About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Dutsch.
Jason Dutsch
Jason Dutsch, Sales Specialist, Ciocca Subaru
4.9

Jason Dutsch

Sales Specialist

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Jason Dutsch

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for a first time car buyer!"

- Bear55

I went in to buy my first car and the staff was incredibly helpful. They helped me get the best deal I could find and made sure to work within my budget. I love my new car and couldn't be happier with the whole experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

We're glad to hear it, Bear55! Thanks for writing us a review! Stop back and see us again for any of your automotive needs!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Poco

Thanks to Jason for all his help and understanding on my return trip. The dealership, Jason, Alyssa were quick to rectify a misunderstanding and turn it into a positive experience. I love my new Impreza 6 door. My purchase was an early birthday gift from heaven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Breslin, Samantha Lawrence, Alyssa Bragg, Cheryl Metts

Apr 14, 2018

Poco responded

Customer Service and Quality of Work should have shown all STARS. Everyone was fantastic.

Apr 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Poco! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ciocca Subaru.

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- mmvs

Jason was a great salesperson and he went out of his way to make my purchase a pleasant experience. He will be my go to for my next Subaru at the end of my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Mmvs, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Until the next time we meet, take care!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Setvice!"

- Waylon

A joy to work with! Jason is incredibly knowledgeable and committed to getting his customers into a vehicle that suits them. He helped us differentiate between models and find that an Outback was best for us. Highly recommend Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marissa Rodriguez

Apr 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Waylon, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Ciocca Subaru.

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent purchase!"

- Patrick777

I bought a 2011 Subaru Outback, and I was assisted by Jason Dutsch. Jason was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and honest. His assistance made the sale go smoothly, and made me feel confident as a buyer at Ciocca. Thank you to Jason and everyone at Ciocca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Patrick777, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Maurice

Easy and non-stressful experience buying my new Forester. Very helpful showing me how everything worked and all staff very friendly and made this a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hershey

Apr 26, 2017

Ciocca Subaru responded

Maurice, Always a pleasure helping our customers. Thank you for your business and the kind review. Hope to see you again soon!

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Subaru Dealership Around"

- vanhornl

My sister and I were interested in getting two Crosstreks and went to other dealerships before coming to Ciocca. Once we came to Ciocca, we had the best experience with Jason. He was super nice, not pushy, and wanted the best for the buyer. He worked super hard to get the right price. I would recommend him to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rivera

Apr 26, 2017

Ciocca Subaru responded

vanhornl, Thank you for your kind words and we appreciate you allowing us to earn your business.

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience"

- JohnN

Very pleased with the initial part of the sale. Salesman was very helpful and not pushy at all. Got an excellent deal. However, when I arrived at the appointed time to pick up the car, salesman was not available and the car was explained to me by another sales associate. Associate was very thorough with explaining the 2017 Legacy's features. Overall, very satisfied with car and I look forward to buying another Subaru from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Masud, Nicole Vieira

Apr 06, 2017

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and the kind words about our dealership. We look forward to helping you in the future. Thanks again!

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar service"

- sam.anderson

To start, I am an anxiety ridden introvert. Just the thought of going to talk to a stranger about what I want and taking a test drive filled me with such dread that my hands wouldn't stop shaking. However, Jason Dutsch took such amazing care of me that I was able to relax enough to drive home in my first new car! From star to finish, his perfect blend of professionalism and laid-back demeanor made this one of the best and most memorable experiences for me. I am excited to have taken this big step and I can't thank Jason and his spectacular service enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rivera , Dan DaSilva

Apr 06, 2017

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and the kind words about our dealership. We look forward to helping you in the future. Thanks again!

March 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasent Experience"

- Ron T.

The process started with a series of introductory e-mails that we received from the dealership, including the pricing of the vehicle. Everyone we met at the dealership conducted themselves professionally and Jason Dutsch, our salesman, was extremely helpful, as was John Hershey (internet sales) and Christian Rivera. They are all a credit to the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rivera , John Hershey

Apr 06, 2017

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you for your business and the kind words about our dealership. We look forward to helping you in the future. Thanks again!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,726

2018 Subaru Legacy

$24,027

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,575

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,084

2018 Subaru Legacy

$24,031

2018 Subaru WRX

$33,015

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623