Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jarrod Rucks
Jarrod Rucks at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me

Jarrod Rucks

Business Manager

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
4.9
131 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

4.9

131 Reviews

Write a Review

133 Reviews of Jarrod Rucks

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was very upbeat, helpful, and informative. He..."

- Steph

James was very upbeat, helpful, and informative. He didn’t hover, and yet he was still there when I needed assistance. The team at Suntrup Kia worked together to make the experience smooth and quick. Little pain as can be that comes with purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bullock

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for service on my 2015 KIA and ended up buying..."

- brinkbm

I came in for service on my 2015 KIA and ended up buying a new KIA Seltos. This is the third KIA I have purchased since 2005. Tony Haman, Todd DuPont and Jerrod Rucks were so very helpful and friendly. They made the whole buying experience fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Dupont , Tony Haman

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark went above and beyond in helping me out with my car!..."

- tracyellen2468

Mark went above and beyond in helping me out with my car! He is so personable with excellent customer service skills! I would definitely recommend Mark to all of my friends and family! Jerrod in finance was also excellent in helping me with my financing. He was a pleasure to work and so helpful with the purchase of my Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Yochum

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe was very courteous and knowledgeable. He worked to..."

- mattinsk51

Moe was very courteous and knowledgeable. He worked to keep my best interest in mind. The finance department was very organized. Jared explained everything in layman terms. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Saad

Jul 23, 2021

mattinsk51 responded

Moe Saad was very professional and knowledgeable. He seemed to have my best interest in mind. Jarrad and Moe were very courteous. This was a pleasant experience.

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was great. There was no pressure and he wasn’t a..."

- Trevor West

James was great. There was no pressure and he wasn’t a cheesy salesman. We would recommend James to our friends and family. The Finance guy was good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bullock

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suntrup sold me a pre-owned Honda Odyssey before they..."

- mightymikev1

Suntrup sold me a pre-owned Honda Odyssey before they owned it. It took two months to get our registration. No one would return our phone calls and we made numerous calls to the business office. The sales process was great but the business/finance process was a nightmare. I would recommend insisting on receiving all paperwork at the time of the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Hallett, James Bullock , Gail and Dawn were the real problem-solvers!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and friendly put my mind at ease with my choice..."

- Luvkids567

Very nice and friendly put my mind at ease with my choice thank you for being so thoughtful and friendly I would try to send more business there way

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Mann, Robyn Jensen

Jul 14, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Suntrup Kia. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian is stellar at his job, and a great asset to the..."

- Michael D.

Brian is stellar at his job, and a great asset to the Suntrup family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dzevad Masinovic, Brian Hampe

Jul 14, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Kia. Our team appreciates your business and looks forward to see you again soon!

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with Brian Hampe while buying White..."

- Cindy

Awesome experience with Brian Hampe while buying White Telluride sight unseen, never done that before, but happy I did!! Thank you Brian!! Love my Telluride!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hampe

Jun 21, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia.

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Hampe made our first time buying experience from..."

- abundantly blessed

Brian Hampe made our first time buying experience from Suntrup Kia a pleasure. He and Jerrod Rucks demonstrated honesty and integrity throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia.

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $15,195
2019 Nissan Versa
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $28,995
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,395
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,997
2019 Kia Soul
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,163
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,195
2020 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive