Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jarrod Finder.
Jarrod Finder
Jarrod Finder, Sales & Leasing Consultant, St Charles Hyundai
5.0

Jarrod Finder

Sales & Leasing Consultant

St Charles Hyundai

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
Call
Email

72 Reviews of Jarrod Finder

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experiences I ever had buying a car!"

- LISA P

From the moment we walked in, to the time we left with our gorgeous Santa Fe Sport, this dealership was outstanding, top to bottom. Our sales person, Jarrod Finder was very well informed, incredibly patient, answered all our questions and did a great, thorough job showing us all of the amazing features on our new vehicle. Everyone we interacted with was kind, friendly, and helpful, including the sales manager, the finance manager, and the guys out in the garage. Do yourself a favor and check it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Freed, Luke Long

Feb 27, 2018

St Charles Hyundai responded

Hi Lisa! Thanks for your awesome review. Enjoy your new car!

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

- TMC

Jarrod was super friendly and helpful, while not being pushy. He was very knowledgeable about the various cars that I checked out. I will definitely be back when I'm ready to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

St Charles Hyundai responded

We look forward to working with you again. Thank you so much for this 5-star review!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Returning customer"

- teverton17 Verified Customer

My fiancé has been coming here for years. She bought her 2014 Hyundai Elantra here and we came back and had a great experience. We were satisfied yet again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ford, Luke Long

Dec 20, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your continued business! We really appreciate the 5-star review!

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Renee Daven's review"

- renee.daven Verified Customer

I was very pleased and impressed with my salesperson Jarrod Finder . He was not pressuring at all . He listened to my needs and wants . And then he showed me a variety of Santa Fe's until I found what I wanted . I would definitely return to buy a future vehicle from him again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Appreciate the 5-star review, Renee. Thanks for sharing the glowing feedback about your visit with Jarrod and the team. On behalf of our entire crew - congrats on the new ride. Here's to many fun, smooth miles to come.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great service, value and people"

- acraddock Verified Customer

I've now purchased two cars from St. Charles Hyundai and I couldn't be happier with their service, value and the people you work with. I did my homework in trying to find the best deals possible in the St. Louis area on a Hyundai Elantra and St. Charles Hyundai has always come out on top both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

We really appreciate your continued support and business! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience and to give us a 5-star rating.

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai Elantra"

- stephanienneitz15 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience! Will definitely be coming back and recommending this location to all of my friends! Jarrod was great and super informative. Also love my new car! The whole process was very quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for the 5-star rating! Congrats on your new car!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- jenniferfoppe40 Verified Customer

The service and everyone (including the 2 mentioned above) was nice, friendly and made sure I knew exactly what I was buying, paying for and all my option. This is the second car I've bought from this dealership and everyone had always been very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Elliott

Nov 20, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for your continued business and support. We really appreciate the 5-star review! Enjoy your new ride!

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Review"

- austin.price99 Verified Customer

The staff were all very professional, friendly, and knowledgable of their products. I would recommend Hyundai and am very satisfied with my overall visit with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Landholt

Nov 06, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

We are so happy that you had a 5 star experience! Enjoy your new Hyundai!

Nov 06, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for this wonderful review and for recommending us to family and friends! We really appreciate it!

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Rons score"

- ron_c_b Verified Customer

Was treated with respect courtesy and made feel welcome. My questions were answered with great profesional care. I felt like i had a friend in my sales person. If i ever meeded an other car would definatly would look up jarrod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smith

Nov 06, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for this awesome 5-star review! Congratulations on the new ride! We hope to see you again in the future.

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Car expierence"

- kallen1466 Verified Customer

Perfect. I loved working with Aaron. Can't wait to work with him again. I love my car, he couldn't have been better. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Litton

Oct 12, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback about your experience with Aaron! Congrats on your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (513 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,975

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,903

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,500

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,435

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,725

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,330

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,370

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,695