in my car again. I won’t even waste my time calling them. Worst worst worst service ever!!! Can’t wait to give back my car and be done with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Doyle, Domenick Denovellis

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job"

- GD

Every time I come in for any kind of service I am greeted by Angela with a great big smile. The service center has good service writers including Janine. It's just a not so good job made easy. I had to come back to correct an issue I had previously but they corrected it as promised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Stress Experience"

- Jack B.

We purchased our 2007 Grand Cherokee at Grand Prix and have been service customers ever since, very happy and confident with the service department. We visited Westbury Jeep and met with Mike Goldberg who took us thru a seamless and very comfortable sale and we now have a 2018 Grand Cherokee and so thrilled. we love Jeeps and have been very satisfied over the years of owning one. Thank you Mike Goldberg, Westbury Jeep the VIP group and the service staff......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best!!!!!"

- Paula

As good as it gets, Westbury Jeep. Angela, Dom and Janine are the best! I never have to wait very long. I bring my car in and I'm out the door. They care about their customers. Way to go!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenick Denovellis , Angela

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service"

- MDB

Westbury Jeep is one of the best service departments on Long Island. Although I didnt purchase my car from here I use their service department which is so much better than where I actually did purchase from. I called to make an appointment and Angela was wonderful she got me in as quickly as she could. Janine was amazing and I will never go back to my dealership. Any purchases I make going forward will be from Westbury Jeep hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Slamming Performance"

- TrishB

The most courteous and efficient service center around Angela is top notch and Billy is a great mechanic. Dominic and Janine are wonderful. Thanks Westbury Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenick Denovellis , Angela Longo Billy Wuester

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" First class service "

- jhaynes1831

I’ve been a loyal customer since 2009 and starting on my second Vechile and would even consider buy or going elsewhere for service. Jeanine had been my service advisor since Day 1 Nd has taken great care of both my Charger and Now my RAM. She is friendly knowledgeable and always A Pro. She will always take the time to answer any and all questions and will promptly return my calls when busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Grandluver

The hours are great. You can drop your truck off after work! Hours are amazing. Janine is my favorite, she and I are on my 3rd Jeep. Always polite and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Wrangler "

- Yankees327

Best service around. Great hours and staff. Janine has been my service advisor for as long as i can remember. Her team does an excellent job of keeping my Wrangler on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best auto service dealership on Long Island"

- Allierob

Tha staff at Westbury Jeep Service is there for only one thing: to get the customer's vehicle back on the road running perfectly in the least amount of time. Especially Jeanine Leuthner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (546 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,130
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,440
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $80,173
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,195
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,855
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,265
2021 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD