Jason Godsmark
Jason Godsmark at North Shore Honda
Refer Me

Jason Godsmark

General Sales Manager

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews

10 year automotive industry veteran. Keeping my customers satasfied is always my top priority.

not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Jason Godsmark

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I arrived hopeful and I left ecstatic. Andrew now have a true friend in me. I would absolutely recommend any car buyer to him who is looking for a satisfactory car buying experience. Ta More

by Kreamstyles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Snake like tactics take place with financing here. Agreed upon price during sale was not what the paperwork showed, they basically tried to add expenses to the bill of sale while reducing the down payment in More

by Nodan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Ledesma, Richard Cirami

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always our go-to for great inventory and great service. Was subjected to a ‘total loss’ accident on our previous CRV from you guys... and was able to chose another great CRV from you the next day! Thank More

by Bill & Randie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. North Shore Honda Management Team

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase at Northshore Honda We are repeat customers with North Shore Honda. Jack Walsh has been our salesman for years and will continue to be our salesman as long as he is with More

by Vincent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Walsh

May 05, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

We appreciate you taking a moment to leave us this wonderful feedback! The safety and satisfaction of our customers is our highest priority, and we're happy to learn you felt comfortable during the entire transaction. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! North Shore Honda Management Team

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tried and Trusted I just leased a 2020 Honda Pilot from North Shore Honda and I have to say, it was an absolute pleasure working with Peter Aber and Jason Godsmark. My More

by WL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Aber

Apr 27, 2020

North Shore Honda responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, North Shore Honda Management Team

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

Had a great experience.. Our recent experience was perfect. The process was so quick and easy and we are very happy with dealing with both Richard Cirami and Andrew Perry. B More

by jenez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Perry, Richard Cirami

Dec 02, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, North Shore Honda Management Team

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Buying Experience in their CPO Group Jose in the CPO group was very helpful and low pressure and his follow up was excellent. Eddie in the Finance group was very knowledgeable and accommo More

by John P.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Diaz, Eddie Haas

Nov 26, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, North Shore Honda Management Team

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst Experience Buying Anything Ever. Don't Go Here This is the worst experience I have ever had buying a car. I originally went in over a week ago and we negotiated a price that was acceptable to all p More

by jcohen9591
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cirami , Derek Bowen

Jun 25, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

We want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning all the issues that you have faced. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. So, we hope you will give us an opportunity to discuss this further with you. Would you please send us a private message with your contact information and the best time to reach you? We hope to find a solution that makes you smile.

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

Good on small stuff, but not able to handle complicated stuf This week I will be bringing my car in for the FOURTH time for GPS problems. The last time, at the request of the service department, I planned on get More

by jgostl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 19, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are always trying to improve and provide the highest standards of service for our customers, so our Service Manager would like to hear more about your situation. Please give us a call - we don’t want your last experience with us to be a negative one. Regards, The Customer Care Team

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The games of north shore Honda My sales rep Derek was incredible, super friendly and helpful with info on the car and gave me great tips for driving manual transmission. But as for More

by Zeke8990
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Bowen, Eddie Haas

Mar 25, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

I’d like to apologize if your recent visit to our dealership wasn’t up to par and for any inconvenience this may have caused. We hope we can work together productively in the future. Please reach out directly if we can assist you. Regards, The Customer Care Team.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,845
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,090
2022 Honda Passport
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,040
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,995
2017 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $20,995
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Casablanca White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,895
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive