About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jasmine Beard.
Jasmine Beard
Jasmine Beard, Finance, Toyota of North Charlotte
4.8

Jasmine Beard

Finance

Toyota of North Charlotte

13429 Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Jasmine Beard

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Tacoma Purchase"

- RSquare26

Excellent dealership, top notch professionalism, they honored their quoted price. It only took two hours to complete the purchase. I could not be more pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Richard, Jaime Bowles

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low key, professional "

- Phil

Both of our sales people were very knowledgeable, very professional explaining the details of the car and how things worked, especially as we took a test drive. The 2nd set of sales people who also were very professional but not so aggressive as to turn you off, gave a very good price on the car Immediately since we were ready to buy. The finance person handled the final paperwork quickly and professionally also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Thompson, George McAvoy , Aaron and Lindsey both an asset to your company

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed "

- Toyota

Lack of communication from the managers and internet sales associates:(( But Jaimie Bowles was very nice and work with us throughout the sales. Chip was unpleasant, very disappointed with the finance department. We waited for hours and no ones would come over to help us while Jaimie was handling another sales. The first person who greeted us at the door and took us around to see the cars was not very knowledgeable on the Toyota cars. We would like to come back in the future to buy another Toyota from your company if we will be treated better this time and hopefully will not be waiting for 4 hours. Thank you so much for your time, Nancy Hwang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Ferrell, Jaime Bowles

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Dealership"

- Samuel45

Very pleased with my buying experience with Toyota of North Charlotte. I was looking for an Avalon Ltd Hybrid. I inquired online and within 5 min. Ana Ortiz called me and within one hour I was test driving the car I eventually bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Doyle , Ana Ortiz

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded In scion "

- Megan123

Went to trade in my 2010 Scion for an suv and ended up with a RAV4. The employees were very friendly and answered all my questions .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Thompson

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- CARMATS

Great experience and actually spent a lot less time than anticipated. Mr. Suarez was very professional and great to work with. Jasmine was also very professional and great personality and great experience signing all the paperwork. Didn’t seem as bad signing life away while talking to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Suarez

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cameron Curry"

- Thankyou

I don’t see any place to comment on the employee who showed us the cars but Cameron Curry did an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable and really listened to what I wanted. He made every effort to find the car with the features that were most important to me. He definitely added to a great buying experience along with Christian Suarez and Jasmine Beard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Suarez

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt, friendly & professional and no hassle"

- Dxwilson9

Everyone was very professional friendly and courteous they met my needs got me in and out and worked with me in getting the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Suarez , Omg I had a very friendly person showing me vehicles I forgot her name she was wonderful

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was not stressful. "

- Brenda Martin

We meet Vinnie Centro right away and he was wonderful! He asked the right questions, he was not pushy, he was very friendly and you felt at ease with him, and you felt that he cared about you. Your prices were great. We had been to other Toyota dealerships and yours was the best with the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Cotton

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- dengels

We had a great experience, and the people had been very professional. I like the way the people took the time to explain all details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brown , Rania Khatib

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (390 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,460

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,370

2018 Toyota Tundra

$47,284

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,050

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$32,235

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,679

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,589

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$43,294