About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Maes.
Jared Maes
Jared Maes, Sales Manager, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Jared Maes

Sales Manager

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FORD MASTER CERTIFIED LEVEL 3

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

187 Reviews of Jared Maes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- George

Awesome people to work with. Easy going place to take the stress off buying a new vehicle. Flipping coins for $500 more on my trade was priceless!! This is the 3rd vehicle in a row from Zumbrota and plan on buying the next there. Todd Fitzgibbons will go to bat for you no matter the situation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Fitzgibbons, Brian Willner

Oct 01, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

George, ain't that the truth! Todd works so hard for every single guest he gets the pleasure of helping! Thank you for your continued business at ZF, and please know how much we appreciate you! Thank you again, and enjoy that NEW RIDE!!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made us feel very comfortable "

- Chuck Hines 57

I thought the salesman were a wealth of knowledge about our truck, let us test drive what ever we wanted. After the sale he took his time explaining everything, and settling up my WiFi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Chuck! I'm always amazed by what our Solutions Providers know! From every detail about the vehicle you're looking at, to every detail about the financing. Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to give us review. We appreciate you, and please stop in to say hi when you're here for your fist service appointment!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car"

- Kristen W.

The sales person, Todd Fitzgibbons, spent over 4 hours with me finding just the right car, and the whole group that was there cheered with me. They worked at getting my payment just where I needed it to be, and were gracious and supportive. Truly the best car-shopping experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Fitzgibbons, Brian Willner

Sep 12, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Yay, Kristen!! Congratulations! Making sure you car buying experience is the best it can possibly be is our only mission! Well, a close to second at least, to getting you the best value for your hard earned dollar! Thank you for coming to ZF and we appreciate YOU!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and finance"

- Cindy123

Andrew and Brian were amazing and helpful and did everything they could to help us. Highly recommend them to everyone. It's our 2nd time buying from them and we will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Cindy, thank you so much your continued support and loyalty to ZF! We love that we've been able to earn your trust and business for years to come! Thank you AGIAN, and enjoy that new RIDE!!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A must stop!!"

- Bloomquist0

Amazing people I never thought I’d buy a new vehicle. As we stopped in they gave me top dollar on my trade! Steve Johnson and staff are truly Amzing! Thank you Zumbrota Ford!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Johnson, Andrew Arens, Jeremy Carlson

Aug 22, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the awesome, 5 star review!! So glad you got top dollar on your trade, and congrats on the new vehicle!! Always an exciting time!! Thank you for trusting us and please stop in and say, "Hi", when you're here for your first service appointment!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’ll come back again and again!!!"

- Deb Anderson

I had such a wonderful experience buying my new Ford. Tom and all the staff were attentive, expedient and patient with me and the buying process. When all was said, done and signed, I felt like I had won the lottery. I’ll be back and send all my friends there! Thank you so much to Tom and all the rest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Johnson, Chris Hayes, Tom Kreinbring

Aug 20, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Thank you, Deb!! Getting a new vehicle certainly feels like winning the lottery and is certainly something to be celebrated! Congratulations, and thank you so much for the time you took to give us a review!! It really means a lot to us here, and please stop in to say hi when you're here for your service appointment!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customers services, fast and easy"

- Ashley22

It was wonderful! Loved every step of this experience!! Recommend to everyone to come here and get yourself a new car! Wonderful customer services, fast and easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Ashley, thank you so much for coming to Zumbrota Ford! You look amazing next that beautiful FORD! Pleas be sure to stop in and say HI when you're here for your first oil change!!!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew is the mac daddy"

- Suemeyer

Andrew took his time and listened to everything we needed. He is definately the best we have worked with! If we are ever in the market again we know where we are going to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Oh, Andrew! He's so good at what he does! Thank you for coming to us, and trusting us to get you what you needed! Enjoy that NEW CAR!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not one but Two great experiences !!"

- very happy campers!

Andrew was fantastic in helping us update our wheels. With our Taurus piling on the miles for my wifes' daily commute we needed an update with good mph. Andrew got us into our "dream car" Ford Edge . Just great and Nancy loves it. I was happy with the new car but was dealing with my issues with my avalanche. After installing a new battery, I was able to deliver some paperwork to Andrew to finish our Edge deal. Andrew said lets see what we could about my truck. It was appraised and we proceeded to see what options. Andrews inventory knowledge was great! He suggested a couple of trucks then he pulled my truck up. I am now driving a mint condition 2013 F-150 crew cab with a matching topper. Low mileage. We could not be happier! THANKS ANDREW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Johnson, Andrew Arens, Jeremy Carlson

Jul 23, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

What a GUY! Congrats on the two nicer, newer FORD's!! And enjoy those Game tickets!!!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No pressure and everyone was helpful"

- willar10

Mike V. was great! My husband and I went to Zumbrota Ford with the intention of test driving a Ford Flex to compare to an Explorer. Mike greeted us shortly after we got to the lot and began asking the important questions of what we were looking for, price range, features, etc.... After driving the Flex, we decided that we wanted an Explorer. Mike helped us look at about five different vehicles and was very patient with us. He went over all of the vehicles features and talked about the differences between each Explorer they had in stock, and which vehicle would work best for our lifestyle and budget. At no time did we feel pressured to buy a vehicle, nor did we feel rushed. All of the employees at Zumbrota Ford were helpful, and always asked if we needed anything. We will definitely be going back to Zumbrota Ford for future vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Vaniperen, Dorinda Houglum

Jul 23, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Excellent!!! Thank you so much for the 5 star review, and congrats on the new Explorer!! Amazing SUV's and I'm so glad you chose ZF! We appreciate YOU, and enjoy that new CAR!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$56,490

2018 Ford F-150

$51,355

2018 Ford Focus

$25,485

2018 Ford Focus

$21,965

2018 Ford Focus

$21,765