Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Hayes.
Jason Hayes
Jason  Hayes at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Jason Hayes

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Jason Hayes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought 2 cars this past month dylan in finance and..."

- CIRCLINGDOG Verified Customer

bought 2 cars this past month dylan in finance and my sales rep jason were outstanding made the whole process seamless and painless a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Abell

Mar 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first car was a Toyota and ever since It’s my favorite..."

- POPO_SUPERB37 Verified Customer

My first car was a Toyota and ever since It’s my favorite vehicle. It’s easy to manage and runs good, I will recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, David Kolozy

Feb 22, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and knowledgeable. I never felt..."

- MARCIN.OZGA Verified Customer

Very professional and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured into buying anything. I got my RAV4 Hybrid in the time it was estimated, even a bit earlier. Excellent post-sales support too, Jason Hayes was always available to answer any additional questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're so happy Jason could assist you and provide you with amazing service. We hope you love driving around in your new RAV4!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coming into DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota I felt very..."

- LNT715 Verified Customer

Coming into DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota I felt very welcomed. I didn’t feel pressured into any decision making. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would most definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Abell

Feb 16, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great five-star review! We're so pleased you had a pleasant experience at our dealership and we hope to see you again soon!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was attentive and helpful while I was at the..."

- KWHITE12508 Verified Customer

Salesman was attentive and helpful while I was at the dealership, but unresponsive to phone messages and emails on his days off. First not telling me that the car I placed a deposit on was unobtainable. Then after promising me to let me know of any delays for a Saturday delivery for the replacement car, neglected to inform me he was off on Thursday and Friday. I left two phone messages and one email over those two days, which were finally answered after 7pm on Friday. I still could not get needed info for my down-payment (amount for certified bank check). I finally got a call from the Finance department 10 minutes before the bank closed on Saturday, too late to get the certified check. Finance did step up and allow me to use a credit card for my down-payment which allowed me to get my car on the scheduled day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Abell

Mar 04, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard. That is not the precedent we set for our customers. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at your earliest convenience at (845) 288-0892.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No complaints Happy with the service Find the twenty..."

- CROND Verified Customer

No complaints Happy with the service Find the twenty five word minimum very annoying. Why such a requirement? As a customer I should get to choose how many words I need to use to describe my experience?!?!?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy, Dylan Abell

Feb 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was friendly. No pushy sales..."

- wbhoy11 Verified Customer

Everyone at the dealership was friendly. No pushy sales pitch. Good price on the truck. Had one small issue day I brought truck home. Jason took care of it right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DCH would rather cheat their customers out of a fair..."

- egahh1 Verified Customer

DCH would rather cheat their customers out of a fair price for their trade-in and keep a potential loyal customer when you trade in a vehicle and find out it’s being sold for almost $6000 more right on their dealer lot something is wrong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 05, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us was less than satisfactory. On behalf of the dealership, we do apologize and would like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at your earliest convenience at (845) 288-0892.

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We made an appt via the chat function on Black Friday,..."

- sannebear69 Verified Customer

We made an appt via the chat function on Black Friday, and had no wait when we arrived at the dealership. Jason arranged a test drive in the new Venza and despite our preferred model not being available on the lot and being told it might be a few weeks before it would be, we took delivery of our XLE 10 days later. We’re very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Wilfrin Quezada

Dec 21, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! It sounds like Jason went above and beyond to assist you and we're happy you had such a great experience working with him. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had ordered part next day it was in and installed clean..."

- Dawnvelapoldi

Had ordered part next day it was in and installed clean dealership and polite informative parts department waiting are is spotless and they even sell weather tech products

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,422

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,422

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293

used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Lexus IS 300

$24,595

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491