About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Nissen.
Jared Nissen
Jared Nissen, Used Car Manager, Ciocca Subaru
not yet rated

Jared Nissen

Used Car Manager

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Jared Nissen

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Salesmen who treat you like a person, not a sale."

- Twhiting

Milton was the sales consultant that we worked with. I have an inherent dislike of salesmen, but he was so great to work with of the bat! He explained all the best features without trying to upsale us on a more expensive vehicle. Was willing to do everything to make it affordable for us. Next car we get, we’re buying from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Obando, Chris Wygand

Nov 06, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Twhiting, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ciocca Subaru! We hope to see you again!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Subaru- Great Experience!"

- Gabby Vitorino

We were referred to Andy from a family member who said nothing but great things about him. He definitely was personable and knowledgeable about the 2017 Subaru Outback that I bought. Andy and the other staff were very friendly and professional, even when they certainly didn't have to be. After a long evening getting everything wrapped up, we were finally finished around 8:00pm on a Saturday night which all the pertinent team members stayed until we were out the door in our new car. With some Monday morning ends to tie, Mohammad was great with communicating with me early Monday morning and did a great job handling the situation at hand. It truly was a great experience and I look forward to continuously say great things about Ciocca Subaru location. A huge Thank you to everyone who I had the pleasure of working with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Ehret, Luke Freitas, Mohammad Masud

May 10, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Gabby Vitorino, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and informative. "

- Tom

The staff was friendly and informative. Made comparisons in benefits between certified pre-owned and new models. Adrian explained features well. Knowledgeable. Huge inventory. Great selection of per-owned vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hello Tom, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought used car"

- mikesonia3

Service in ciocca subaru from sales , financial, service has all been great experience I will highly recommend ciocca subaru to anyone I know Thank you kindly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rivera , Sarah Maley, Fernando Santiago

Nov 10, 2017

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your Business :) Respectfully, Rene Breslin

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,575

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,368

2018 Subaru WRX

$43,264

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,309

2018 Subaru Outback

$40,452

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,422