About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Ruiz.
Jared Ruiz
Jared Ruiz, Sales & Leasing Specialist, Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Jared Ruiz

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

196 Lexington St
Woburn, MA 01801

Contact Me

Jared is a local Woburn resident, and a new addition to the Lawless team. Very passionate about cars, Jared is one of our two Jeep Master Certified salesmen.

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler, and RAM Certified

Jeep Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Jared Ruiz

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a 2018 Ram. Great experience. "

- ptusa

Excellent experience at lawless. The salesman Jared that I worked with, and would 100% Work with again, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and he was extremely professional. I am new to leasing and all of my questions were answered accordingly. I would definitely go to lawless again for my next vehicle lease or purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Kaner110

I had a great experience purchasing a Jeep at Lawless. They were very knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- Milas

Our experience was a pleasurable one. Jared was knowledgeable, friendly, and very patient!! Jeff in finance was great! He worked with us to get to the numbers we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Jared and Lawless"

- Davey321

I purchased an off brand used car from Lawless, and worked with Jared Ruiz to get the deal done. Jared was polite, friendly and helpful to all my questions prior to the purchase, during the purchase and even after the purchase. Because he showed me what an aftermarket heated seat install looked like (from his own personal car), I opted to add the aftermarket heated leather package. The process of getting the aftermarket leather was easy, I didn't have to do anything, since Jared took care of it. Jared was easy to work with, no pressure kind of guy. Fred Foster actually delivered my vehicle since Jared was out on vacation. Fred was terrific as well, overly helpful, very friendly, given that he was delivering a car that he didn't sell. I would recommend Lawless and specifically Jared and or Fred Foster to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Foster

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We went to Jared! "

- egaffin73

I had a great experience at Lawless. Jared came out to see us as my girlfriend and I were looking in the lot at cars.. He was very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. It was my first time leasing a car and Jared made me feel so comfortable.. We were so satisfied with Lawless especially Jared's service that we went back the very next day and purchased a second Cherokee and Jared shined for us again. I look forward to coming back for our next purchase. Also I would like to add Jeff from the finance department was great, we both loved him..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff, Finance Department

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever Car Buying Experience!!"

- Al

From the 1st time we pulled into Lawless Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram until I picked up my new truck, we were completely amazed and extremely pleased with our Salesman Jared Ruiz. He greeted us quickly and professionally and listened to exactly what I wanted and the features I was looking for. No trying to steer me towards features that I didn't want or to purchase anything additional that I did not need. He very quickly had me testing driving the truck that I would ultimately purchase that very same day! During the negotiations part of the deal, there were no "games" or "sales pitches". He just listened to what we said and came back with an overall deal that I was very happy with. Not only did he go into work on his day off to personally drive my truck to the Linex place to have the bed liner installed, he kept me up to date via phone on every step of the whole process including 3 status update calls to me on the day I picked it up! Outstanding Customer Service! Thank you again Jared!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- LDespres

From the moment we pulled into Lawless, we were treated like royalty! Jared Ruiz and everyone at the dealership were awesome!! This was our first time dealing with Lawless but I imagine it won't be our last!! Very happy with our experience!! Gerry and Linda Despres

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, very helpful"

- Rfallon

When I went to lawless I went with intentions to get a Jeep Wrangler. Jared was helping me out with everything from the beginning. Unfortunately things did not work out with that wrangler and I had to find another vehicle. They made the experience very easy by helping me find a car that was going to save me more money and was more in my price range. I test drove a couple of vehicles but when I drove the Altima I loved it. Jared made the process of buying the car very easy and stress free. I would recommend lawless and Jared to anyone who is looking to get a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Car, Friendly Service"

- aschlieff83

I loved my experience at Lawless! I had no idea what I was looking for but when this car peaked my interest Jared really explained everything about it and led me to make a super informed descision. Even though I picked up my car on the last day of the month (big paperwork day) I still got the registration printed in a timely manner. My family has always shopped here and now I know why!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales rep. Very knowledge and professional "

- Bellathellama

My sales person was very knowledgeable, listened and understood my needs and put me in the right truck. It was a very pleasant and positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$19,420

2017 Jeep Patriot

$20,627

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,022

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$54,227

2016 Dodge Dart

$18,846

2017 Ram Promaster City

$19,587

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,358

2016 Chrysler 200

$25,437