Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Wright.
Jared Wright
Jared Wright at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Jared Wright

Vehicle Exchange Coordinator

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

I have a clear approach to the process that puts my customers at ease. If you're looking for a fun yet professional sales experience then look no further! To see real customer testimonials recorded live, use the following link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0h8-JR4KZ2w&feature=youtu.be

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

10 Years in Finance and Banking

Jeep Master Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Jared Wright

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Went To Jared!"

- russellg28

My mother and I came looking and hoping to get a good deal for a car. Our salesman Jared came to the rescue! Not only did he find us a car, but he got us a great car and made it simple and easy. His bubbly and upbeat personality made us feel relaxed and part of the family. Jared is a very good asset to the company and there should be more salesman like him. Thanks Jared for calming our fears about car buying. It made a big difference! Next time I’m looking for a car, I’m coming back.😊👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saad Ali

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Went To Jared"

- Greenlady49

Jared is tall and sweet and a very easy guy to work with. I had no idea of buying car today but he made it a joy to buy. Thanks a whole bunch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saad Ali

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absoultely a very good experience"

- Alex Fonseca

I am glad Jared was there to help me with my research for my next vehicle, he was very kind and patient with all my questions, he helped me to find the best deal for me and was very helpful truh all the process. I really enjoyed his friendly and trutful approach and it made me feel confortable, I am very satisfied with my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- Akadad

Jared was very helpful even doing research on the vehicle I was interested in. He listened to my question and concerns and put me at ease. His genuine and honest friendly approach helped to ease any stress that I may be experiencing with the purchase of my vehicle. I truly appreciate his calling me to ensure that I was not having any problems with the extra technologies that came with my Porsche Macan. I am truly enjoying my new ride and at a cost that kept me in my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for such a great review! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s always a pleasure with doing business with Jared. He..."

- auggiit

It’s always a pleasure with doing business with Jared. He made sure I could leave the dealership in my dream car. Thank you Jared!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart

Nov 15, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Auggiit, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Road trip to Maryland"

- scott

Emailed Jared about a Jeep I found on Heritage's website and he got right back to me, got a price quote and a few weeks later my wife and I made the 6 hour drive down to Owings Mills. Jared went above and beyond what he needed to to make this such a painless process. Anyone who is looking for a new Jeep I would say go to Jared's no matter how far you need to drive!! You will not regret it. Thanks so much for everything Jared!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart

Sep 23, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Scott, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting a car"

- Busymomma

Jared helped make navigating getting a new vehicle so much easier. Thank you for a job well done. Everyone is very friendly and helpful there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car buying experience. "

- Rupert's Jeep.

New car buying experience just amazing experience, I called the dealership made arrangements to purchase a new jeep grand cherokee, was in and out within two and a half hours. Car was delivered to my house within 5 minutes of me getting home. Incredible. Love this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Tony Pozderac

Sep 20, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! We're glad you enjoyed your car buying experience, and we hope to see you again soon. Take care!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, fast, and Alright!"

- Keykeylove

Most of my contact was via the telephone, however to finalize my deal I had to visit the dealership and finally met Jared.Jared was pleasant, knowledgeable and witty. He allowed my concerns to be heard and appeased my demanding requests. Kudos..Jared. A job and sale Well Done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason

Sep 06, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Jared! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!"

- Ireshan

We were thoroughly pleased with all aspects of our purchase at Heritage Jeep of Owings Mills! Jared was professional, knowledgeable, and fun!! A “fun” car dealer is hard to come by! The management worked with us to get where we wanted to be with our payments and trade-in. We will definitely return for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saad Ali

Sep 06, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello there, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We hope you have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $47,943

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$47,943

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,366

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$45,366

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,290

2019 Ram 1500

$31,290

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,767

2019 Ram 1500

$30,767

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,644

2019 Ram 1500

$29,644

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,011

2019 Dodge Challenger

$32,011

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,011

2019 Ram 1500

$33,011

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,991

2019 Chrysler 300

$24,991