About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Borges.
Jason Borges
Jason Borges, Sales Consultant, Station Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Jason Borges

Sales Consultant

Station Chrysler Jeep

91 Chauncy St
Mansfield, MA 02048

Contact Me

Hi My name is Jason Borges and I am a Sales and Leasing Specialist at Station Chrysler Jeep in Mansfield. I have been in the business for a few years and have been selling the Jeep product for the last 2 years.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Jason Borges

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Beth Lucas

My excellent experience at Station Chrysler Jeep is mainly due to my dealings with Jason Borges, who sold me the vehicle. He was outstanding to work with and went well above and beyond to get me exactly the car I was looking for at an affordable price. I couldn't be happier with my experience with Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paige O'Sullivan educated me on all the features of the new car when I picked it up and she was marvelous too!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - Very Knowledgable & Helpful"

- Mary Finn

This was my first time buying a car. Jason was very thorough in reviewing all the features available with each make and model. He was able to help us secure the exact vehicle we wanted even though they did not have it on site. They drove all the way to Connecticut to pick up the exact car and all the features we were looking for. Jason was extremely helpful in guiding us through these features a second time before we left with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McMahon, Rob Sanford

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Jeep fan857

I went into the dealership to purchase a safe vehicle and something great in the snow. Jason was amazing and did everything he could to make me feel comfortable. Rob was also amazing. I tell everyone to go to Station Chrysler Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sanford

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealer"

- Jdnj

Straightforward negotiation on the price of the vehicle. Worked with me to arrange out of state purchase, paperwork signed and delivered via FedEx in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sanford

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If it wasn't for Jason I would have gone somewhere else"

- Stationfan

Jason Borges top notch sales man as always second time I have worked with him. A special shout out to Melany Fanfa who was fantastic throughout this process as well, a sure pleasure to deal with. Incredible helpful. I truly appreciate your help!!! Thank you so much Jason and Melany, while your dealership sucks you guys are shinning stars in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Melany Fanfa , Ali and the rest of the internet squad..thanks for your help.

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased with sales service"

- Julie5jeep

Jason was excellent, assisting with all our questions and needs. Also pleased with discussions and interactions with the sales manager. Only negative was the strong up selling effort on the extended warranty, but we understand that will happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Vitale

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful, not pushy"

- Baemurphy11

We had a great experience with this dealership. They let us test drive a car on our own and were not pushy at all. They were honest and open with us through the whole experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks Jason for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service super staff. !!!"

- Questions

This Dealer is much better than any of the huge dealers,I never felt overwhelmed with choices and customer service was awesome thank you. I will only recommend this dealership from now on and will be purchasing a jeep for my wife in the near future. I also didn't get the runaround on pricing witch is a first ! Again can't say enough how great overall experience was Thanks Again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McMahon, Melany Fanfa, Rob Sanford , Chris

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and managerial staff"

- Mleary112

Both Ready b and Jason were top of the line no bs. I knew what I wanted and they made it happen. Recommend them to everyone if know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sanford

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$30,880

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$35,025

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,670

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$41,625

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$48,890

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$48,890

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,375

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$74,407