Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Brown.
Jason Brown
Jason Brown at Bulldog Kia
5.0

Jason Brown

Finance Manager

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

285 Reviews of Jason Brown

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience in my life!"

- Happy new buyer

Mike my salesman was very easy and helpful and great attitude. Jason the finance guy was so super amazing and very informative about what I was buying. I love this place!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hammond, Michael Newsome

Sep 30, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the incredible review! We appreciate you business and we are so glad that you had an amazing customer service experience with us. Mike and Jason are great team members who work hard to serve their customers and will do everything they can to make sure they have a great experience and a great vehicle. Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia! We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable Service "

- Karen

I was hesitant coming to the dealership because I’m not a good negotiator so I thought I might be taken advantage of being a female alone looking to purchase a vehicle. I was absolutely blown away by the respect and welcoming feeling I received when I arrived. Joe was super, I had been communicating with him via texting before I drove to the dealership. Once at the dealership Joe has the Telluride I was interested in ready for me to see and drive. he really did his homework and knew everything about the car. I love it! I felt I received a fair price and I walked away extremely happy and not pressured at all. It was a good experience! I highly recommend you stop by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Greenwall, Joe Miller

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car great experience!"

- Car

Every one was so friendly Mlke Newsome and Jason were awesome 👏 Iwill recommend the dealership to family and friends Mike also made sure we were fine .👏👏👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Wegmann, Michael Newsome

Sep 18, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate you business and are so glad that you had an amazing customer service experience with us. Mike and Jason are great team members who work hard for their customers, and we are so glad that they were able to assist you. Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia. We look forward to seeing you again at your first service appointment, and hope you have a great day!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!"

- Tomh06

Bulldog Kia has great sales and service staff. I have used their services on several occasions. Very friendly employees. All the sales staff were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We are so glad that you have had amazing customer service experiences at Bulldog Kia. We have a great team of employees who truly care about our customers that work hard to serve them and treat them like family. We are so thankful for you business, and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a great week!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience yet!"

- Stefanienicole

I had been to dealership after dealership to try to help me with a trade in and every single one turned me down except Bulldog Kia! They did everything they could to get me out of my old car and into something better. A HUGE shout out to Mike for working so hard and being so patient with me! I’m so happy with my new car. If you want a new car, go to Bulldog Kia! The customer service is the best there! Thank you Bulldog Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the incredible review! We make every effort to try to get our customers approved and we understand that everybody is at a different point in life. Our job is to help you get in to a great vehicle that fits within your budget, and our team works hard for our customers. We are so glad that you had a great experience while you were here, and that Mike was able to assist you. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again at your first service visit. Have a great day!

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place!"

- Ashcooper

Just bought a vehicle from here for the 2nd time! The customer service and atmosphere is outstanding! Everyone in the building makes you feel at home! No matter what’s going on, every employee comes to you making sure there isn’t anything you need while you’re there. Jason in finance is awesome, always makes you feel comfortable. Mike was my salesman and basically had everything done before I walked into the building except the whole signing of documents part! Everyone should go here, not to mention the 100,000 mile warranty Kia offers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review! We are so grateful for your business and we are glad that you had such an outstanding experience. We operate on a teamwork mentality here and we train all of our employees to know that they are all responsible for taking care of the customer, and we are glad you noticed that. We enjoy having you here with us, and are happy to hear that Mike was able to get the process started to make it as smooth as possible. As our customers, we value your time. And yes, Kia’s warranty is amazing! Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia for all of your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you again at your next service visit. Have a great day!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experince"

- Melissa

This was a smooth process with Mr. Montalvo and the Bulldog sales team. He went over all the paper work thoroughly and show me the features of the car. He set up my phone and was polite and courteous during the transition. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Montalvo, Seth Greenwall

Aug 15, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much, Melissa! We are so thankful you chose Bulldog Kia for your recent purchase and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review. James is an excellent team member who has worked hard to earn an outstanding customer service reputation. He truly cares for his customers and will take the time to go over any questions and make sure they are comfortable with all the amazing features their new vehicle has to offer. We know you will love your new Kia! Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment. Have a great day!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless car buying "

- JustinKelly90

My fiance and I went to Kia for a simple oil change and were tossing around the idea of trading our car in. Mr Montalvo was very helpful in making sure we got the best deal possible and for close to the same payment we already had. Our experience at Bulldog Kia was painless and easy, made possible by Mr Montalvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Montalvo, Seth Greenwall

Aug 29, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and thank your for taking the time to write a review for Bulldog Kia and for James. James is a great team player and we are so glad he was able to assist you and that he helped make your experience at Bulldog Kia a great one. Our vehicle exchange program is an amazing program where many customers can get the same, or cheaper price, on newer models. It is a great way to have the latest and greatest vehicle while staying within your budget. We are truly grateful for you business. We look forward to seeing you again at your first service visit for your new car. Have a great day!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- Stephy26

From the moment we stepped on the lot Mike, the sales man, had been more than helpful! He went above and beyond trying to get me the car I wanted and help me lower the payments where i can afford them. He asked what i was looking for and what I wanted. He knew what to do and he did it well! I cant praise this guy enough because he was such a big help in helping me get my first car. I would recommend going to Kia bulldog and find Mike to help you!! Have a nice day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hammond, Michael Newsome

Aug 20, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to write a review for Bulldog Kia and Mike. Mike is a great team player and works hard to serve his customers well. He will go the extra mile to make sure you are completely satisfied with the vehicle that fits your needs and wants, and we are so glad to hear you had an amazing experience with him. We look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment, and have a great day!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woo-hoo!"

- Craig

I have not had a service experience like this in a long time. Mike and the crew were great and easy to work with. Buying a car can be a pain, but this was a great experience. Thanks:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Greenwall, Michael Newsome

Aug 29, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave us and Mike a review. We are so glad you had an wonderful experience and that he was able to assist you. Buying a car typically always has been a pain for most customers, which is why we have worked really hard to make sure our processes are centered around customer service. We focus on ensuring our team is trained well to serve customers in a way that makes their car buying experience an enjoyable one. Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia, and we look forward to seeing you again at your first service visit. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $25,185

2019 Kia Optima

$25,185

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $46,900

2019 Kia Sorento

$46,900

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,355

2020 Kia Soul

$22,355

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $47,925

2019 Kia Sorento

$47,925

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,735

2020 Kia Soul

$20,735

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,690

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,690

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $47,980

2019 Kia Sorento

$47,980

New 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $36,925

2020 Kia Telluride

$36,925