About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Wright.
Jared Wright
Jared Wright, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Jared Wright

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

I have a clear approach to the process that puts my customers at ease. If you're looking for a fun yet professional sales experience then look no further! To see real customer testimonials recorded live, use the following link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0h8-JR4KZ2w&feature=youtu.be

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

10 Years in Finance and Banking

Jeep Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Jared Wright

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent environment and attentive staff"

- kpeace204

I was greeted with congeniality upon entering the dealership. There was no stress or pressure to purchase the vehicle. My sales associates were knowledgeable and descriptive. They took the time to explain all components of the transition in detail to provide myself and my family with comfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're so pleased to hear that we were able to assist you in your purchase. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Deal "

- Jeep2020

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟. If I could have given more starts. I would! Great customer service. Jared was very knowledgeable and on point with everything. On top of that provided personalized service...I didn't have a way to the dealership, Jared picked me up from the train station with my name on a display, how awesome. Tony was just as awesome, giving me everything I wanted at a price I couldn't bet. Negotiating making sure I didn't get Twerped! Thanks Jarred. Thanks Tony. I will definitely be referring my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac

Aug 02, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and quick"

- Iluvtrucks123

My experience has been great I had a great sales rep. Jared he was pretty good with making sure I was aware of all options available to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience, nice car, great deal, super people."

- Viola123

We went to Jared! While we had a nice picture experience at Heritage, Jared is the reason we bought the car. Jared is a wonderful sales person. Friendly, intelligent and truthful. He listens to your needs, wants and desires and works with you to find you the car of your dreams. Best car buying experience we’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Timothy Gardner

Jul 20, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Viola, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jared! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jared it the best salesman ever!"

- Jeepguy76

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. The dealership was great and everyone was awesome but Jared took customer service to a whole new level. He makes buying a car fun and exciting. If you want to have fun while you buy your car, Jared's your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Webber

Jun 29, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Raruiz0

Jared was incredibly helpful and accommodating during the process! He helped me with buying my first new car and he even self delivered the car to my house! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pozderac

Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new car, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Im so so happy "

- 1reneegause

Great rebates, great customer service. I would highly recommend to my friends and family. My boyfriend was so impressed he went and Jared got him the car he wanted at a great rate. I really felt like we were given superior customer service and superior discount pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Clark

Jun 15, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Thank you for the kind comments about Jared and the team! We hope to see you soon!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- happydodgedriver

Jared and the MileOne team were so awesome during my car buying experience. He made me feel at ease and the process was smooth and fast. I couldn’t be happier with my new car! Thanks, Jared! Meg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Campagna, Tony Pozderac

Jun 15, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- crodbell

Loved this dealer. Worked great with me and to keep my 3 year old occupied For the day we were there while we were looking for a Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Tony Pozderac

Apr 13, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people. They made it easy"

- Steve0914

I would recommend Heritage to anyone. What a fabulous bunch of friendly people. My experience was very easy. Ken Gower went out of his way to help me and got me in a brand new Jeep! Can't say enough good things about him and all his associates who helped me. Thank you all so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Gower

Oct 06, 2017

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you Steve for taking the time to send us a positive review. We love that you had a memorable experience here at Heritage Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Owings Mills and we sincerely appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We would love to welcome you back for any future purchase/service needs, as we are always here to help! Thank you again and we hope you have a great day.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$28,988

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,391

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,700

2018 Jeep Compass

$16,019

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,986

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930