About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Baird.
Jason Baird
Jason Baird, Mazda Specialist, Team Mazda Subaru
4.8

Jason Baird

Mazda Specialist

Team Mazda Subaru

6218 Cleveland Boulevard
Caldwell, ID 83607

Contact Me

can you read this. http://vimeo.com/85463178

Employee Video

Call
Email

136 Reviews of Jason Baird

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible customer service and empty promises"

- NativeIdahoan

We purchased a 2017 dodge journey 7 months ago. Before i had even pulled it off the lot I asked the salesman a few questions about the car. Bc we all know how pushy they can be and rush you through the process you don't get much of a chance to really look over what the car does and doesn't have. Well I asked if this car had a backup camera and Bluetooth. His reply was "oh I'm pretty sure it's a 2017"...15 minutes after I pull it off the lot I call him crying bc it does not have either...i said I don't want this car. I just gave up a fully loaded car for this thing. He replied I'm so sorry, I will fix this, i promise. Just give me a few days. Then days turned into weeks I kept checking in with him, he always had an excuse and now it's been 7 months and nothing. I had my free oil change and he was there and he avoided me and pretty much told me the opposite of what he promised. That it] wouldnt happen. He wouldn't put a Bluetooth in my car like he had promised. I'm sure he has long forgotten and I'm stuck with a car I hate for 5 long years. I will never go there again and I will tell everyone to stay away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing dealership!!!!"

- Taylor89

I was terrified to even walk in the building since it was my first time looking at cars on my own and was just waiting for the sales sharks to eat me alive. But I cannot say enough good things about Matt and Jason. They made the whole process FUN!!!! I was laughing and had an amazing day which I was not at all expecting. One of the other salesmen even told us to stop having so much fun. But these guys are incredible, they explained everything clearly and in a way that didn’t make me feel like just some dumb girl. I knew what I wanted going in there and not only did they get me my dream Subaru but they helped me and fought for me to get my dream car at a price I could reasonably afford. I loved how they did a demo of the car before the test drive so I could get the entire feel of the car and see what it can do from someone that knows the car, then they gave me practical experience after knowing how scared I am to drive in winter, got me seemingly stuck in the snow and showed me how effortlessly my new Outback could get me out. They gave me peace of mind and assurance and I couldn’t have been more lucky to have them help me buy my first car. I plan to stay with this car for many many years, but any other Subaru I get in the future or any friend looking for a car I will be sending them straight to Jason and Matt!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hilger

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest purchase of a vehicle ever "

- Veronica J Kelley

From start to finish, our sales agent, Jason, was courteous, helpful, and really understood our needs. He helped us find the right vehicle and did not make us feel pressured or rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience- got myself a car. "

- QBtheSubieBuyer

Great experience - dealer was relaxed, shared humor, talked football, and was straightforward with us. Everyone I talked to was friendly and helpful. They know the car dealer stereotype and are actively working to prove it wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wanted a new SUV"

- I love my Mazda

Went in right before closing to trade in my car. Everyone was helpful and Jason got me in the car I wanted at the monthly payment I wanted within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gragg, Josh Conely

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason is the best salesman ever!"

- Motogirl

Thank you Jason for all your help in assisting us with out new Suburu SUV purchase. You made buying a new car painless and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the car I wanted."

- Terry923

I was able with Forrests help to get the car I wanted. He made a stressful situation much easier to deal with his humor and whit. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forrest Allbert

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people... great location to buy a car"

- krubin76

Jason Baird was awesome. Knew what I wanted and worked with me to get it. This is the second time I've gotten to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was nice and helpful. They make buying a car easy! "

- Leann1970

They are great at Team! They are fair with the price and made buying a car easy! I liked how they work together and seem to enjoy their jobs at Team, that says a lot about the moral!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Lopez

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"View good service able to work with me no matter what"

- Jwcrane12

Had a great service and they were able to find me a truck that was practical and was with my budget and got me the financing at a low rate with less than stellar credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Rapp

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,315

2018 Subaru Forester

$31,362

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,370

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,316

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,670

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,315

2018 Mazda CX-9

$46,005