About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Ruiz.
Jared Ruiz
Jared Ruiz, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jared Ruiz

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

196 Lexington St
Woburn, MA 01801

Contact Me

Jared is a local Woburn resident, and a new addition to the Lawless team. Very passionate about cars, Jared is one of our two Jeep Master Certified salesmen.

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler, and RAM Certified

Jeep Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Jared Ruiz

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jdevanna

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle. From the moment I got out of my car, I was escorted to the sales floor by Jared and assisted immediately. He was extremely knowledgeable and made the decision to purchase from Lawless effortless. I would highly recommend the dealership and will continue to provide them my business from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, responsive and respectful of our time"

- john.nadworny Verified Customer

They were honest about the different type of discounts and rebates that I would be eligible for and did not try to bait and switch me. They were very prompt and accommodating to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Haddad , Finance manager and Jaed's sales manage were great to work with

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Cherokee 2019"

- karinvant Verified Customer

It was a great experience getting the new Jeep Cherokee 2019. Jared did a great job and was very informative about the features of the Jeep. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"All good"

- Leslie.zales Verified Customer

Thanks for taking me without an apptmt and making sure all was done well and efficiently. Thanks for having fresh fruit. Would be great to have a quiet area to work but nice that you have free WiFi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Pontes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience"

- ajdurango

We worked with Jared who is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about cars. He explained all features and was very pleasant to deal with. Jared took care of everything needed for the purchase to be completed . Our car was ready and looking better than ever when we picked it up. All personnel at Lawless were very friendly and ready to assist us from the sales to the finance dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: steve chiavelli

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a 2018 Ram. Great experience. "

- ptusa

Excellent experience at lawless. The salesman Jared that I worked with, and would 100% Work with again, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and he was extremely professional. I am new to leasing and all of my questions were answered accordingly. I would definitely go to lawless again for my next vehicle lease or purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Kaner110

I had a great experience purchasing a Jeep at Lawless. They were very knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- Milas

Our experience was a pleasurable one. Jared was knowledgeable, friendly, and very patient!! Jeff in finance was great! He worked with us to get to the numbers we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Jared and Lawless"

- Davey321

I purchased an off brand used car from Lawless, and worked with Jared Ruiz to get the deal done. Jared was polite, friendly and helpful to all my questions prior to the purchase, during the purchase and even after the purchase. Because he showed me what an aftermarket heated seat install looked like (from his own personal car), I opted to add the aftermarket heated leather package. The process of getting the aftermarket leather was easy, I didn't have to do anything, since Jared took care of it. Jared was easy to work with, no pressure kind of guy. Fred Foster actually delivered my vehicle since Jared was out on vacation. Fred was terrific as well, overly helpful, very friendly, given that he was delivering a car that he didn't sell. I would recommend Lawless and specifically Jared and or Fred Foster to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Foster

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We went to Jared! "

- egaffin73

I had a great experience at Lawless. Jared came out to see us as my girlfriend and I were looking in the lot at cars.. He was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. It was my first time leasing a car and Jared made me feel so comfortable.. We were so satisfied with Lawless especially Jared's service that we went back the very next day and purchased a second Cherokee and Jared shined for us again. I look forward to coming back for our next purchase. Also I would like to add Jeff from the finance department was great, we both loved him..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff, Finance Department

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,358

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,462

2018 Jeep Compass

$30,246

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,726

2017 Jeep Renegade

$27,513

2017 Jeep Renegade

$25,729

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$55,698

2018 Jeep Compass

$28,643