About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Arruda .
Jason Arruda
Jason Arruda , Sales Manager, Flood Ford of East Greenwich
5.0

Jason Arruda

Sales Manager

Flood Ford of East Greenwich

2545 South County Trail
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Contact Me

Jason has been in the automotive business for 16 years, 10 of which with Ford Motor Company. He is born and raised in Woonsocket RI where he lives with his wife and 2 daughters. Jason enjoys surfing, hockey, fishing, and weight training. Jason's love for Ford was passed on from growing up in the back of his fathers F250's over the years.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Jason Arruda

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High Maintenance Single Mom seeking new lease "

- Douglas33

I had the absolute best overall experience. This is all thanks to Jason Arruda and his team at Flood Ford EG. I am in my second lease and couldn't be more appreciative for all their hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCEPTIONAL customer service!!!"

- NLMackay

I had been driving a 2008 Lincoln Navigator for the past 8 years. I loved my SUV, but it was time to trade it in for a newer model. I wanted CPO, low miles, a specific color combination and certain options. I'm a picky customer! I searched for almost a year to find the vehicle I was looking for. I started to become frustrated and was about to start looking for a completely different brand SUV as it seemed what I wanted didn't exist....then I got in touch with Jason Arruda! Flood Lincoln of Narragansett had my truck! Since I lived in Massachusetts, he arranged for the truck to be brought to East Greenwich so that it was closer for me to look at. He did this immediately upon us speaking for the first time. After the test drive, I loved the truck but it didn't have EVERY option I was looking for. Not a problem....Jason made it happen! There were also a few blemishes on the truck.....again, not a problem. Jason's team fixed every ding, dent and scratch; you never would have known they were there. He truly worked with me to create my dream SUV. A week later, I picked it up and the vehicle far exceeded my expectations. Jason was so easy to work with and beyond accommodating. After a year of aggravation contacting other dealerships, Jason Arruda was able to fulfill every request and more in a week's time. My only regret is that I didn't contact Jason sooner! I HIGHLY recommend Jason Arruda and Flood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair Deal/ Fair Price"

- LeeBee

While there are three types of car buyers, the tightwad, the spendthrift, and the average spender. There are also three types of car dealerships, high pressure, bad credit and community related. With us being the average customer and Flood being a community dealership we have sometimes found common ground. We have been dealing with Flood Ford long before the Flood name became involved, some good some bad. Last month we took a vehicle in for repair and found it was a better deal to replace it. We gave Rob Bell and Jason Arruda guidelines we required to make a new purchase including a target date to close a deal. They both exceeded our expectations and hit the goal with room to spare. Flood Ford is a business, I understand that and we feel that we received a fair deal at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bell , Joe Pezza

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this place!!"

- GinaAceto

Mike Lancia is the most genuine, hard working saleman!!! He is trustworthy and will stop at nothing to get you what you want. I have been coming to Flood Ford since 1989. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lancia

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent customer service"

- J6okeefe

Excellent customer service! Jason Arruda and Mike were excellent. They took care of all of my needs and made the process easy and stress-free! Jason Arruda and Mike were excellent. They took care of all of my needs and made the process easy and stress-free !!! I most definitely would recommend this dealership to friends and family thank you so much !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lancia

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with purchase "

- Whit

The sales representatives were very helpful in finding a vehicle that would fit my needs. After my purchase, I had trouble connected my phone to the speaker. The folks at Flood Ford fixed the issue quickly and even washed my car when they were working on it! A nice surprise. I highly recommend. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Derobbio

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Leeshy12

Amazing group of people that helped find the right vehicle for me and went step by step through the process. No pressured sales tactics and very helpful answering all my questions. Thank you Flood Ford for making my car buying experience enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulette

Jul 16, 2018

Flood Ford of East Greenwich responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear you had such an amazing experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Deals and Great People"

- Nextlevelenvironmental

By far the best experience I have had working with a dealership. I have purchased numerous Ford vehicles in years past but this is my first with Flood Ford. I worked directly with Jay Arruda and Paulette and I can’t say enough about how professional they were. I came in looking for an F150 and Jay immediately put me in the right vehicle for the right price and I did not feel pressured at all. I really could not of asked for a smoother transaction! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulette

Jul 16, 2018

Flood Ford of East Greenwich responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best custmer service "

- Duey

Good experience i had mike wilbur and Jason arruda where awesome they worked with me gave a peace of mind the best would recommend to everyone i know and i love my new f150 thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wilbur

Jun 29, 2018

Flood Ford of East Greenwich responded

Hello Duey, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistency in superior service."

- Rubyann

My husband and I have made three sales via Jay and he by far is 20 steps ahead of the competition. He truly loves to service others and he knows his craft very well. We have always walked away feeling so good about our decisions and I contribute that to all the time, effort and energy Jay and the Flood Ford team places on commitment to quality and customer satisfaction! Our family will continue to do business with Jay and Flood Ford for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Flood Ford of East Greenwich responded

Rubyann, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (635 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$29,453

2018 Ford Expedition

$69,169

2018 Ford Explorer

$41,818

2018 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford F-150

$28,148

2018 Ford Focus

$19,268

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,971

2018 Ford Transit-250

$36,822