Jason Fry
Jason  Fry at Honda of Tiffany Springs
Refer Me

Jason Fry | Page 2

Service Advisor

Honda of Tiffany Springs

9200 NW Prairie View Rd
Kansas City, MO 64153

Contact Me
5.0
166 Reviews
5.0

166 Reviews

Write a Review

166 Reviews of Jason Fry

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exactly what I needed I had a small issue--but one that needed immediate attention and Jason was extremely helpful in getting me in and out quickly. Very professional and p More

by DanDe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback and kind words! We really love hearing it. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A short wait time! Clean and comfortable. I got the service appointment time that was convenient for me. . During Covid19 they got me in and our in record time! More

by K. Vedder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear your service was provided in record time. We look forward to working with you again.

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a helpful and congenial visit. The work done on time and often more quickly than expected. My wife is confident working with Jason which is important to me also. Gene Moyer More

by genemoyer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you, Gene! We are so happy to hear that you and your wife's experience with us went so well! We strive to give our customers the best service every time they visit and your feedback helps us to do just this. We'll be sure to share your feedback with Jason. Thanks again for sharing and we hope you continue to choose Jason and Honda of Tiffany Springs for all of your future car needs!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent as always! I've lost count of how many Hondas I've and how many dealerships I've visited, but these guys are great. Never a push to do something that doesn't need to be done or an attempt to tal More

by patriciakuykendall
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Awesome! Thank you for being a returning customer. Your feedback ensures that we continue to provide a five-star service for you and other customers in the future. Therefore, thank you for this awesome feedback and we'll be sure to share it with Jason. We look forward to your return and do hope to provide donuts as soon as health conditions allow it.

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service every time. I will only bring my Honda CRV to Jason. He has always provided excellent customer service. He explains everything and answers all my questions. I More

by Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

That's excellent and Jason is definitely the right person. Thank you for your recommendations for Jason. We really appreciate the support and commitment. We will definitely pass along this awesome feedback to him. Thank you again, Linda, and we hope you feel free to reach out to Jason and Honda of Tiffany Springs at any time you have any future questions or services.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maintenance My girlfriend/ life partner always prefers taking the car into the dealership for routine maintenance. We has a lot of miles on the car, it is her d More

by Wulfmoon9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this awesome review and rating. We have a great service staff and we are so glad you were able to see that first hand during your visit. Also, we are glad even during a busy time, we were able to get you in and out in a time faster than expected. We'll be sure to share this feedback and rating with our amazing service staff. Thank you and your life partner for choosing Honda of Tiffany Springs and we hope to see you all again to continue to provide our five-star services.

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kudos to Jeff, Jason and the entire Svc team. Had my Ridgeline detailed and it came out perfect! I’ve had nothing but great service since purchasing my truck in 2014 More

by g-stark
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hudson

Jun 26, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We will be sure to let Jeff know that you enjoyed your experience. Thanks for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you again!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional , helpful, caring, informational., genuine Not much to say more that what is listed above. Lets just say he is good at what he does and that day was on his game. More

by bmck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Jason is great and we are so glad he assisted during your visit. We'll be sure to pass this feedback along to him. Thank you for choosing Honda of Tiffany Springs and leaving us with this amazing review.

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, Professional, Thorough & Friendly Service! Jason Fry, Service Technician, was able to schedule our Pilot for a repair while the dealership was booked out for a few weeks. His technician quickl More

by TJ McGanahan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Tiffany Springs. We are so glad Jason was able to take care of you during a busy schedule week. We do apologize for your wait and we are grateful for Jason being able to fit your Pilot in. Also, thank you for being a returning customer of Honda of Tiffany Springs. We'll be sure to share this feedback with Jason and we hope you feel free to reach out to us at any time.

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This review is regarding the service department, and specifically, Jason Fry. I purchased a new Honda CRV in 2015 and have had all of my service work performed at Honda of Tiffany Springs. Everyone in t More

by RUSHER73
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2020

Honda of Tiffany Springs responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this insightful and awesome review of Honda of Tiffany Springs' service department and employee, Jason. We are delighted to hear that we have had the pleasure to do all of your service work on your Honda CRV. We are also glad to hear all of our service staff, especially Jason, have been repetitively top-notch for you. Jason is definitely a star on our team and we are glad that he is your go-to. We wouldn't have it any other way. We'll be sure to share this feedback with our service team and Jason and we hope you always feel free to reach out to Honda of Tiffany Springs. Thank you again.

11 - 20 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,875
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $33,875
2019 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,875
2018 Honda Accord
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $49,275
2021 Honda Odyssey
used
Pacific exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Yukon car, priced at $38,275
2016 GMC Yukon
used
Sparkling Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,875
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive