About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Adames .
Jason Adames
Jason  Adames , Sales Consultant, Amati Auto Group
4.9

Jason Adames

Sales Consultant

Amati Auto Group

1346 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Jason Adames

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, enjoyable experience "

- Bcobb

Had a relatively good experience with Amati, I don’t feel as though they rushed the process on me and were out right about everything. Jason was nice and understanding and Nancy was very helpful. All in all pretty good place, with good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- S1cote

I had a Great experience buying my used car. I love the car I chose and was not pressured in the least. Working with Jason was Great, he was personable, knowledgeable & just all around Nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and sales"

- joethecarguy247

Found this place online and was weary of a small dealership but this place is top notch. Easy sales, no pressure and great selection. Found what I wanted, Jason the salesman was great from start to finish. Even though they are small they are great and only offer great vehicles. Highly recommended. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience by sales and finance..."

- Ev

Jason did a great job. He managed the details in a timely fashion. Nancie was superb securing a great interest rate and managing all the financial details. This was an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to get a whip!"

- Natemayo23

What can I say, the staff was amazing and worked with me through the entire process, and helped make everything simple! I’d reccomend this place for anyone looking for a good quality vehicle, and a good crowd to help you get what your looking for! Thanks again Jason and Amati for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma"

- Jared Lingsch

Very professional and friendly. Lots of nice cars on the lot. They met me at my price range and that was awesome. Go to amati auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are Busy for a reason!"

- Mustang413

Everyone at Amati were very helpful...Jason was a great salesman...and Will was fantastic as well. Amati has a great selection of cars...you will be happy shopping here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Palladino

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and fast paced"

- Michycruzgonzales

Jay and Nancie were both professional, friendly, and efficient workers who took into account the customer's wants and needs. Great service, would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancie

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great!! Service and sales !!"

- Hottie12

Jason was wonderful and Nancy was great !! I will be sending all my friends his way...very friendly and helpful with all my questions ..They had many great cars to choose from... they all looked great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my maxima"

- HeatherRozz88

My husband and I both bought vehicles here in the same week. I literally test drove the vehicle, loved it, and the paperwork was all ready to go. It was explained to me thoroughly, I signed and was on my way. Couldn’t be happier with my Nissan Maxima and got a great deal! Thanks for your hard work and service Amati auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancie

1
1 - 10 of 13 results