Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Carr.
Jason Carr
Jason Carr, Sales, Auto Plaza Ford De Soto
5.0

Jason Carr

Sales

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto

12836 MO-21
De Soto, MO 63020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Jason Carr

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New/Used Car"

- Mustang Man

Simply put the dealer had the vehicle I had been looking for over the last 8 months. When I went there I was definitely impressed with the overall quality of the vehicle! It’s a 2012, but you wouldn’t know it as it looks, sounds, and runs like it just rolled off the assembly line. Low mileage was a huge selling point! Jason, as well as all of the other Auto Plaza staff members involved in the sale of my car, made this car buying experience one of the best I have ever had. Thanks for my AWESOME NEW RIDE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure!!!"

- Misspam

I did not go in to buy a new car I took my 2015 in to see what was wrong with it Jason was very understanding when I told him what was going on that what was my options I found out it was very expensive to fix my car so he worked out a deal for a new 2019 Ford fiesta I am very satisfied he answered all my questions and help me make a decision no pressure that's what I like thank you again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Levin, John Petersen

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! "

- BT

Auto Plaza Ford Desoto is great! Everyone there is so friendly and will help you with everything! I will definitely be going back for my next new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Levin, John Petersen , Elijah Davis

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st new car"

- deneenmcc

Jason made the car buying experience pleasant. No pressure. I felt like I was buying a car from a friend. He answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffani

Jul 10, 2019

Auto Plaza Ford De Soto responded

Thank You!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience to Date"

- Dnj0623

Jason did an excellent job getting us through the process of purchasing our new vehicle in a quick, efficient manner. Thank you, Jason. It was a pleasure working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Levin

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased"

- jachristopher72015 Verified Customer

They went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of!! We went in for front end work and they also told us about a recall. They took care of both issues and since it would take longer than a day they gave me a car to drive to work the next day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Vargo

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- ChrisM6499

Thank you so much to this dealership for helping me get this awesome car. Jason Carr provided very friendly and helpful service. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Sales "

- Baxter

Walked into AutoPlaza Ford Desoto and was helped immediately by Jason C. He was wonderful allowed us to test drive the vehicle, once we fell in love the staff worked diligently to get us the best price and they did. We traded in our older vehicle for a much nicer family SUV. Could not be happier with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Levin

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying Experience I’ve Had"

- Nick Bontempo

In and out with a new vehicle within 3 hours. Jason was phenomenal, taking his time to get me in the vehicle I want at the price that I wanted. The entire staff was friendly as can be and I couldn’t be happier with my choice to buy from them. Thanks again, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Levin

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience yet"

- B. Hicks

I had done my research and had a specific vehicle in mind. We live two hours away so Jason worked with me through phone and text messages to get everything set up so all I needed to do was show up and close the deal. He was very responsive, helpful and professional. He had the paperwork ready when we arrived, the car was detailed and ready to go and it took all of an hour to close the deal. Smoothest and fastest buying experience ever. Jason was a pleasure to work with and everyone at the dealership was very friendly. Thanks to Jason and Auto Plaza Ford for taking care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$28,510

2019 Ford Mustang

$20,668

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,091

2019 Ford Mustang

$26,720

2019 Ford Mustang

$35,685

2019 Ford Mustang

$34,516

2019 Ford Mustang

$39,335

2019 Ford Mustang

$47,629