About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Clayton.
Jared Clayton
Jared Clayton, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Jared Clayton

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Jared Clayton

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2008 Hmm Sierrra "

- ajmitch211

Great experience low pressure. Jared Clayton was great. Love the truck. Good buying experience. Not stressful at all. Can't wait to tow some thing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Awesome and Congratulations on your new truck. We appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Thank you for your review and we will share it with Jared Clayton as he will be pleased to hear that you were happy with the service you received and your purchase. Happy driving!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 hyundai elantra"

- oleach19

I had such an amazing experience here! It was my first time buying a car and Jared was great. He was super friendly and funny, and did everything he could to make sure I was able to get into a car today. I highly recommend this place for new car buyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review and we are so pleased to hear that Jared Clayton could make the car buying process fast and fun. Getting your first car is a "Big Deal" and we Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. Congratulations on your new vehicle.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Carguy123

The sales person (Jared Clayton) was very helpful and he went above and beyond to help me and explained and answered all my quesitions. I would defentily recommend him to whoever wants to buy or trade. He is the guy. He is great at what he is doing very knowalagble and very friendly and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport. Jared Clayton is dedicated to outstanding service and we are pleased to hear he delivered this to you. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport family.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I hate buying Carson "

- Redf150

They worked with me to find the car that I wanted and worked with my trade in as well. They where straight forward with me and told me everything that I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan, Quincy Jones

Sep 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 nissan rogue "

- wenm

I came into look at one of two cars. Jared brought both vehicles for me to see them side by side. He made the whole process very easy and with his genuin personaity made it fun and very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tahoe "

- CUMMINS357

We bought a Tahoe from Jared clayton. We had previously stopped by the lot to look at a vehicle and stopped to talk to Jared. He greeted us with a big smile. He was never pushy or desperate. We new we had to come back and buy are vehicle from him! Very friendly and made the whole processes easy and enjoyable. Thanks Jared! If we ever need another vehicle we know who we will come to again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Jared! He will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see him! We wish you safe travels in your new Tahoe and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your newish tundra"

- BekzAlonzo

Jared is amazing.... we took forever to find the right truck and he was super pleasant and nice...... most people would have been angry and frustrated..... but he worked hard to find us a great deal and we highly recommend talking to him..... when you are looking to find your dream vehicle!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Jared. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My third truck "

- S13trey

This is the 3rd vehicle ive purchased from Jared Clayton, hes always been the upmost of helpful in any questions i may have and every transaction has gone by exceptionally well. I would 100% buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty! We are really glad to hear that Jared has been able to give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a car. Our entire team works hard to create a loyalty building environment. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jared and deryck "

- Chrysler300

Jared and deryck were great representatives of the northwest Motorsports brand and I really enjoyed buying a car from them. They made everything really quick and really easy for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deryck Hendrickson

Oct 03, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Jared and Deryck were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Altima "

- Harginz

They answered all questions I had and were very helpful finding a car with my credit history I would highly recommend them to any of my friends looking for cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Richartz

Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We hope you are enjoying your new ride!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (1938 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999