About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Adamson.
Jason Adamson
Jason   Adamson, Sales Manager, Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Jason Adamson

Sales Manager

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1239 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Jason Adamson

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall experience was comfortable and understandable "

- Hemi21

My experience was was great. Sean was awesome. He had a vehicle that I liked. He has shown me and I said that was it I’ll take it. We sat down and discussed everything and I was very comfortable with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Sajecki

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Simple the best!! "

- jeep2018

We love island Jeep! I own 3 Jeep Grand Cherokees and each one of them has been both purchased and serviced at Island Jeep. We are more than happy with the experience we’ve had at Island Jeep. Joe Smith is simply the best salesman, he is my go to guy! He really goes above and beyond to get you the car you desire. He spent several hours with me finding the perfect car for my daughter. We bought a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee at a great price! And Joe had nothing but the utmost professionalism through the entire process. I highly recommend Joe Smith because he is a very trustworthy and genuine guy - which makes buying a car much more enjoyable at Island Jeep. Thanks again Joe - see you at our next car purchase! Best, Isabella Cifone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Wes Hamden

May 22, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful positive review! We are thrilled to hear that we made your car buying experience a fabulous one! Feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can help you with! Enjoy your new car! Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Philip

Doug and Jay were great! They got me the Jeep Grand Cherokee I wanted for the price I could afford, great guys! Doug also went over all the features, I was very impressed by what this Jeep has in it, he paired my phone and got me on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Arnold

May 22, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a five-star rating. We are pleased to hear our staff did such a great job. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership "

- Cesar888

This dealership was great and everyone there was very helpful in helping me find the car that I wanted and at the price I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are happy to hear how well our staff treated you. Please contact us if there is anything more we could do for you. Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience"

- Sele

Bill Knight my sales man was very attentive and helpful. He tried his best to get us what we wanted at our price range. He didn't rush us and took his time to explain everything. I will definitely come back when I have any other car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Knight, Jason Ostrowsky , All 3 employees helped me and was very knowledgeable. They were patient and took care of us every step

Mar 06, 2018

Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! It's such a nice opportunity to serve you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review. If you have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to contact us! We look forward to seeing you in the future.-Island Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram 877-827-1674

1
1 - 5 of 5 results