About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Arruda .
Jason Arruda
Jason Arruda , Sales Manager, Flood Ford of East Greenwich
5.0

Jason Arruda

Sales Manager

Flood Ford of East Greenwich

2545 South County Trail
East Greenwich, RI 02818

Contact Me

Jason has been in the automotive business for 16 years, 10 of which with Ford Motor Company. He is born and raised in Woonsocket RI where he lives with his wife and 2 daughters. Jason enjoys surfing, hockey, fishing, and weight training. Jason's love for Ford was passed on from growing up in the back of his fathers F250's over the years.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Jason Arruda

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raptor Purchase"

- Raptor34

My expperiemce at Flood Ford was excellent. I highly recommmed the dealership. Jay and John were great to work with. The facility was top notch Thanks Jay, John and the Floods Bryan Berard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Derobbio

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- Joey

BIG THANK YOU for a great experience with Flood! Jason Arruda AKA #BIGSEXY Rob Bell AKA #TACOBELL Joe Cicchetti Sr AKA #MASTERJ #FLOODBEASTMODE! THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bell , Joe Cicchetti Sr

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience! "

- Amie2

My experience with Flood Ford was amazing! It was one of the easiest car buying experiences I’ve ever had! All the staff members I dealt with were super friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend that if you are looking for a vehicle to go and see Jason Arruda and Dave Cathey! They do everything in their power to make your car buying experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cathey

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to go for a used truck."

- Trucker Smitty 50

I give Flood Ford a excellent rating. Michael Wilbur ,Bob Warning and Jason Arruda. They all did a wonderful job for me from start to finish I couldn't be more happy with there service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wilbur, Bob Warning

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High Maintenance Single Mom seeking new lease "

- Douglas33

I had the absolute best overall experience. This is all thanks to Jason Arruda and his team at Flood Ford EG. I am in my second lease and couldn't be more appreciative for all their hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCEPTIONAL customer service!!!"

- NLMackay

I had been driving a 2008 Lincoln Navigator for the past 8 years. I loved my SUV, but it was time to trade it in for a newer model. I wanted CPO, low miles, a specific color combination and certain options. I'm a picky customer! I searched for almost a year to find the vehicle I was looking for. I started to become frustrated and was about to start looking for a completely different brand SUV as it seemed what I wanted didn't exist....then I got in touch with Jason Arruda! Flood Lincoln of Narragansett had my truck! Since I lived in Massachusetts, he arranged for the truck to be brought to East Greenwich so that it was closer for me to look at. He did this immediately upon us speaking for the first time. After the test drive, I loved the truck but it didn't have EVERY option I was looking for. Not a problem....Jason made it happen! There were also a few blemishes on the truck.....again, not a problem. Jason's team fixed every ding, dent and scratch; you never would have known they were there. He truly worked with me to create my dream SUV. A week later, I picked it up and the vehicle far exceeded my expectations. Jason was so easy to work with and beyond accommodating. After a year of aggravation contacting other dealerships, Jason Arruda was able to fulfill every request and more in a week's time. My only regret is that I didn't contact Jason sooner! I HIGHLY recommend Jason Arruda and Flood Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair Deal/ Fair Price"

- LeeBee

While there are three types of car buyers, the tightwad, the spendthrift, and the average spender. There are also three types of car dealerships, high pressure, bad credit and community related. With us being the average customer and Flood being a community dealership we have sometimes found common ground. We have been dealing with Flood Ford long before the Flood name became involved, some good some bad. Last month we took a vehicle in for repair and found it was a better deal to replace it. We gave Rob Bell and Jason Arruda guidelines we required to make a new purchase including a target date to close a deal. They both exceeded our expectations and hit the goal with room to spare. Flood Ford is a business, I understand that and we feel that we received a fair deal at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bell , Joe Pezza

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this place!!"

- GinaAceto

Mike Lancia is the most genuine, hard working saleman!!! He is trustworthy and will stop at nothing to get you what you want. I have been coming to Flood Ford since 1989. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lancia

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent customer service"

- J6okeefe

Excellent customer service! Jason Arruda and Mike were excellent. They took care of all of my needs and made the process easy and stress-free! Jason Arruda and Mike were excellent. They took care of all of my needs and made the process easy and stress-free !!! I most definitely would recommend this dealership to friends and family thank you so much !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lancia

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with purchase "

- Whit

The sales representatives were very helpful in finding a vehicle that would fit my needs. After my purchase, I had trouble connected my phone to the speaker. The folks at Flood Ford fixed the issue quickly and even washed my car when they were working on it! A nice surprise. I highly recommend. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Derobbio

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (580 Vehicles)

1977 Ford Bronco

$53,000

2018 Ford Escape

$27,953

2018 Ford F-150

$28,148

2018 Ford F-350

$67,144

2018 Ford Focus

$19,268

2018 Ford Focus

$19,801

2018 Ford Focus

$20,846

2017 Ford Mustang

$30,229