About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Camacho.
Jason Camacho
Jason Camacho, Sales Experience Manager, Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Fort Worth
5.0

Jason Camacho

Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Fort Worth

5601 Bryant Irvin Rd
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Contact Me

55 Reviews of Jason Camacho

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience. "

- Carguy

Jason was great. Never had to talk with anyone else. Beginning to end personal service. Whole experience took just one day. I felt Jason wanted my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service! "

- tnj0508

I had the pleasure of working with Jason Camacho for my first big girl purchase— he got me in a beautiful white C300 with no hassle and was able to accommodate my wants and needs during the process. Truly grateful for the experience and opportunity to work with him and would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, Once Again!"

- blamkin

I have purchased Six Mercedes from Park Place Fort Worth since 2009 and it has always been a great experience. The majority of those vehicles were bought from Jason Camacho and he is always professional, friendly and knowledgeable about the product. The purchase is easy and the service afterwards is excellent. When we are ready to buy again, Jason will be our man. George Johnson, General Manager, is to be commended on the quality of his staff and excellence of all facets of the Fort Worth operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Leasing"

- Teemercedes

I love Mercedes Benz. I have leased with Jason Camacho assistance for 16 yrs. Each car I have loved more then the last. He also helped my daughter with a used car. Thanks to his patience and kindness my business transaction always go very smoothly even when it wasn't smooth he eliminated my stress with positivity and calm disposition. Thanks so much Jason Camacho.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Reed

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sprinter, Solution."

- AlexG

My wife and I have three kids and five dogs and we transport (or attempt to) them most weekends to various places. As wonderful as our GLS is, which we also bought from Jason, it just doesn't transport that number of people and furry friends. While we didn't know exactly what we wanted, we knew we needed a solution. I arrived on Saturday morning, described the problem and the specific uses for the vehicle. Jason explained the many differences among the entire line of Merc Sprinters and Metris's and within 30 mins had emailed me the best options. By the end of the day, we had found our perfect match, made a decision, and purchased our Sprinter. In the days that followed, Jason stayed with the process as we began to make plans to customize it. I did very little. He actually came up with more ideas than I did about how best to outfit it. I LOVE it when people are knowledgable and assertive enough to do some of your thinking for you. Jason is a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for Life - no..seriously... for life!!"

- DavidH

I leased a C250 from Park Place in 2013. My sales rep was Jason Camacho. Drove that car for 4 years - never a problem of any kind. MB and Park Place are first rate! Sales, service, have a question - they are always helpful, friendly, and above all else.. EASY! Just picked up a 2017 Smart ForTwo about an hour ago. Jason was there to help through the whole process. When I test drove the Smart Car and was leaving the dealership, he shook my hand and said, "I promise I will make this easy for you." He wasn't even close to kidding! He handled everything for me. I provided a couple of things through email and texts. I walked into the dealership today - car was waiting on me, paperwork was ready to sign, Jason was waiting on me. In less then 30 minutes, I was on my way home in the new car. EASY EASY EASY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat buyer...will only deal with Jason"

- Brooklyn512

We have known Jason for several years and are repeat clients of his. He is the ONLY person we buy our vehicles from. He's extremely knowledgeable, helpful and thorough. He makes the car buying experience seamless. It is always a pleasure to work with him. Very happy clients! Thanks Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most efficient car buying experience"

- Baylorbob

Jason was helpful from beginning to end of my new car transaction. He followed up a few days later to ensure I had no questions or problems with all the new technology. He never was in a hurry and took all the time necessary to make sure our needs were met. He is a genuine person that is an asset to the Mercedes family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- repeat buyer

Once again I could not be any better pleased with my recent experience in buying my new car. Jason is so knowledgeable, precise and easy to work with. He knows my needs and is more than ready to accommodate my requests and works to make things go seamlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- Dr Dan

Jason Camacho was friendly and down to earth and he made for a smooth buying experience. I have purchased a number of luxury vehicles in the past, but this was the first time I have worked with the Ft Worth Park Place Dealership. I was pleasantly surprised at the low key, low pressure sales; I felt like it was more about getting things right then it was about adding more extras onto the invoice. I also had a very positive experience with the service department; they were adding window tinting to the new car and the service department was all about service, and they were quite timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2016

Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Fort Worth responded

Hello, We are glad that you enjoyed the Park Place Motorcars Fort Worth low-pressure sales approach! Our top priority is making sure you are completely satisfied with all aspects of your vehicle, and we believe that you should be able to complete your transaction at your own pace. We're happy that you also had an enjoyable experience with the service department during the window tinting process. If there is anything else you need, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,250

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,810

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,440

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,520

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,520

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$68,655

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,090

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$66,750