About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared McDonough.
Jared McDonough
Jared McDonough, Subaru Sales, Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis
5.0

Jared McDonough

Subaru Sales

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis

900 N Lindbergh Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Jared McDonough

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Trade in Experience"

- Loufuszfranco Verified Customer

My wife and I came to Lou Fusz Subaru with our hearts set on a 2018 Forester. We are expecting our first child soon and it was time to trade in her Audi sedan. The staff from beginning to end was very helpful and easy to work with. They went out of their way to help us find if that suited all of our needs and fit within our budget. They also gave us a very fair price for our trade-in. A better price than we were able to get from any other dealer in town. The customer service we received and the level of professionalism and family feel was second to none. Jared was our sales person along with Joe Witacre. They both Demonstrated excellent knowledge of the vehicles and made it their mission to make sure that we received everything we wanted. I would recommend Lou Fusz Subaru and the people we worked with at this establishment to anybody looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Fusz , Don’t recall the name of the finance guy but He was great and Joe Witacre helped us get the whole process started and made sure we were well taken care of the entire time.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, pleasant sales consultant and Business Manager"

- Diana

Third Subaru purchased over the years; excellent product backed by outstanding sales and service from Lou Fusz Automotive. Answered all questions accurately; had car ready to go, gassed, washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Burch

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever"

- JALAYNEP Verified Customer

Jared McDonough made our whole car buying experience very easy, from the test drive to getting a fair value for our trade in. He even took the effort to pull our new car inside when a storm started rolling through and I thought that was very thoughtful. He worked with us and got us a very fair price for our trade in. I ended up with my dream car and couldn’t have asked for an easier, no pressure experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Getting a new car after 25 years"

- Larry Zuber

Jared was very patient, and helped me with this very tech vehicle. I cant believe how much technology is involved in new cars! He walked me thru everything I needed to know to drive home, and even set up the navigation system to get me home. I give him 5/5 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Legacy Purchase"

- Brad1234

Had a great experience with the team at Lou Fusz Subaru. They were very transparent through the whole process and I never felt pressured. Jared was very knowledgeable of the Legacy and answered all my questions. John and Kyle made the purchase process easy. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Molloy, Kyle Wohlschlaeger

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overseas purchase"

- sk8trb Verified Customer

I bought a brand new 2018 STI while I was stationed overseas in Germany and they were able to get everything I needed on the car while only being able to communicate via email. Great team and super helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Taylor

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jarod Mcdonough"

- mbart33

Very helpful from start to finish in the process of buying a new car -would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and professional. "

- Ryli

Jared McDonough was very friendly and professional. He worked with us in getting the best price for our car. We did not feel pressured in any way during our time at Lou Fusz. Jared took the time to answer all of our questions. Very pleasant experience. I will definitely buy another vehicle from Lou Fusz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Taylor

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excllent service"

- Subaru_ABC

Jared did an outstanding job during the entire process. I highly recommend Jared for anyone looking to buy a car. The dealership seems to make an effort to be fair to every customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Service "

- Ecollett

I just bought my first car and through the whole process, my family and I really appreciated seeing the manger out and interactive with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Molloy, Kyle Wohlschlaeger

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$38,871

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,133

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,426

2018 Subaru Outback

$39,273

2018 Subaru Outback

$31,617

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,471

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,553

2018 Subaru Impreza

$21,089