About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Curley.
Jason Curley
Jason Curley, Assistant Service manager, Newark Toyota World
5.0

Jason Curley

Assistant Service manager

Newark Toyota World

230 E Cleveland Ave
Newark, DE 19711

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of Jason Curley

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure"

- Transpete

Easily scheduled appointment, courteous professionals, a free shuttle to and from while my Sienna is serviced. Car is returned clean and runs like new. What's not to like. I highly recommend Newark Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McDaid, Jeff Sherrod

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied!"

- tdevlinddg2

The service staff is always courteous and pleasant in the 2 years I've been bringing my Corrolla in for service. See no reason to go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star experience!"

- BlueHen1983

As usual, Newark Toyota and Jason Curley provided quality service that met my (high!) expectations. Jason called to make sure he understood the issue I was experiencing and regularly communicated status with me. I recommend Newark Toyota service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5000 New car first service"

- Val

It was a quick one-hour ordeal, with Jason explaining all that would be done on my first appt with my new 2108 4Runner. Easy, he went over all that I needed to hear and got me out of there on time. He made sure that I had a car wash and no protective paper was left on the driver's mat. See you at the 10K. Valorie I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick and informative "

- elizad21

They were very informative and able to explain to me all the work that was being done on my car. They were able to answer all of my questions and were able to do so efficiently. They were pretty busy that day but still were able to get me in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ajay Bhan, Jamar Campbell

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional as always "

- grose.31

This time I was created and worked with Jason Curly. He was very professional and made sure that I was informed about everything along the way. This is the type of service I have always had using this service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Chaffee

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They get the job done, but only the bare necessities "

- Wow42

Newark ToyotaWorld usually does what they need to for my vehicle. My family has had numerous problems with them in the past, but none have been with my vehicle so I will not let those reflect in my personal review. the employees are always very friendly and accommodating, and their waiting room is very nice (although their WiFi frustratingly won’t allow me to watch Netflix there). Frequently, however, they never do the little nice things with my car that they say they well. “We’ll run this through the car wash after the inspection” I’ve never gotten a car wash from them. “Oh that’s not actual paint damage just a little mark, I’ll have a technician buff it out for no charge” they never buff it out. The frustrating thing is that I don’t notice these little things until after I’m back home after the service, so I miss my chance to ask them to do what they say they would, but never did. It just seems like they get the bare necessities done for my car and forget all the little things that they entice you with (free washes, fixes of minor marks, refilling the wiper fluid, etc.) I wish I remembered every time to check if they washed the car and completed all the other little tasks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My experience"

- askmeificare

Brought my Prius in for an oil change and tire rotation. Two and a half hours later the work was done. As I was informed that the work had been completed the representative showed me what the mechanic had recommended. He said I needed to replace my front brake rotors, my rear brake rotors and flush my brake fluid. I had checked my brake fluid that morning, it was clear, there was no debris and the level was fine. So I knew the brake fluid was ok. When I asked the representative why the mechanic had recommended replacing all of the brake rotors, was it because they were worn, rusted or maybe warped, he tells me it's because they are rusted. He then tells me the brake pads are fine but the brake rotors on a Prius usually rust. When I first bought the Prius I brought it in for service and the told me the rotors needed to be replaced because of rust, But when the service manager looked at them he said the rotors had been manufactured improperly and were defective so they would have to replace them at no charge to me. I mentioned this to the representative and he tried to look this up on the computer. I think he must be new there because he could not navigate the system, so he asked the gentleman in the next slot if he could help him. With the help of this second person they were able to locate the record. But as they were doing this the second person happened to look at my paperwork and and tells me, "The rotors are only marked in yellow. This means they just need to be watched. This is nothing that needs to be done right away. I didn't say anything but I was thinking, "you just tried to get me to pay over $1000 to have work done that isn't needed." Suffice to say my trust in your service department just disappeared. From now on I will take my car to a mechanic I know and can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am always treated like a queen here"

- 0808duck

Every time I use the service department at Newark Toyota, I always feel like they really care about me as a customer. From a spacious comfy waiting room, to service advisors who talk to you in a language you can understand, i have rarely had a bad experience. This visit, I'd like give a shout-out to Larry, a new service advisor, who jumped up to assist me when my assigned service advisor was busy. When he saw my car wasn't washed, he asked if I had time for him to correct that. That last little detail is often overlooked. I don't always have time, but it nice to be asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Avalon running like a new car!"

- Steve

124,000 miles and running like new..., thanks to ToyotaWorld! Purchased and serviced there..., never a regret! They have always been there for me..., outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,458

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,490

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,539

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,574

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,578

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,759

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$60,468

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,199