About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Adamson.
Jason Adamson
Jason   Adamson, Sales Manager, Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.3

Jason Adamson

Sales Manager

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1239 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Jason Adamson

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got what I wanted through them with perfect service "

- Mariana

Rent a car, Eric was very helpful and he did not let me go without the key! He worked with me and i got my car within my budget. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Williams, Jason Ostrowsky

Nov 06, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are happy to hear how well our staff treated you. Please contact us if there is anything more we could do for you. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deceptive internet advertising"

- Carbuyer

I feel obligated to write this review since the gentleman I dealt with, Jason Adamson refuses to return my call, I left 5 messages over a weeks period and documented each. I requested to see 3 separate vehicles advertised online by Island auto group. Even though I was specifically told that the vehicles were there and I was given an appointment they were not. Instead they tried to sell me a different vehicle. I intend on making a more detailed complaint to the Better Business Bureau, Dept of Consumer Affairs and Help me Howard among others. As it stands now, I have asked for my deposit back but the manager refuses to return my call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Antoine , Igli Kadriu

Nov 06, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We apologize for an unsatisfying experience with our team here at Island CDJR. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so that we may better understand the situation and resolve any outstanding issues. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and Painless"

- compass2018

I knew exactly which car I wanted, walking into the store, and Doug, Jason A. and Irvin made it a quick and smooth process. Doug was obviously experienced with the sales process, and graciously took care of my insurance and title transfers for me. We even sat in my new car, and he gave me a crash course of how to operate the knicks and knacks of the vehicle. Jason took the time to present me with a couple of different finance options, and I got a detailed run through of what the two options would mean for me; I felt comfortable, knowing I chose the best one for myself. Meanwhile, knowing how i was pretty set with what I had, Irvin (in finance) took me through the signing of the final paperwork without being pushy about extra sales, so all I had to do was worry about reading over the basic papers. I was in and out within two hours. So thank you to all three gentlemen for making buying a new car easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Arnold, Irvin Gil

Oct 01, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a positive review. Our team does a wonderful job at making sure all of the customer’s needs are met. If you have any other questions or comments, please let us know how we could help! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall experience was comfortable and understandable "

- Hemi21

My experience was was great. Sean was awesome. He had a vehicle that I liked. He has shown me and I said that was it I’ll take it. We sat down and discussed everything and I was very comfortable with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sajecki

Oct 01, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review. Our team does their best to make sure every customer that comes in is taken care of. Let us know if there is anything more we could do for you! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Simple the best!! "

- jeep2018

We love island Jeep! I own 3 Jeep Grand Cherokees and each one of them has been both purchased and serviced at Island Jeep. We are more than happy with the experience we’ve had at Island Jeep. Joe Smith is simply the best salesman, he is my go to guy! He really goes above and beyond to get you the car you desire. He spent several hours with me finding the perfect car for my daughter. We bought a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee at a great price! And Joe had nothing but the utmost professionalism through the entire process. I highly recommend Joe Smith because he is a very trustworthy and genuine guy - which makes buying a car much more enjoyable at Island Jeep. Thanks again Joe - see you at our next car purchase! Best, Isabella Cifone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Wes Hamden

May 22, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful positive review! We are thrilled to hear that we made your car buying experience a fabulous one! Feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with! Enjoy your new car! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership "

- Cesar888

This dealership was great and everyone there was very helpful in helping me find the car that I wanted and at the price I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Farrell, Doug Arnold, Mo Rabboh

May 22, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are happy to hear how well our staff treated you. Please contact us if there is anything more we could do for you. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience"

- Sele

Bill Knight my sales man was very attentive and helpful. He tried his best to get us what we wanted at our price range. He didn't rush us and took his time to explain everything. I will definitely come back when I have any other car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Knight, Jason Ostrowsky , All 3 employees helped me and was very knowledgeable. They were patient and took care of us every step

Mar 06, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! It's such a nice opportunity to serve you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. If you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to contact us! We look forward to seeing you in the future.-Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

1
1 - 7 of 7 results