About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Maes.
Jared Maes
Jared Maes, Solution Provider, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Jared Maes

Solution Provider

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

FORD MASTER CERTIFIED LEVEL 3

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

99 Reviews of Jared Maes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I went to Jared...."

- GmaB11

Jared and his whole team were so awesome to work with throughout the whole process. They went thru everything detail by detail I contacted Jared because of a referral and I can understand why. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carolinas finest"

- Cameron

I got in a wreck 2 days and they made it happen! Got all my paper work finished and now I'm riding home in my Ford Focus Jared made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new ford truck"

- Hasley,linda

Staff was friendly answered our questions and showed they wanted our business. Did have to follow up on when they are going to do the extras we purchased on the truck as they were to call us to schedule time. They did not call so we had to call them to find out when to expect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Johnson, Chris Hayes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and left satisfied!"

- Skelkeys

Was a great experience and found what I was looking for. Got a better deal than I thought I'd get. They were willing to work with me and it was a delight to hang out while the paperwork was getting done! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place. Great people le"

- Cindy FB

We have bought a few cars from Zumbrota Ford and used the service department as well. They are top notch and take time to get to know their customers. They are always ready to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and fair."

- Joe123

Jared made our car buying experience both simple and fair. He helped us find the car that fit our needs best and did this without any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Persistant"

- Uniani

Kept looking for better deals for me, while visiting showroom, made me feel welcome. Gave me several options for purchase. Was very good about trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Wonderful Experience""

- Super Duty Man

They are truly "Dealer for the People"! I have been buying vehicles over 30 years and had the pleasure to work with a talented team here @ Zumbrota Ford! They answered all of my questions and were very knowledgeable in all areas of the sale! SUPER HAPPY AND EXCITED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast easy and stress free"

- Loftonfamily

Thank you Jared for all that you have done with putting us in a great vehicle we love it and you was willing to work with us and got us out with in time to pick up kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Abbott

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable Experience "

- Miller,troy91

Overall was a great experience. The staff was great for not only for my wife and I, but also for my kids. They exceeded all of our needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-150

$51,515

2018 Ford F-150

$55,250

2017 Ford Focus

$23,790

2017 Ford Focus

$23,535

2017 Ford Focus

$23,345

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,325

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,655

2018 Ford Escape

$32,235