About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Epstein.
Jared Epstein
Jared Epstein, Business Manager, New Country Lexus of Westport
5.0

Jared Epstein

Business Manager

New Country Lexus of Westport

1317 Post Road East
Westport, CT 06880

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

110 Reviews of Jared Epstein

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 NX300"

- Patty M

My first Lexus! I love this vehicle and I'm sure it will not be my last. Got caught in the first snow storm this fall and it handled beautifully. I have total faith and trust in it. Jay was great. Very thorough, courteous and helped the deal go smoothly. - thank you Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Stokols

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"yet another positive experience "

- happy and 75

outstanding experience once again. I have purchased many vehicles from this and other dealerships over the years and I am always surprised how wonderful the people and or service of New Country Lexus of Westport is.. thank you Ricky Garcia, Mike Stone and of course Michael Buchbinder for yet another great acquisition. The car is outstanding but your honesty and attention to detail are exemplary . thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- BBL

Kassandra was extremely helpful and thorough. She worked above and beyond to get us the car we wanted at a price we were happy with. She also followed up multiple times to make sure everything was up to par. I highly recommend her and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing new Lexus and trading in old Lexus"

- westport customer

We brought out 2011 LS500 Lexus for a trade-in to purchase a new RC350. David, Jared, and Jay make an excellent team. We are pleased with our experience at Lexus of Westport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Stokols

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Bliss"

- Drw

Buying a car in just 2 days was a first for me. Chris Kelley my sales person and Anthony Ferreri the manager were knowledgeable, low-pressure and so willing to work with my ‘must haves’ in a car that the process of owning a Lexus was as smooth and effortless as possible. Chris was also very patient and through in explaining the car operation before I left the Lexus lot Working with Jared Epstein in the Finance Department was another pleasant experience. He was personable and very professionable. From my personal experience it is reservations I would recommend New Country Lexus of Westport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ferreri, Chris Kelley , Amanda

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warm & sincere."

- Bird

No pushing nor pressure from Dondre. He was very pleasant & helpful. I had the most comfortable feeling to purchase the car. Be a customer, Dondrel is so professional & I’m glad my purchase the car from new country Lexus in Westport. Wish Dondre succfessful at the company. He is assets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mordoff, Dondre Clarke

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy, Repeat Customers "

- Surge

Words cannot express how pleased we were with the the Lexus team. Efficient and quick. Go Kasandra M. Ineffable, strong, determined spirit! Many, many thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership, Super Friendly, Very accomodating!"

- ariellekatherine92

We had the pleasure of working with Jared for both our cars. Both my boyfriend and I could not be happier with how the transaction went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb customer service"

- Opoherrera

The whole experience here was fantastic. Chris Kelley is a super honest person, always open and ready to work with your knowledge and budget. Jared is also a great person, he went over the paperwork step by step and I never felt any rush from him. This is the first time I have a truly 100% exceptional car buying experience in my entire life. I will definitely recommend this place (and it's people) if you are considering a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Garcia, Chris Kelley

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Gold Standard"

- jumpn02

The experience at New Country Lexus of Westport was the best ever. I have purchased/leased 8 vehicles in the past 15 years. Going to a dealership is not something I am ever eager to do based on the slimy games played by salespeople. But the New Country Lexus of Westport team was far better than any other experience. They understood my wife and I from the onset. They did not try to oversell or manipulate us. Michael is the General Manager and he's the reason this entire establishment is functioning at such an exemplary level. He sets the tone and the team follows and just mindblowing awesome experience. No doubt they are the only option for your Lexus purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LS

$104,068

2018 Lexus LS

$99,726

2018 Lexus RX

$63,718

2018 Lexus RX

$59,768

2018 Lexus RX

$59,768

2019 Lexus RX

$51,114

2019 Lexus RX

$51,114

2019 Lexus RX

$53,409