About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jarrod Stidham.
Jarrod Stidham
Jarrod Stidham, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dick Hannah Toyota
4.9

Jarrod Stidham

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dick Hannah Toyota

2632 Coweeman Park Dr
Kelso, WA 98626

Contact Me

Hello i'm Jarrod and I have lived in the Kelso/Longview area since I was 8 years old and recently bought a home in Kelso so I am here to stay! In my spare time I enjoy coaching soccer, football and spending time with wife and two children Jamison and Rowan. I truly enjoy meeting new people and pride myself on excellent customer service, if you stop by Dick Hannah Toyota ask for me and I promise I will help you to the best of my ability.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Jarrod Stidham

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Longtime customers don’t matter"

- damsel78

Well, we went and bought our 5th car from Dick Hannah on Thursday. We were looking to buy two cars, one for my kiddos first car for Christmas. We found two vehicles. Went ahead and bought the Prius (they wouldn’t budge on price for either vehicle even though we were buying two and one had damage). Had to figure out if we could afford the second vehicle and it was late so we went home to get insurance quotes the next day. Called Dick Hannah the next day to put a hold on the second vehicle as we couldn’t make it in until Saturday. “No problem “! Get a call Saturday morning to not waste our time coming in as the vehicle was selling. They had a guaranteed sale already in place from a 20 year customer that had just bought a vehicle two days prior that they agreed to hold. Apparently this will be our last purchase from Dick Hannah. Loyalty, reliability and trustworthiness mean nothing anymore. Just dollar signs. We will be returning the vehicle we just purchased as well and take our business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Jackson

Dec 14, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the feedback! We’ll look into it and get back with you. It may have been a situation where another one of our stores sold our vehicle. We’ll be in touch shortly.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Oldizz

I am glad that i went to Dick Hannah for my new vehicle purchase. Knowledgable staff and courteous. The salesman named Michael was very helpful and made my purchase easy. I will buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Dykstra, Michael Hougaard

Nov 09, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the review.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- T.R.

Michael was a pleasure to work with, He listened to our wants and must haves. Michael found us our car within a few hours. The trade-in and paperwork went smoothly. I would recommend Michael to any of our friends looking to buy a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hoyt, Michael Hougaard

Oct 16, 2018

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you for the great 5 star review!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- JB44222

He was very personable and easy to work with. Knew what he was talking about and didn’t pressure anything onto me. Would definitely do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly "

- Izzyzhi

I gave them a “good” rating because overall they were very friendly, had our best interest In mind and made sure we left the lot with exactly what we wanted at the best price possible. But the only thing was that was we had to wait and sit for hours because their computer weren’t putting in the right information. Other than that amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would highly recommend Jarrod Stidham!"

- Shelby Smart

Jarrod went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get my new corolla. I'm starting to travel for school so he really worked hard to get me a car with good gas mileage. The process was very smooth and great. I would most definitely go back to him and recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kindness Appreciated "

- Graham Bernie67

Our car purchasing experience with Jarrod S. was so positive, on a day that the dealership was at buying capacity Jarrod was still able to keep us in the loop of what was going on with our financing and still take care of his other customers with ease. We appreciated his patience and kindness with our million questions and he has provided great customer service in the days following our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jarrod is the reason why we love Dick Hannah "

- Humble

Jarrod Stidham is the definition of how a sales person should be. He literally worked the moment we met till the day I picked my car up. And he still answers all my questions after the fact and works to make sure that I'm truly happy. This is why I feel salespeople should be paid more. They are with the customer start to finish. Without him, I wouldn't be owning a Toyota 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myke Brady , Myke

Nov 09, 2017

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you so much for all of your kind words about Jarrod, he is a great addition to our sales team and its nice to hear you think so too!! Thank you for shopping with Dick Hannah Toyota!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Wyatt2011

Jarrod stidham did an awesome job helping me find me my car. And I just love it. If you need a new car go see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2017

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thanks for recommending Jarrod and great to hear he could help you find your new vehicle! Thank you for shopping with Dick Hannah Toyota.

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Toyota 4runner"

- mdfaloon

Friendly, courteous staff. Test drive demonstrated the functionality of the automobile. The oftentimes strain of price bargaining was manageable and straightforward. The car was ready to be driven off the lot within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Dick Hannah Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sending us a review, we really do appreciate it and we are so happy to hear Jarrod was able to help you out with your purchase. Thanks for shopping with Dick Hannah Toyota!!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,234

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,629

2018 Toyota Camry

$32,743

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,063

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,145

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,103

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,982

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$48,888