About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Petrbok.
Jared Petrbok
Jared Petrbok, Audi Service Advisor, Prestige Imports
4.9

Jared Petrbok

Audi Service Advisor

Prestige Imports

9201 W Colfax Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Jared Petrbok

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick deal on a new car"

- Audidan

We replaced an 8 yr old 160k mile Q5 with a 2018 Q5. The process was quick and painless. Kevin Collier was great with the sales process and going over the new car features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Heidi1013

Everyone was very friendly and helpful when I dropped off, and picked up my car. The work performed was top notch. I had to change my pickup date, because of unforeseen circumstances and Jared was quick to oblige. I was very appreciative that Jared and Prestige were able to work around my hectic schedule. It made my life easier. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- SNK

While on the road from our Texas home to our place in Colorado the malfunction light went on. Called the dealer and were able to bring the car in the very next morning. Our service advisor, Jered, was great! Everyone we came into contact with was just super. The best part was I was able to get an upcoming service done at the same time. Which saved us a lot of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prestige is my choice"

- boatspapa

I live in Monument, 60+ miles from Prestige Imports. Yet they are my choice for purchasing Audi's and for having them serviced. Why do I do this when I could more easily use a local Audi dealer in Colorado Springs as I've done in the past? Put simply, you can't beat Prestige. When you find a great dealer, IMO distance isn't that important. Prestige is trustworthy, offers fair prices, has an excellent staff, and provides great service. BTW, I use their Valet when my cars need service (as an aside, over the years my Audi’s have never needed anything but scheduled services; just another reason I'm such a fan). So what is this Valet Service? At no cost, a valet comes to my home, drops off a loaner and takes my car back to Prestige for service, then returns the next day with my car after it has been serviced (although free, it’s nice to give the valets a tip). You can’t beat that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney McCormack

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very prompt, courteous , knowledgeable, fair"

- pattymichalek

all were very friendly, professional and easy to get the help needed though it is quite a long way to come the work was done promptly and professionally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Robinson

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Was in a rush and still got great service"

- wade

Shortly after I arrived at my appointment my child's school called and let me know I needed to pick up my sick kid. I asked Jared if I should reschedule and he offered a service vehicle and checked with the mechanics for a time estimate. They ended up tag teaming my car so that it would be finished quickly and I could be on my way. They even offered to have me come back for the car wash. I have my Audi and Porsche serviced here and they continue to be amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and great service"

- Linda Trepper

Jared was efficient and quick to get the car into service and arrange for a rental car from Enterprise. He called with an estimate and got the service done by the following morning. There is no complaint or suggestion for improvement here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Engine warning light"

- mdb

During my 1400 mile trip from south Louisiana, the Engine warning light came on in my 2012 Q5. I arrived Denver/Lakewood on a Friday evening and dropped in to Prestige on a Saturday morning. They got me in right away for a diagnostic check and fit me into the schedule first thing Monday morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10,000 Mile Service"

- Peter Kahn

Everything was very professional, and I was in and out on a Sat AM in a little over 2:30 hrs. However I was very dismayed to be told at 10,021 miles I needed a $160.00 alignment. I'm 70, live on paved roads, sole driver. . A first for me and all I was told was "well its the mountain roads". Also the wipers streaked and after a forceful discussion you guys agreed to replace the blades. Well guess what it did'nt fix the problem. Its still streaking. Its not aligned properly and that was not done. I live in Evergreen so every trip to you is a hour plus up and back. Guess I will live with it till my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Sloth987^

Our visit with Audi was outstanding! Jared was very attentive to our needs and made it possible to get a loaner which helped out with our distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$153,500

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$68,160

2018 Porsche Cayman

$88,929

2018 Audi Q3

$39,999

2018 Porsche Panamera

$91,550

2018 Porsche Panamera

$155,090

2018 Porsche Panamera

$104,949

2018 Porsche Cayman

$70,509