About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jarid Leo.
Jarid Leo
Jarid Leo, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Gates GMC Buick Nissan
5.0

Jarid Leo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

143 Boston Post Road
North Windham, CT 06256

Contact Me

The Automotive Industry is my passion, working with people and building connections with my customers everyday is what drives me. Let me earn your business and become your salesman. We take ANYTHING in trade, come be a part of the Gates Family! 143 Boston Post Road North Windham, CT 06256.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Jarid Leo

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place!"

- Hodgins12345

I was instantly met by Jared, he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Gates was able to provide a great price with awesome service! I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Wesowalkey

I bought a truck from this dealership, with the help of Jarid Leo a salesman. He was upfront and straightforward with pricing, rates, etc. I flew all the way from MN to buy, but they managed to keep the process of buying the truck quick and easy. Overall I recommend this dealer and I will probably be using them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience."

- Bill W.

Jared Leo went above and beyond trying to find the exact pick up truck I was looking for. His enthusiasm is unmatched. Tomas Gates was also very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgrade"

- Rougue

Staff is very professiona,l yet made me feel at home. I upgraded my vehicle with Gates. I would recommend anybody ready to do so, give em a visit. I've been to many dealerships , I believe Gates will be the only one for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Truax, Chris Messier , Cant remember all. Sorry

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very friendly and courteous from everyone"

- gdm123

This is my third purchase of a car from Gates and I have been extremely satisfied with courtesy,friendliness of staff. Their service is awesome. t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Kasper, Chris Messier

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant, extremely friendly and understanding. "

- DisneyDad

First purchase. You could not ask for a better group of people who were extremely caring, knowledgeable,and made you feel important. And very clean place and great tunes. I enjoyed dealing with all I encountered. Special thanks to Jarid Leo, Tomas Gates and Chris Messier for making it happen. all worked very hard so I was able to come out with my vehicle. and to whom I hope to purchase my future vehicles, and to all I may forgotten my Thanks.And keep those commercials going. And Devonte for helping me find use for my old vehicle. God Bless You all !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Gates, Chris Messier, Devonte Banks, Nick Florentino , and to all the others whom i cant recall their names my thanks

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful employees!"

- Linda

We came to the dealership to trade our van for a smaller car. Jarid was very helpful when it came to trading in our current van and worked with us to find the best vehicle for our budget. Chris Messier thoroughly explained the financing and was very transparent about the numbers which was much appreciated and different than other dealerships we have been to. Everyone we worked with at Gates GMC Buick Nissan was very professional, helpful and friendly, and I would definitely recommend to them to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Gates, Chris Messier

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A True Team Effort"

- NHBound

Everyone was extremely welcoming and knowledgeable. Jarid made sure everything was in order and kept the process moving. He and Devonte gave me sound, practical advice from their own experiences which aided me making decisions on my own truck. Thank you to the whole Gates team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devonte Banks

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was Fanastic, and everyone was beyond helpful."

- tpaggioli

From the moment I walked into Gates, everyone was helpful, knowledgeable, and compassionate. They were fantastic to work with and Jarid and Devonte were the best to work with, and were very helpful navigating the entire process. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buying experience "

- Jeanie Ann

Jarid and Tomas helped mediate the process for us, answered all of our questions and made sure we were taken care of. And took care of me during the closing process. Nick and Jason worked with us to get me a great deal that's even better than the 2015 nissan I bought there. And Tomas helped me out when the starter on the 2015 I was trading in went out and got me into my new 2018 altima sooner. An all around good experience, they were great and they went above and beyond for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Truax, Tomas Gates , Jason in finance

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2018 GMC Canyon

$39,999

2018 GMC Canyon

$36,999

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,999

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,999

2018 GMC Terrain

$30,995

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,499