About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Clayton.
Jared Clayton
Jared Clayton, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.8

Jared Clayton

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Jared Clayton

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 nissan rogue "

- wenm

I came into look at one of two cars. Jared brought both vehicles for me to see them side by side. He made the whole process very easy and with his genuin personaity made it fun and very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tahoe "

- CUMMINS357

We bought a Tahoe from Jared clayton. We had previously stopped by the lot to look at a vehicle and stopped to talk to Jared. He greeted us with a big smile. He was never pushy or desperate. We new we had to come back and buy are vehicle from him! Very friendly and made the whole processes easy and enjoyable. Thanks Jared! If we ever need another vehicle we know who we will come to again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Jared! He will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see him! We wish you safe travels in your new Tahoe and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your newish tundra"

- BekzAlonzo

Jared is amazing.... we took forever to find the right truck and he was super pleasant and nice...... most people would have been angry and frustrated..... but he worked hard to find us a great deal and we highly recommend talking to him..... when you are looking to find your dream vehicle!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Jared. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My third truck "

- S13trey

This is the 3rd vehicle ive purchased from Jared Clayton, hes always been the upmost of helpful in any questions i may have and every transaction has gone by exceptionally well. I would 100% buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty! We are really glad to hear that Jared has been able to give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a car. Our entire team works hard to create a loyalty building environment. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jared and deryck "

- Chrysler300

Jared and deryck were great representatives of the northwest Motorsports brand and I really enjoyed buying a car from them. They made everything really quick and really easy for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deryck Hendrickson

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Altima "

- Harginz

They answered all questions I had and were very helpful finding a car with my credit history I would highly recommend them to any of my friends looking for cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Richartz

Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We hope you are enjoying your new ride!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service "

- godave77

Let me just start out with Salesman Mike Lee is a very nice man. Mike was very understanding of my situation and was very very helpful with putting me into a Great TRUCK. I would recommend Mike very much. #mikeforthewin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad that Mike could make your situation easy going and friendly! It is great to hear that we could help you find the perfect vehicle for you! Thanks for the awesome review!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Lots of inventory!"

- Smk2

Great dealership with lots of inventory. Easy to work with. They were friendly and happy to help us find the car we wanted and needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan, Grace Skocilich

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team. Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Toyota Tacoma "

- Smk

Cool show room. And they work fast. Had to haggle a better loan rate. Not sure why they don’t start with the best rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan, Grace Skocilich

Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We always try to find the loan rate that best fits our customers needs, we want our customers to leave knowing that they got the best price that NWMS could provide. We appreciate your review, and we hope you are enjoying your vehicle!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Tacoma "

- DustinCoffindaffer

Great experience with Jared! He helped me out getting a good looking truck with a smart buy in the city. Very pleasant experience and will recommend him to future truck buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (1880 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,999

2017 Ford Edge

$22,699