About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Adames .
Jason Adames
Jason  Adames , Sales Consultant, Amati Auto Group
4.9

Jason Adames

Sales Consultant

Amati Auto Group

1346 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Jason Adames

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People of integrity"

- SirSolitude

I recently bought a 2012 Toyota Sienna from Amati's. Nancie was very helpful in the financing end of the equation. Upon returning home, a 3 hour drive, I found that the car was making a strange noise in the drive train. Unforeseen to us both during the test drive and the look over the car needed a rear differential. A lot of dealers would have said it wasn't their issue as we had already finalized the purchase. But Andrey at Amati's went out of his way to make it right and had the rear differential replaced by his professional techs at the dealership. Would definitely recommend buying from Amati's, they are a great team of people to go through the car buying experience with. Thank you Amati's :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrey Fedorov

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amati Auto Group is the GEM"

- Ilhom

Amati Auto Group is the GEM. I was very happy with my experience of buying my Toyota Highlander Hybrid. Jayson was great. I cam he made the car ready for me and gave me the key and told to take as much time as I want to test the car. I tested and checked it inside and out. I came back and told him that everything was great except that I felt a couple of rotors and brake pads might have been worn out. He said he will definitely ask the mechanic to have look and do what they need to do. Nancie was amazing-walking me through all the hurdles of financing the purchase. Because of my mistake, she had to call the bank, insurance repeatedly and get everything done for me. Since I came out of NH state they got the plates for me in two days from RMV. When I came to pick up the car they installed 4 new rotors and pads. The car was clean and looked great. Cannot recommend enough this great business. Thanks, Nancies, Jayson, and Jordan and keep doing what you are doing. Sincerely,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancie, and Jordan

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Anais24

Nancy and Jason were amazing very helpful. I really appreciate every minute they took to answer all my questions. I do recommend them to anyone that it’s looking for a car. Thanks you again Nancy & Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, enjoyable experience "

- Bcobb

Had a relatively good experience with Amati, I don’t feel as though they rushed the process on me and were out right about everything. Jason was nice and understanding and Nancy was very helpful. All in all pretty good place, with good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- S1cote

I had a Great experience buying my used car. I love the car I chose and was not pressured in the least. Working with Jason was Great, he was personable, knowledgeable & just all around Nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and sales"

- joethecarguy247

Found this place online and was weary of a small dealership but this place is top notch. Easy sales, no pressure and great selection. Found what I wanted, Jason the salesman was great from start to finish. Even though they are small they are great and only offer great vehicles. Highly recommended. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience by sales and finance..."

- Ev

Jason did a great job. He managed the details in a timely fashion. Nancie was superb securing a great interest rate and managing all the financial details. This was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to get a whip!"

- Natemayo23

What can I say, the staff was amazing and worked with me through the entire process, and helped make everything simple! I’d reccomend this place for anyone looking for a good quality vehicle, and a good crowd to help you get what your looking for! Thanks again Jason and Amati for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma"

- Jared Lingsch

Very professional and friendly. Lots of nice cars on the lot. They met me at my price range and that was awesome. Go to amati auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are Busy for a reason!"

- Mustang413

Everyone at Amati were very helpful...Jason was a great salesman...and Will was fantastic as well. Amati has a great selection of cars...you will be happy shopping here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Palladino

1
1 - 10 of 16 results