About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Borges.
Jason Borges
Jason Borges, Sales Consultant, Station Chrysler Jeep
4.9

Jason Borges

Sales Consultant

Station Chrysler Jeep

91 Chauncy St
Mansfield, MA 02048

Contact Me

Hi My name is Jason Borges and I am a Sales and Leasing Specialist at Station Chrysler Jeep in Mansfield. I have been in the business for a few years and have been selling the Jeep product for the last 2 years.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Jason Borges

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out with the Old, in with the New"

- Stephanie Carty

My vehicle went through some unforeseen repairs and, coming into the heart of winter, I knew I had to get a new car ASAP. Especially with an infant son, I did not want to take chances. A friend recommended Station Chrysler Jeep. I was hesitant to go, worried about the stereotypical used car salesman pressure. But, as a favor to my friend, I contacted Ryan at the dealership. He was incredibly responsive and made me feel at ease. He set me up with a salesperson, Jason, who was incredibly accessible and attentive. He and Ryan worked with me to understand my needs and preferences both with the vehicle features and benefits and with my financial options. When I arrived at the dealership, Jason and Ryan had pulled the car up in front of the store (which included digging it out of the snow, by the way) and were ready for a test drive whenever I was. They even pulled the vehicle into the service area so I didn't have to stand outside in the cold snow/rain to inspect everything. They were such good sports, jumping in and out of various seats in the car so I could see how roomy the leg space and headroom was. I signed a contract that night. This was January. I do not live near the dealership, so when I went to pick up the vehicle the following week, I was told by another representative that I could get my inspection done somewhere else and to send the receipt for reimbursement. The inspection fee was worked into my financing, so it would essentially be double-paying for it if I didn't get reimbursed. In March, I contacted Jason about the inspection reimbursement as well as about a question on the warranty of my tires and a line item I did not recognize on my bill of sale. He never got back to me. I contacted the manager and he also did not get back to me. I found out months later that they had both left the company. I have contacted two other people and re-sent my receipts twice and have still not gotten my reimbursement now 6 months later. Additionally, I was told that I could not remove the mystery line item (ETCH security) as I could only do that for 90 days after purchase. (When I had emailed Jason and Ryan, that was well within the 90 days but because they left the company and no one told me, my emails and phone calls I presume stayed unread). UPDATE 8/17: This location is under new management and there has been a significant turnover in both sales and management. Upon reading my review, another salesperson reached out to me wanting to make the situation right, despite not being involved with the original sale. Within the week, the new manager called me to understand more about my experience and to fix the issues that I experienced. Jake was approachable, patient, understanding and -most importantly- willing to fix the errors that took place before his time. I truly believe that this location will thrive under his leadership and that the quality of the after-transaction service will improve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle "

- Ajo2204

Friendly staff, made the whole process extremely easy and effortless. Was in and out. Great location close to major routes including 95 and 495. Would highly recomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Follow through"

- Mikegigi

I was very pleased on the first process of trading buying and delivery, the one thing I would have a complaint about would be the follow up process, I need answers on when a trailer hitch will become available and also winter floor mats, I have asked about if the 2018 will fits the 2019, But have not had any replies and I feel it is not place to have to keep calling to get answer, and also how I had to get my own inspection done and the dealership did not bring it else where to have this done, I will be reimbursed for it but still feel with I should not have to have done this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So helpful"

- Msacchette

Thank you for the super easy car buying experience! First time and I’m so happy with how smooth it went! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Jeep Sahara Purchase Experience"

- RJB49

Love my new Jeep...thank u guys for spending the time to make this happen for me! U all went above and beyond to make this happen a d I wanted to at least acknowledge and appreciate all ur efforts. U r running a first rate operation over there and I will b sure to spread the word. So not do I have plans to return when I’m ready for next vehicle but I also plan to spread the word about how well u treated me throughout my circle. So expect to see some of my people in there real soon. Thx again and keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sanford

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Wlawrence

All of the people were very pleasant and informative. My experience was extremely favorable. Not sure if I got the best price on the vehicle but they made the process very very simple and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Ryan

Working with Juliana when I purchased my 2015 Subaru Legacy was an enjoyable experience. She was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the process. I would absolutely recommend working with her! Jason, another sales consultant at Station Chrysler Jeep, was also beyond helpful with any questions and concerns I had during my time at the dealership. General manager Ryan and General Sales Manager Rob were both helpful during the sales process, and worked diligantly to get me out of my difficult situation. This dealership treats you like family, easing the stresses of the car buying process. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McMahon, Juliana Ferrara, Rob Sanford

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Grand Cherokee purchase."

- fusion16

Best experience buy a new car. Jason my salesperson was very professional and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and always had a smile. Rob the manager was very open and honest with vehicle price and available incentives. In the end I feel like a got a great deal. I will be referring my friends and family to purchase at Station chrysler jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sanford

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Beth Lucas

My excellent experience at Station Chrysler Jeep is mainly due to my dealings with Jason Borges, who sold me the vehicle. He was outstanding to work with and went well above and beyond to get me exactly the car I was looking for at an affordable price. I couldn't be happier with my experience with Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paige O'Sullivan educated me on all the features of the new car when I picked it up and she was marvelous too!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience - Very Knowledgable & Helpful"

- Mary Finn

This was my first time buying a car. Jason was very thorough in reviewing all the features available with each make and model. He was able to help us secure the exact vehicle we wanted even though they did not have it on site. They drove all the way to Connecticut to pick up the exact car and all the features we were looking for. Jason was extremely helpful in guiding us through these features a second time before we left with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McMahon, Rob Sanford

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,420

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$43,270

2017 Jeep Compass

$28,980

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,590

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,390

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,225

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,655

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$38,860