About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Dillon.
Jason Dillon
Jason Dillon, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Jason Dillon

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Jason Dillon joined the Heritage Toyota Scion H-Team in December 2012 after working at the media agency responsible for creating the H-Team, Mount Mansfield Media. He graduated from La Salle University with a degree in Communications and enjoys skiing, golfing, hiking, fishing, cars and motorcycles. An adrenaline-lover, Jason has skydived four times and he one day hopes to own his own parachute and obtain his skydiving license. Come down to Heritage Toyota Scion and see if Jason has what you’re looking for in a great salesperson! #24KTjasondillon

Contact Me

86 Reviews of Jason Dillon

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, customer-driven and courteous service"

- Cheryl Van Epps

Salesman Jason Dillon (and team) did a great job on short notice helping me to find a car that satisfied my criteria. They had my new car ready for me to drive off in within a week. His approach was customer-driven, considerate of my choices and courteous working with me (I did my homework online before coming in to the dealership) both in person and over the phone. I highly recommend shopping at Heritage Toyota dealership. Thank you, Jason and gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick McCarthy

Nov 03, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Cheryl, It's lovely that you enjoyed working with Jason and the rest of the sales team. Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. We appreciate your business! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence is where the bar has been set."

- Christopher Gardner

Over the past few weeks we had started looking at the Tundras. We found Jason over at Heritage through a few friends who have bought from him in the past. We are glad to report that we had the same experience! Jason had listen to what I had wanted in the Truck and he I'm happy that to report that he had nailed it on the first truck that he showed me! Everything I had listed he made sure that we had it. We ended up with a SR5 TRD Off road Tundra. He took the time to show us all of the features, test drove the truck on 2 different days before we even closed in on the deal. It was a perfect fit for what I was looking for! After the deal was done and we finalized on the sale of the truck he even connected my phone to the Bluetooth. Over all Jason made the experience fun and non-stressful. He went to bat for us on the price a few times and got the truck well within our price range! Christine did a great job on getting all of our paperwork signed and got us back out on the road quickly while explaining the process. Over all Jason and his team over at Heritage blew us away! They did an amazing job getting the deal closed and answered all of our questions with no pressure. In the future we will be back to buy another truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Sep 25, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Christopher, What a great review! We appreciate you taking the time to include so many details. It's wonderful that Jason, Christine and the rest of the team did such a fantastic job helping you find the truck that is right for you. #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thorough, seeks total customer satisfaction "

- A. Weiss

Jason asked clear questions throughout the buying experience to ascertain my needs. He helped focus my desires on the most appropriate cars in stock. He patiently answered my many questions and allowed me to test drive several vehicles. Never did I feel pressure or impatience on his part. Once I committed to a car, Jason went above the call of duty to ensure that this car met all expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Jason. It's fantastic that he took the time to make sure you found a vehicle that is right for you. Enjoy your new car! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Owen Hynek

My car buying experience was a total success with help from Jason Dillon at Heritage Toyota. His knowledge and flawless customer service was refreshing and made the car buying process a breeze! I highly recommend visiting Jason and the rest of the H Team for your next vehicle. A++, Five stars. Hands down the best place around! Thanks Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Owen, Thank you for this very nice recommendation or Jason and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team. It's so nice to hear that you enjoyed working with them. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Happy!"

- Tara Prue

So happy with my experience! I came over without my husband to just look at a vehicle. Loved it and wanted to go home with it so we didn't miss out. Jason made it happen with a super easy process even without my husband there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jul 21, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Tara, It's fantastic that Jason was so helpful. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new vehicle! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Dillon does it again"

- Happy customer

Jason Dillon, in collaboration with Megan Terry, worked very hard to get us the best leases he could for me and Rock Point School. We leased two vehicles from Jason for the second time. Jason's communications were timely, friendly, clear, and effective. He took all my questions seriously and took time to explain. He contacted me immediately, if there was something different than we had discussed - color, style, pricing. He took good care of us. Jason made us feel front and center - his most important customers. Thanks Jason - we are return customers because of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

Jun 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Megan & Jason. It's great that they were so easy to work with. We appreciate your recommendation! #Meganterrysalesprofessional #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my 2nd Tundra from Jason"

- Jbelanger

Jason help me move up from one truck to another truck effortlessly within the dealership pretty psyched on how easy it was to get my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

That's fantastic to hear! I'm glad Jason made sure the purchasing process went so smoothly. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new Tundra! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason really listened and pleasure to work with"

- StephJayM

Jason took the time to listen and understand what we were looking for. Deeply appreciated his professional, no nonsense, straightforward approach. He helped ensure the process was as streamlined without a lot of back and forth. Very personable and easy to deal with. He over delivered by getting the car we had worked out a few days earlier than promised with all the right details! Thanks, Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's fantastic to hear that Jason provided a top notch purchasing experience. Enjoy your new car! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Camry Review"

- Buickbuff

We were in and out of the dealership within a day, with a 2017 Toyota Camry SE. We got the price we wanted on the lease. There was very little negotiating with Jason Dillon and Megan Terry. Both very friendly and honest. I would recommend Heritage to anybody and I have in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

Sep 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this very nice review! It's great to hear that Jason and Megan made the leasing process easy. Enjoy your new Camry! #24KTjasondillon #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't ask for a better salesperson!"

- sbiss2185

I've never had a bad experience buying a new car with Heritage. By far though, Jason Dillon has been my best salesperson! He makes me feel comfortable when I'm there and he does everything he can to meet my needs during the sale and after the sale. Thank you so much Jason for your hard work and understanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Such a nice review! Thank you for your kind words about Jason and Heritage Toyota. It's fantastic to hear that Jason did such a great job. Enjoy your new vehicle! #24KTjasondillon Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,594

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764