About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Maes.
Jared Maes
Jared Maes, Sales Manager, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Jared Maes

Sales Manager

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FORD MASTER CERTIFIED LEVEL 3

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

158 Reviews of Jared Maes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- mel

Andrew did an excellent job and took his time to help us find the vehicle that best fit our family. He was very informative. Would highly recommend Zumbrota Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Arens, Jeremy Carlson

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"mike did his job very profisant "

- Larry holtan

They did a good job of wanting to sell me a vehicle but covered all the bases, and I know that is there living to sell me a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team"

- Meganne

Ryan and Brandon were great! I was there on a really busy day, so finance was backed up a bit, but these guys were professional, yet fun and made the time go by quickly. Once I was in with Chris the finance guy - things went quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If I could give 10 stars, I would!! "

- Jenni Ohm

I have been going to Zumbrota Ford for years!! Todd Fitgibbons is my guy! He never pressures me and always gives me numerous options when I am looking for a different vehicle,! This is the 5th vehicle I have bought from Todd and I will never go anywhere else!! The entire staff at Zumbrota Ford are friendly and make you feel like family! Our finance guy Jeremy was the bomb also!! Made things go extremely smooth!! If you are in the market and looking for a dealership that you can trust, look no further!!! Zumbrota Ford goes above and beyond to make the customer happy!! Thank you Todd Fitzgibbons for being such a rockstar!! If I could give 10 stars to this place, I would!! Thanks again Zumbrota Ford!! No one can compare to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly customer service."

- Momster

Had a great experience buying what I wanted and when it wasn't exactly what I wanted they fixed it so that it was. All around good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever!! "

- anthonye04

Zumbrota Ford was very helpful in finding me a nice reliable car that I could afford, they did the best they could to find me something new in my price range. They worked very hard to make sure I was satisfied with the car they chose for me!! I will definitely be going back when it’s time to trade in!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Ccrami0402

Everyone here is so helpful they tried there best to make sure I was getting the car I wanted an did everything they could to get it an I’m happy to say this is the best car buying experience I’ve ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wills, Tom Kreinbring

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"F150 1st time leasing"

- brian

we had a great experience at Zumbrota Ford! this was our 1st time leasing so we had a lot of questions. Andrew did a great job explaining everything to us. He also demonstrated the many features and technology. Everyone was polite and courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Arens, Jeremy Carlson

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience, great customer service "

- Get Focused

Best customer service around! Everyone we worked with throughout the whole process was great to work with. They live up to their saying “Dealer for the people” over and over. Will continue to do business with them when they provide that kind of great service to their customers. Will highly recommend to others and is a blessing to have a dealer this good in our town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Annis

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- Aisha E

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The staff are informative and make you feel comfortable with asking questions. They are patient enough to know you’re making such a big decision so they respectfully take the time to make sure they cover everything you need to know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Vaniperen, Jeremy Carlson

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$61,065

2018 Ford Escape

$25,440

2018 Ford F-150

$52,090

2018 Ford F-150

$50,415

2018 Ford F-150

$52,180

2018 Ford Focus

$30,125

2018 Ford Focus

$24,290

2018 Ford Edge

$42,305