About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Gilbert.
Jared Gilbert
Jared  Gilbert, Sales Consultant, Key Buick GMC of Somersworth
5.0

Jared Gilbert

Sales Consultant

Key Buick GMC of Somersworth

155 Route 108
Somersworth, NH 03878

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Jared Gilbert

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bman

The service was great at the Key Somersworth location. The people over there where great to deal with and are willing to help in any way to get you a vehicle at a fair price. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to make a deal. They truly are a hassle free. And conduct business in a transparent and professional manner.. Thanks again guys for the wonderful service and making a car buying experience the way it should be no pushy salesmen and back and forth trips to “talk to the manager”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Hurley

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for a great car buying experience"

- Bill and Kelly' P

All the staff were awesome but our salesman Jared made us feel like family of the key auto group right from the very start. He went over and above and made it totally easy. My husband and I appreciate all this dealership did too make this a smooth process with the best possible price on our 2018 Lacrosse. We LOVE it. Bill and Kelly Parmenter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Hurley , John and Bennett

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly And Helpful"

- Chay121993

Took care of me right away, very happy with my purchase. Would recommend 100% to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle. Thank you Key Buick GMC!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Rickerz

Just would like to say that since we have been customers of Key we have now purchased our 9th car unfortunately it wasn't from our normal dealership or from our normal salesman but it was with one of the original dreamteam he has always been amazing thank you John Leonardi once again you have done an amazing job. Jared Gilbert even though hes a new guy he was pretty awesome, nice, and personable for the short time we were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Leonardi and Derek

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Folks"

- Buick lovers

Jared was cognizant of our needs and wants and did everything he could to get us into another Buick ( which we love our Buicks). He was friendly and helped us set it all up in the end ( for us non- tech savvy folks)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very easy with no hassles nice salesperson"

- IZAAK

becausei was treated nice and no pressure sales rep was very knowlageble and they had a very huge inventoy to pick fromwith different opitions to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Hurley

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- TrouxLv16

I recently purchased my first SUV from Key Buick in Somersworth. I have not purchased a car since 2007 and felt very comfortable through every step of my buying process. I worked with Kyle Rugh, and it was the smoothest experience. I was in and out in 3.5hrs— expecting it to take up my entire day! As a woman, it can be intimidating but all of the staff made me feel like they cared about me, every step in the process. I even noticed that the oil wasn’t recently changed, and Kyle gave me not only my first oil change at no charge, but my second one too! I’ve had my car for almost three months now, and had my free oil change with tire rotation this past week. Again, I was treated like they cared about me, and I was even able to make my appt on the same day that I called! I would send anyone to Key Buick in need of a quality, safe, and stylish vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rugh, Derek Hurley , Bennett Cassidy

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and salesman."

- Mvoutot12

Very friendly salesmen. Got me a great deal on trade. Made a very affordable new payment. Went back and purchased my wife a car the next week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Hurley

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and experience"

- NewSierra

Jared and Derek were top notch. They helped me find the exact truck I was looking to buy, gave me the best price for my trade in (I had it valued by 2 other dealers), and made the whole process hassle free. No games - really a great experience. Visit these guys if you want a great deal and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Hurley

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience"

- Ken S

I had been researching trucks for about 2 months before going in to buy a GMC 2500 HD. The savings over MSRP was well over what I expected and almost twice the savings that Consumer Reports offered with their car buying service. They found me a truck locally with all of my “can’t live without” features except one, then installed that option free of charge! Everything was very straight-forward from the beginning, including pricing. I feel that both Jared and Derek made sure that everything was exactly as I wanted and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase! The amount they gave me for my trade-in was also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Hurley, Travis Schoppmeyer

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

2015 Buick Regal

$17,995

2017 Ram 1500

$21,995

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$56,895

2013 Kia Soul

$7,499

2018 GMC Acadia

$33,999

2015 Buick Regal

$18,999

2016 Buick Encore

$22,999

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$14,499