About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Maes.
Jared Maes
Jared Maes, Sales Manager, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Jared Maes

Sales Manager

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FORD MASTER CERTIFIED LEVEL 3

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

182 Reviews of Jared Maes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’ll come back again and again!!!"

- Deb Anderson

I had such a wonderful experience buying my new Ford. Tom and all the staff were attentive, expedient and patient with me and the buying process. When all was said, done and signed, I felt like I had won the lottery. I’ll be back and send all my friends there! Thank you so much to Tom and all the rest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customers services, fast and easy"

- Ashley22

It was wonderful! Loved every step of this experience!! Recommend to everyone to come here and get yourself a new car! Wonderful customer services, fast and easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew is the mac daddy"

- Suemeyer

Andrew took his time and listened to everything we needed. He is definately the best we have worked with! If we are ever in the market again we know where we are going to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Oh, Andrew! He's so good at what he does! Thank you for coming to us, and trusting us to get you what you needed! Enjoy that NEW CAR!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not one but Two great experiences !!"

- very happy campers!

Andrew was fantastic in helping us update our wheels. With our Taurus piling on the miles for my wifes' daily commute we needed an update with good mph. Andrew got us into our "dream car" Ford Edge . Just great and Nancy loves it. I was happy with the new car but was dealing with my issues with my avalanche. After installing a new battery, I was able to deliver some paperwork to Andrew to finish our Edge deal. Andrew said lets see what we could about my truck. It was appraised and we proceeded to see what options. Andrews inventory knowledge was great! He suggested a couple of trucks then he pulled my truck up. I am now driving a mint condition 2013 F-150 crew cab with a matching topper. Low mileage. We could not be happier! THANKS ANDREW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

What a GUY! Congrats on the two nicer, newer FORD's!! And enjoy those Game tickets!!!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No pressure and everyone was helpful"

- willar10

Mike V. was great! My husband and I went to Zumbrota Ford with the intention of test driving a Ford Flex to compare to an Explorer. Mike greeted us shortly after we got to the lot and began asking the important questions of what we were looking for, price range, features, etc.... After driving the Flex, we decided that we wanted an Explorer. Mike helped us look at about five different vehicles and was very patient with us. He went over all of the vehicles features and talked about the differences between each Explorer they had in stock, and which vehicle would work best for our lifestyle and budget. At no time did we feel pressured to buy a vehicle, nor did we feel rushed. All of the employees at Zumbrota Ford were helpful, and always asked if we needed anything. We will definitely be going back to Zumbrota Ford for future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Vaniperen, Dorinda Houglum

Jul 23, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Excellent!!! Thank you so much for the 5 star review, and congrats on the new Explorer!! Amazing SUV's and I'm so glad you chose ZF! We appreciate YOU, and enjoy that new CAR!!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The salesman was great."

- Mspoohpie40

I was not happy at first and I know my credit wasnt and that good but it's fair they found me ok car I enjoy every thing about this place I wish I would came years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

What's important is you left HAPPY and with a NICER NEWER car. So glad we were able to help you, and we're happy to have you a member of the ZF family!!!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- Sandra1

Thanks Mike Vaniperen and the whole Zumbrota Ford team for helping us buy our new car. We love all of the added bonuses in your loyalty package and look forward to making the drive to Zumbrota Ford for any future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Vaniperen, Jeremy Carlson

Jul 12, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Sandra, thank you so much for the kind review! That Mike sure know's what he's doing!! Thanks again for trusting in Zumbrota Ford and we look forward to seeing you in the future!!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Zumbrota Ford!! "

- DominosAM

Todd, Jared and Brian are TOP NOTCH!! We came in not knowing they were closing at 5:30pm. They stayed until 9:00pm to help us find the right vehicle! Who does that?!? With most other employees gone...Jared himself was detailing my car! Who does that?!? Zumbrota Ford does that! Todd was gracious and apparently a Domino playing BEAST! Best experience buying a car I’ve ever had! Thank you for a positive experience and a GREAT and COMFORTABLE car!! And Todd...a Domino rematch is in order!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Fitzgibbons, Brian Willner

Jul 10, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

WOW! Dominos huh?! Who knew buying a car could be so FUN! Congratulations and enjoy that new RIDE!!!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with the customer service"

- Chad and Tricia

Very helpful very easy to deal with everybody we talked to was very genuine and I felt like there was no pressure. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle we purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, Mike Vaniperen

Jul 10, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you so much for coming to Zumbrota Ford!! Sounds like the guys really went out of their way to make sure you had an easy, pressure free experience. Thank you for the review, and enjoy that new CAR!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Tashee234

My experience here was great, Mike, was super helpful, and answered all the questions I had. He worked with a great team and got the car I wanted and was able to work it all together, I’m so greatful, thank you from my family and I!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the sweet review!! Our guys always work super hard to make sure you get what you what! So glad to hear they went out of their way to make things happen for you, and that you got that nicer newer car!!! Congrats!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$42,305

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford Focus

$26,440

2018 Ford F-150

$51,355