About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Brown.
Jason Brown
Jason Brown, Sales, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Jason Brown

Sales

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Jason Brown

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service! "

- truckgirl

The sales and finance team were extremely helpful and down to earth, they made the big truck purchase as painless as possible. I truly enjoyed working with the sales department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Tyson

Sep 06, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new truck! Thanks for sharing your experience with us! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend "

- J33344444

Weber had the car I wanted and it was a pleasant experience. I live 3 hours away but it was worth the drive to get my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! We know there's plenty of choices to purchase a new vehicle! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful salesmanship "

- JammieEdwards1979

Jason Brown has done a wonderful job selecting the right car and explain everything in detail i will be coming back again in the future for my next new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to share your recent car buying experience with Jason -- we always appreciate the feedback! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was an awesome experience I have a brand new car"

- gillsonpatrick@gmail.com

I had a really good experience at GeorgeWeberChevrolet I would recommend them to anyone.The staff was very helpful and polite and they have some really nice car's to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Snyder

Jul 26, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations! Thanks for taking the time to share your recent car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle and the miles ahead! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Bo2121

I had a great car-buying experience with Jason Brown at Weber Chevrolet in Columbia, IL. Jason was very nice. Not your typical pushy salesman. He listened to me and what I was looking for and found a car that was exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend Jason Brown and Weber Chevrolet to anyone looking for a fair price and a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks so much for sharing your great experience with Jason! We appreciate the feedback and happy to hear you are satisfied! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Dave Vogel, GM

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience again"

- Pblom72

I purchased this car for my daughter to take to college in Indiana. Jason Brown was great to work with. This is my second car purchased from Weber and will be coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Snyder , Jim in finance

May 29, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for being a loyal customer -- we appreciate your business and happy to hear you are satisfied! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark Linomaz"

- Dakotaharvell

mark linomaz did such a great job selling me my truck and I was very happy with the way he treated me as I was buying my vehicle! Thanks mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Linomaz

May 25, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks for sharing your great car buying experience with Mark! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (555 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,754

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,754

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,159

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$31,159

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$57,905

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$57,482

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,064

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$58,999