About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Brown.
Jason Brown
Jason Brown, Sales, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Jason Brown

Sales

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Jason Brown

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2019 Equinox"

- lf1234

Jason Brown was our salesperson and was very knowledgeable and worked hard to get us a fair deal. A great dealership for sales and service, would recommend Weber to anyone looking for new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Jason -- we appreciate hearing from our customers. Enjoy and please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- Love80

Mike Bo was very welcoming and pleasant. I got a brand new car. I am a satisfied customer and will highly recommend anyone who is in need of a car. Visit Weber Chevrolet! Leave with a smile on your face:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Boshans

Jan 07, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for the 5-star review and congratulations on your new car! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! 😀 -Dave Vogel, GM

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Mamafox

Great experience! Jason Brown our salesman was superb! My Car was brought from another location so I could look at it. This happened in less than 24 hours! Everything was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Jason! Enjoy your new wheels and please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place ever! "

- Jamzeydo

I had the best experience with Jason! Looking for a vehicle and I was overwhelmed with the knowledge and how easy going it was! Weber Chevrolet is amazing :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Jason! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welove our 2019 Spark"

- Bodiboy01!

The dealerwas great to work with,Jason Brown found us just the right car for our needs at a great value.I will most definately use him for our next purchase of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Jason! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service! "

- truckgirl

The sales and finance team were extremely helpful and down to earth, they made the big truck purchase as painless as possible. I truly enjoyed working with the sales department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Tyson

Sep 06, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new truck! Thanks for sharing your experience with us! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend "

- J33344444

Weber had the car I wanted and it was a pleasant experience. I live 3 hours away but it was worth the drive to get my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! We know there's plenty of choices to purchase a new vehicle! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful salesmanship "

- JammieEdwards1979

Jason Brown has done a wonderful job selecting the right car and explain everything in detail i will be coming back again in the future for my next new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to share your recent car buying experience with Jason -- we always appreciate the feedback! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was an awesome experience I have a brand new car"

- gillsonpatrick@gmail.com

I had a really good experience at GeorgeWeberChevrolet I would recommend them to anyone.The staff was very helpful and polite and they have some really nice car's to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Snyder

Jul 26, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations! Thanks for taking the time to share your recent car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and the miles ahead! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Bo2121

I had a great car-buying experience with Jason Brown at Weber Chevrolet in Columbia, IL. Jason was very nice. Not your typical pushy salesman. He listened to me and what I was looking for and found a car that was exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend Jason Brown and Weber Chevrolet to anyone looking for a fair price and a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks so much for sharing your great experience with Jason! We appreciate the feedback and happy to hear you are satisfied! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$82,463

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,334

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,179

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,174

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,594

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,839

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,839

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,244