Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Bonilla.
Jason Bonilla
Jason Bonilla, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
4.7

Jason Bonilla

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Jason Bonilla

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 cx5"

- NatMommy17

Jason was very professional, forthcoming and patient. He answered all questions and concerns my husband and I had about the vehicle, and he wasn't pushy at all. We felt comfortable the whole time and made our decision with no reservations. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know in the market to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michell Hernandez

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very comfortable experience in buying a car. "

- Djriggio

Jason was very helpful and showed very good knowledge on operating all new to functions 0f the CX5. Over all it turned a painful experience in the past into a good experience this time. My girlfriend has CX5 2014 and I recommended she speak to Jason when she wants to trade. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car purchased at Sport Mazda"

- Richie

Jason was awesome. He reached out to me when my lease was expiring. He stayed patient with me as I had to reschedule my appointment several times. I let him know what I wanted to do with a new lease and he gave me my options. The process was quick and painless. See you again in 36 months. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Richie, I am very happy that you chose a new Mazda lease from Sport Mazda once again. Thank you so much for the trust you have placed in us. I am grateful to Jason Bonilla for patiently working with you throughout and for accommodating your needs during the lease process. We are proud to have you as our valued customer and look forward to providing you and your car the service you need throughout your leasing experience. Thank you for being a loyal member of the Sport Mazda Family and may you enjoy every single mile you drive in your new Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience "

- Rick Verified Customer

I saw a Mazda 3 on Edmunds.com & it caught my attention because it said “Great Deal”. Well I was pleased to see that the car was at Sport Mazda of Orlando. I called the dealership to express my interest. Within an hour or so I received a personalized video from Jason Bonilla via text, showing me the car & telling me about the features. I live in Leesburg but have driven quite a distance to check out cars in the past. I went in for a test drive & the rest is History. The buying process went very well and took the car home the next day. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly. I plan to go back when I can upgrade again! Great experience:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Erhardt, Mike Craig-Voyk , Gentleman who does Insurance

Jun 25, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Erick, Thank you very much for letting others know that Sport Mazda is amazing. It makes me and the entire staff happy to know that we provided you the buying experience you could appreciate. You deserved it. As a digital dealership we are committed to being as transparent and upfront as possible making sure that what is on the Internet is what you get at the dealership. I am happy to read that you found the Mazda 3 you wanted on Edmunds.com and it was here at Sport Mazda. Our entire sales team thank you. Jason Padilla is a wonderful person and a caring sales professional and I know he will appreciate the kind words you had to say about the service he provided. It was also nice to mention Chad and Michael as important members of the sales team that made your visit successful. I will be pulling for you to win that Fantasy 5 and look forward to your next visit when you will upgrade your Mazda. Thank you so much for being a valued customer and you will be welcome at this dealership any time. Your recommendation of Sport Mazda is greatly appreciated, as is your business. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- Justin@550

This dealership is Amazing. Jason Bonilla helped us tremendously not only with the payment we wanted but also help us get what we thought was fair for our previous vehicle which had a bunch of negative equity. We have a brand new CX9 Touring and I'm so grateful for an honest dealership. I've never left a dealer feeling confident and I did with these guys. Just to put things into perspective I traded in an RX350 for my current vehicle and have 8 more features I didnt previously have. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Justin, I enjoyed very much your review and especially the photo of you and your family happily driving away in your new Mazda CX-9. I may be a little biased but I believe the CX-9 is the best car Mazda has every introduced. Having owned an RX350, you are certainly able to judge the CX-9 and its comparison to other Premium cars. The features included in the new CX-9 are as Premium or better than their competitors, yet at a less than Premium price. I hope that you and yours enjoy many fun, safe, and happy Mazda miles in your new CX-9. And, we welcome all of you to our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners. You will always be welcome customers at this dealership. I am grateful to Jason Bonilla and the job he did to make your transition to the CX-9 an enjoyable reality. We have a great team of caring professionals here and Jason is one of our best. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to let others know of your experience at Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!!"

- Victor

I am definitely recommending this dealership to others and guiding them to Jason for assistance. He is very helpful, kind and fun to be around! Thank you for giving me a wonderful experience in buying my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Victor, thank you so much for the great review and for recommending Sport Mazda to others. Your experience with Jason Bonilla, a wonderful and caring sales professional, is certainly the service that you deserve and should expect and a respectable dealership. We work very hard to make sure you are always treated with respect and that you receive all of the information you need or want before making the important buying decision. If your experience was wonderful it was because of the great team here that works hard to make sure you receive their best every time you visit. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda and for being our valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car shopping Experience!!!!!"

- Rick

I am glad to be writing this review. I found a Mazda 3 on the Edmunds car website. Drove from Leesburg to Orlando to test drive. But before that, when I called, Jason Padilla was on it!!! Very impressed with Jason. He had already filmed a video w the car , personalized for me & texted it to me. Price was awesome & well below market value. Everything went smoothly from there & I Love my new Mazda!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael & Chad

Jun 22, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Rick, Thank you for your awesome review of your experience with Sport Mazda. So glad that you found us on Edmunds and we had the car you wanted. I appreciate your trust by driving from Leesburg to purchase the car from us. I am certainly grateful to Jason Bonilla for making sure you knew just how much we valued you as a customer, from the very first time you spoke, and throughout the successful car buying experience. Thank you for the comments on the price. We try to be very competitive in our pricing. I want to thank you again for choosing Sport Mazda and I am so happy to here that you love your new Mazda 3. It is a fabulous car and now comes loaded like never before. Please enjoy every single mile you drive in your new Mazda 3, and may all of them be safe, happy and fun. Welcome to the Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners. We will always be ready to assist whenever you need us. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team at Sport Mazda"

- CX5ive

I recently purchased a new CX-5 from Sport Mazda and couldn't be happier with the purchase. I worked with Genesis initially and she was very helpful and responsive. I worked with a few other team members as well, including Luis and Mark. There was the normal amount of negotiations on the price and finding the right vehicle. Ultimately, Jason was able to find the exact car I was looking for at the right price. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Genesis Villegas

Jun 28, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda for your new Mazda CX-5. You chose well and I know that you are going to enjoy every single mile you drive. Remember, we will always be here throughout your ownership experience to make sure that you and your Mazda CX-5 always receive our best care, something that you deserve and should expect at Sport Mazda. I am grateful to the sales staff that worked with you and made sure you found the exact car you wanted, at a great price. I want to welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners and promise you that you will always be treated like the valued customer you are at this dealership. Thank you so much for your trust. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Tempest

This was my first time financing a car at a dealership. I had come in over the weekend to test drive a Nissan. Ashley Ramsey helped give me a whole bunch of information on what I needed to know when purchasing a vehicle. She was very polite and funny. She explained how much I should try to get for a down payment to be approved at my credit level. I went home and figured out if I could get the minimum amount together. I reached out again to set an appointment for the upcoming Monday to look at a car I hadn’t test driven, but really caught my eye. I my heart set on this car, but wasn’t sure if the bank would approve the finance so I began looking at other options. However, my rep Jason Bonilla, could see that I really didn’t want any other car compared to my first pick. He put it through and I was approved, but the payments were a little higher than what I could afford. He worked it out so I could get the car I wanted and have a more affordable monthly payment. Jason was super chill and very thorough. He even calmed me down when I was being impatient with my insurance. For the down payment and signing of documentation I worked with Rey Almonte. He explained my warranties and any other products my month payment would allow. He was very thorough and I appreciated that. I was only there two hours which would’ve been less had my insurance not taken it’s sweet time. Safe to say I came out a happy customer and drove it off the lot that night. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Ashley Ramsey

Jun 02, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Tempest, thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda for your next car and for taking your valuable time to let others know about your experience. I greatly appreciate the many kind comments about each step of the buying process. I am grateful to both Jason and Rey for making sure that they listened to what you wanted and needed and then made every effort to get it for YOU. I am so happy that you left a happy customer with the car you wanted (see photo). May you enjoy every single mile you drive. We all appreciate very much you recommending Sport Mazda to others. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Pauly

Thank you Jason for being very helpful and kind. We have a great experience buying my Toyota Corolla 2017 from Sports Mazda. I definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Jun 02, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Pauly, We all appreciate the kind words in your review and are grateful that you chose Sport Mazda for your purchase. Jason Bonilla will be very happy to know that he made a great difference in your car search and you left happy with your Corolla and with the service he provided. I want to thank you so much for trusting us enough to recommend Sport Mazda to your friends and family. Proud to have you as our customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (614 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$32,193

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,599

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,872

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,247

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069