About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Maes.
Jared Maes
Jared Maes, Sales Manager, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
4.9

Jared Maes

Sales Manager

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

FORD MASTER CERTIFIED LEVEL 3

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

218 Reviews of Jared Maes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Who knew buying a new truck was so much fun?"

- Tommygunz54

I was apprehensive stepping into zumbrota ford to look at new trucks. I hadn't spent much time researching and it wasy first time car shopping by myself. I had been referred to Sheri by my roommate and I could not be more thankful. She genuinely showed interest in what I wanted and made me feel like family. I walked away with my dream pick up and I couldn't have done it without her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Willner, Sheri Hoffman

Jan 16, 2019

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Sheri sure is a great addition to our team! Car buying is exciting and should be nothing less than a good time! Thank you for coming to Zumbrota Ford and congratulations!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I do feel good in a new car :-)"

- hereagainthereagain

Todd Fitz and the staff at Zumbrota Ford were so very helpful in helping find a the right new car for my family. I was way overdue for an upgrade and they nailed it! So happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brand new Jeep for a brand new 2019"

- Ryanb2019

Welcoming a new year with a new vehicle from Zumbrota’s new dealership Zumbrota Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram I can’t wait for the grand opening!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Vaniperen, Dorinda Houglum

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- LuckyLynn

I went to Zumbrota Ford to get an oil change and while driving through the lot first I was approached by Mike V. He was a very friendly and professional salesman who was very interested in what kind of cars I was interested in. I have wanted a Ford Fusion for several years now so I decided to go ahead and check out my financing options. Dorinda begin the process and while waiting I got to meet some other very friendly and nice sales people. Everyone there is very friendly and the experience was very comfortable. Mike even offered me lunch which was great. My first option during the financing step I was not comfortable with, so manager Jared came in with his magical fingers and offered me an exceptional deal. Matt from the service department even came in and told me my oil change on my other car was free! What a team these people are working together to give me a comfortable experience buying a brand new car. I felt very pampered and definitely recommend to anyone wanting to buy a good car to visit the people at Zumbrota Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Overall good experience"

- frylock10

First off off our sales person Max was awesome. Had a few bumps in the deal but Max went out of the way to make it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Weisheipl

Jan 16, 2019

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Bumps happen. In life, the road, and car buying! Glad Max was able to work it all out for you! Congratulations and thank you!!!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Zumbrota Ford"

- Nate Witte

The associates were extremely friendly and worked within our budget. They went above and beyond to work quickly finding a car for us. I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Vaniperen, Dorinda Houglum

Jan 16, 2019

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Nice looking car, Nate! Thank you for coming to Zumbrota Ford, and taking time to give us this review. We appreciate YOU!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super friendly and easy to work with"

- Ssrahheymann

Zumbrota ford was amazing to work with! Every employee seemed happy, they were smiling and helpful. Steve Johnsin introduced himself and was personable. They are the dealer for the people! I would highly recomend zumbrota ford to anyone in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Griffin Gartner, Pat Wageman

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience"

- Aheymann

Made it easy and fun. Great experience with no pressure. Nice vehicles to choose from. Made some bends for our trade in and made it work for us and the numbers we were trying to hit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Griffin Gartner, Pat Wageman

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Personable Non-Sleazin' Salesmen"

- mhamma131

I had a fantastic time shopping for my first car with people that seemed to genuinely cater to my WANTS and they helped me figure out what I NEED to do to make it happen. They are super impressionable, genuinely nice guys that give you confidence to make your own decisions instead of imposing their quotas on you. Keep doin what you're doin at Zumbrota Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Griffin Gartner, Pat Wageman

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Escaper!"

- VIckiM

Back in August, I bought a 2018 Escape. It was my first NEW vehicle purchase and I couldn’t be happier! Ryan went the extra mile to make sure I was completely satisfied. I got the black LED head lights, black rims, and Ryan even got me the the specific color I asked for! Thanks Ryan & thanks Zumbrota Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes, Ryan Skalski

Dec 10, 2018

Zumbrota Ford Inc. responded

Sounds like a SHARP escape! Thank you so much for coming to Zumbrota Ford and for taking the time to do the review! We appreciate YOU, and hope you have the BEST Holiday Season EVER!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$54,777

2018 Ford F-150

$54,777

2018 Ford F-150

$54,777

2018 Ford Flex

$34,427

2018 Ford Flex

$41,776

2018 Ford Focus

$16,324

2018 Ford F-150

$56,441

2018 Ford Escape

N/A