About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jarred Robson.
Jarred Robson
Jarred Robson, Service Advisor, Bourne's Auto Center
not yet rated

Jarred Robson

Service Advisor

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Jarred Robson

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No pressure shopping"

- Mermaid

Jose was knowledgeable and easygoing. I didn't feel any pressure, it definitely wasn't your typical car shopping experience. I would recommend Bourne , especially Jose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kory Peterson, Jose Molina

Sep 30, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned Nissan. We are thrilled Jose and the rest of our team were able to earn your 5 star rating. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expertise service all around. "

- Jenny thomas

My family and I have had many amazing experiences with Bournes Auto. I purchased a Mini cooper early last year and traded it in for a more spacious vehicle that accomodates to our families lifestyle much better. We have had nothing but wonderful customer service from all transactions. It literally took less than two hours to walk in and be greeted by brilliant staff that were extremely helpful and kind to driving off the lot in our new vehicle. I would never shop anywhere else for our transportation needs as Bournes has always been extremely fair and very courteous. Thank you Mario and staff for all of your accomodations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, Mike Clark, Carlos Machado, Mario Lee, Kory Peterson, Paul Sandler, Scott Santos, Sean Harrington, George Mead , The finance dude that was amazing with guiding us through the financial process. ??

Aug 02, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! Thank you for your continued business! We appreciate your kind words and 5 star rating. It is always a pleasure assisting you with your automotive sales and service needs. IF we can be of any further assistance you know where to find us! Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JONNIES, BOURNE AUTO SUPREMACY EXPERIENCE..."

- JONNIE57

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN.... THIS DEALERSHIP IS BY FAR THE BEST IN SERVICE ON ALL LEVELS MY SINCERE COMPLIMENTS ON MR. JASON BOURNES TASTE AND SELECTION OF HIS SERVICE ENTOURAGE..... IT IS A DEEP AND WARM PLEASURE TO BE SERVED AT THIS ESTABLISHMENT..... IM A VERY HAPPY MAN ... IM NOT ONLY A CUSTOMER , IM A “BOURNE CLIENT” THAT SAID WITH ALL THE AWESOME SERVICE GIVEN .... THE NAMES THAT SHOULD BE RECONIZED FOR THEIR HARD WORK AND PROFESSIONALISM IS NONE OTHER THAN THE FOLLOWING..... CARLOS , TREY, JARED, MIKE , GEORGE, TORI, MARISSA , SUE, KIM, AND OF COURSE ALL OF THOSE WHOM NAMES I DONT RECALL , HOWEVER I ALWAYS SAY A SINCERE HELLO WITH A COLGATE SMILE ......!!!! YOU ALL ARE THE BEST A BRIGHTEST...... IM JONNIE BRAZIER AND I APPROVE THIS MESSAGE..... AND LASTLY... TO ALL U FOLKS OUT THERE STRUGGLING WITH TRANSPORTATION OR DONT HAVE NONE ..... COME ON DOWN TO BOURNES AUTO FOR THE BEST IN AUTO IDENTITY .... SUPER IN CUSTOMER SUPREMACY........ GIVING YOU .... THE CLIENT THE ULITIMATE IN VEHICLE ULTIMATUM .... TO CONTINUE A LEGACY...... !!!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍LOVE AND RESPECT......!!! KEEP SMILING.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Jonnie, What can we say? This is awesome! We absolutely love that we have amazing and loyal clients such as yourself! If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From buying my Jeep 2 years ago to recent body repairs! "

- Dealerrater15

I can't say enough good things about Bourne's Auto Center. Two years ago I purchased my Jeep Grand Cherokee with the help of Mario. He was super helpful and made the whole experience simple without any pressure. I have had no issues at all with my Jeep. I recently went to my local dealership since I live in RI to have an estimate on my front bumper which had some dings and other issues I was ready to fix. I was given an estimate that included a new front bumper and paint job which was pretty astronomical. I decided to call Bourne's to have a second estimate. When I called I spoke with Jarred who was incredibly pleasant and helpful and asked if I could email pictures of the damage since Bourne's isn't right down the street from me. I emailed the pictures and heard back almost immediately from Jarred. He asked if I could bring my Jeep in. When I arrived, I had my estimate done with the help of Jarred and Lucas. I was blown away when Lucas said they could simply repair the bumper instead of me needing to buy a whole new bumper. It's unbelievable how much money I was able to save by keeping my damaged bumper and having it repaired instead of replaced. Lucas truly has his customers best interest in mind and I recommend Bourne's over and over again to anyone considering buying a car or having body work done. When I say my Jeep looks brand new...I mean it looks brand new! I have no idea how they made it look as awesome as it does, but I'm forever grateful for their honesty and loyalty to their customers. A+++++ for this dealership! I've also never seen the interior of my Jeep look so clean!! Not a dog hair in sight and my weathertech mats look super clean!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Septelka , Lucas Septelka and Jarred Robson

May 10, 2017

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business! We are thrilled that our collision repair team was able to get your vehicle back to new! Lucas and Jarred are dedicated professionals who are committed to a high level of customer service, we are fortunate to have them on our team. Each of them appreciates your recognition. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (618 Vehicles)

2016 Buick LaCrosse

$17,390

2014 BMW 428i

$18,990

2014 BMW 428i

$20,390

2014 GMC Yukon

$21,990

2017 BMW X5

$46,990

2017 BMW X5

$46,490

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,990

2014 Ford Edge

$17,190