Jared Janson
Jared Janson at Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville
Refer Me

Jared Janson | Page 6

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Alfa Romeo Fiat of Strongsville

11800 Pearl Rd
Strongsville, OH 44136

Contact Me
4.8
61 Reviews

I try to make every transaction seamless and give the best possible experience! I love cars and specialize in Alfa Romeo, Audi, and Lexus

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Jared Janson

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jared was very knowledgeable with a Great follow up after initial test drive. Quick to respond. Easy smooth paperwork. Beautiful vehicle at a good price. More

by TMMEYER84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JT Smith

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. The Salesman Jared was very helpful and he has good knowledge of Car. Everything went smoothly and Jared simply made my dream car come true. Thank you. More

by DILEEPKUMAR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went smoothly with everything in the process of our deal More

by DS56BEACH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Entire transaction handled professionally. Highly recommend for out of state buyer More

by Carguy12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alfa Strongsville had a great selection of Alfa Romeos and I got a great deal, transaction was seamless. More

by MARK_CASSELLA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I contacted the dealership on Memorial Day (I’m out of state), I was pleasantly surprised to get a response from Jared almost right away. He provided me with all of the information I needed regarding a More

by SUEB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo , JT Smith

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

Mike is always great. Professional and serious. I can depend on him. More

by LEUCHTAG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Jared and Mike - I would like to thank them both for accommodating my girlfriend and I for our leases! More

by HBAUMGA1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

Great experience from start to delivery. Communication was on point and all questions were answered promptly. I highly recommended this dealership to anyone looking for an Alfa Romeo! More

by JASONHELSOM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael DeSalvo

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service provided by Jared. He was helpful and knowledgeable. Welcomed by staff who was very friendly Financing staff was also friendly and helpful. We will definitely return. More

by TERESADELLICK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
6

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $81,805
2021 Land Rover Defender
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $32,996
2019 Audi Q5
used
Monsoon Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $51,041
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Rosso exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $59,345
2023 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Misano Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $35,243
2020 Alfa Romeo Giulia
used
Alfa Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,895
2022 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Rosso exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive