About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Cassem.
Jason Cassem
Jason Cassem, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.8

Jason Cassem

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

On my days off you will find me off on the ORV trails with my 2017 Jeep Wrangler wheelin’

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep certified

Ram truck certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Jason Cassem

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long process but worth it! "

- Tatsuya28

I am a new buyer so it was a bit long, but I am extremely glad and excited I went through with it and got what I've been wanting for so long! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Willdogeqwe

This was a very awesome experience a d they were all super easy to deal with and I will be back to buy a other one soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful in getting me into the car I wanted "

- Benmecham98

Joe T was an awesome salesman and got me into the gorgeous car I've always dreamed of. Great staff and laid back place, will consider for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We couldn’t be happier to hear that we provided you with a great car buying experience. We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Carzerp

Looked up vehicle online before coming in. Vehicle was ready for a test drive when we got there. Price was less than what was advertised online, no haggling required. Push the warranty really hard which I always find kind of annoying. They put it on the bill of sale without even asking and then just skipped over it while explaining it to us. Also, the vehicle was not washed before purchase. It’s not a huge deal but I just found it kind of lazy. Also, the night of buying the car the left brake light went out. Not sure if that’s something they could have known, but it’s annoying now that we have to get it fixed and we just bought it. Overall an ok experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hello, we are so sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience with us overall. Our Customer Care Center would love to hear more about your experience! If you could please email us at Contact@nwmsrocks.com with your best phone number, one of our Customer Care Representatives will reach out for further details. Again, thank you for your feedback, and we hope we can turn this into something more positive.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great find! 7.3L diesel low miles!"

- Gobbie

Mike and Jason were very helpful in finding the right truck for our second crew truck. We were very lucky to find this gem and knowing it went through nwms we are very confident in our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Mike and Jason helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new awesome ride!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive buying experience"

- Glen

I am happy with my purchase of a nice clean truck. Jason the salesman was great to work with as he responded to my initial request for information online and by text in a very timely manner. Steve in the finance department was also a pleasure to work with I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a truck, no pressure salesmanship, friendly and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Glen, we are extremely pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with us! We work hard to provide our customers with quality vehicles like the one you purchased. Send your friends and family our way via our Referral Program to get $200!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Rocks"

- Jess

Working with Jason was an awesome experience he really helped me narrow down my options and made my buying experience more memorable and fun, thank you PAYTON A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Dan

I am just know a little English. When I came buy my car, some time I feel confused, but they try helpful me. Now I bought this car and I love it! Thanks lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, and enjoyable!!"

- Stephani87

My experience at Northwest Motorsports was a great experience. I was able to go through the process of buying a car without any hiccups. Lina was a joy to work with. She was knowledgeable and was able to answer all questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Lina and the NWMS crew all work hard to make your car buying process as smooth and pain-free as possible! We are glad to hear you had such a fantastic experience, and we hope we get to see you again. Thank you for the great review!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice truck"

- Stevesundt100

Very easy too work with , very acomidating professional dealership. I would recommend this dealership to people in the Market for a truck. If you like big trucks go to nwms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Trucks, Trucks, and More Trucks! With such a large inventory, our professional team can always connect you to the perfect vehicle. The NWMS crew works hard to create a friendly and hassle-free buying experience. Thanks for the review, and we hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (1942 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725