Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jason High
Jason High at Germain Honda of Beavercreek

Jason High

Business Manager

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

2300 Heller Dr
Beavercreek, OH 45434

5.0
38 Reviews

Sales Professional Since 1995

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Car Sales Professional(1yr), Business Manager(3yrs),Sales Manager(4yrs)

38 Reviews of Jason High

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was my salesman and he did an outstanding job. There..."

- ItsBritney

Ray was my salesman and he did an outstanding job. There isn’t anyone else I’d trust after I’ve been ripped off before by another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Green, Ray Forsee

Jun 30, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Britney, Thank you for leaving Ray this excellent review! He will be honored to hear of your very kind words and to know how greatly you valued his assistance. We are thrilled that your automotive search led you to our dealership, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Ray and the entire team! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms. Allegra and the rest of the staff at Germain made the..."

- louievega62

Ms. Allegra and the rest of the staff at Germain made the process of buying my vehicle easy, fun, and personalized. This kind of service is the key to keep me coming back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cassidy, Annette Allegra

Jun 22, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you so much for your positive review. It is an honor to have been able to assist you with your purchase, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with the quality experience that you so much deserve! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Annette and the entire team, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"prompt and excellent service on my 2 recalls, will..."

- kris_rice2002

prompt and excellent service on my 2 recalls, will definitely be back for future service. Pleas know I trust your service people a lot. thanks again Kris Carroll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex High , not sure of the names...

Jun 03, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Kris! We're happy to hear that you had a great service experience, and that your recalls were efficiently taken care of. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annette Allegra was our sales person. She was very..."

- Ken and Kathy

Annette Allegra was our sales person. She was very knowledgeable about all the features of the Honda Pilot and pointed those out as we test drove the vehicle. She did everything right to make this sale happen! Jackie did an outstanding job explaining all the numbers and options. Jason gave us the opportunity to step back and consider the offer and did not over pressure us which was useful in making it work. Appreciated his honesty and he also stepped in on completion of our sale to ensure we did not have any wait time to drive the vehicle home the same day we purchased it! The internet team responded to all questions quickly and offered a great price. All in all a superb team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Ken and Kathy! We're happy to hear that Annette, Jackie, and Jason were so helpful and accommodating, and made sure that your car buying experience was excellent from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new Pilot! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I visit James in the service department...."

- bettygarybush

Great service. I visit James in the service department. Put me in touch with Annette and I bought my second car from there. Ed Norton explained the new gadgets even called him from home. Everyone is great friendly. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Horton, Scott Cassidy, Annette Allegra , James in service for my car I traded in

Apr 29, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks for the recommendation, Betty! We're glad you had a great experience with Annette, and that she and Ed made sure you were well accommodated and informed about your new car. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was wonderful dealing with Kierra,John and Jason. I..."

- Ashok Kumar

It was wonderful dealing with Kierra,John and Jason. I could have matched the price locally and bought here in my city I chose to buy from this dealership as they were very courteous and always willing to meet my expectations. Would love to buy or suggest to my family and friend form here. Hope John will work out some thing to compensate the distance when I am scheduled for regular maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda George, John Johnson , Kierra Howard

Dec 18, 2020

Ashok Kumar responded

Thank You Cliff. I have raised this long distance service issue with John. Hope he will honor his promise and send something in writing. Would appreciate your follow up with John. Ashok

Dec 17, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Ashok! We're happy to hear that Kierra, John and Jason were so helpful and accommodating, and made your trip out to our dealership so worthwhile. We appreciate your recommendations and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Enjoy all the staff, they have such..."

- Erin

Excellent experience! Enjoy all the staff, they have such great attitudes and are always so enthusiastic. Look forward to visiting the dealership every time. Know that I will get in and out with a great experience and no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Erin, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so appreciative of your business, and we are thrilled that we could consistently provide you with the exceptional assistance that you so much deserve! Quality and efficient service is always our goal, and we will certainly offer you nothing less in the future! Best Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very supportive of a UK military serviceman, trying to..."

- sjoliver997

Very supportive of a UK military serviceman, trying to negotiate purchasing a car. The team went above and beyond to get me a car at a good price, when other dealerships all said “too difficult”. Doug in the Service department was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Green, Taylor Hutzel , Doug-Services

Sep 02, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Hello, we're so glad that your experience at Germain Honda of Beavercreek was above and beyond your expectations! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care! General Manager, Cliff Gondek

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"“Great purchasing experience provided by Edward Horton Jr.”"

- Ken1965

Our purchase of the 2019 CR-V was a true pleasure working with our salesman Mr. Ed Horton. He was extremely personable, knowledgeable, courteous, helpful and most of all honest. This was our first-time visiting Germain Honda of Beavercreek dealership and I must say, it was a topnotch experience. Mr. Horton was great to work with which made our purchase experience so enjoyable and successful! When it came time for the financing portion of the purchase Mr. Stephen Burden was equally helpful by walking us thru each process. I would highly recommend Mr. Horton for your next purchase! ThankYou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Burden, Ed Horton

Jul 08, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Congratulations on your new Honda CR-V! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Ed, Stephen, and our team delivered the excellent experience we strive to provide to all our customers. We appreciate you taking a chance on our team and we hope this is the beginning of a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Cliff Gondek General Manager

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a new vehicle"

- wood2use

I went into Germain to purchase a new Odyssey. The salespeople did not hassle or pressure me to buy something I did not want. The only problem was the car had a mechanical issue and I was not able to bring it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Horton, Jackie Green , Mike (a fairly new employee)

Feb 20, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

We are very happy the team here at Germain Honda of Beavercreek could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! General Manager, Cliff Gondek

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,421
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,290
2020 Honda Accord
used
Champagne exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,251
2016 Honda Civic
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $15,988
2011 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,448
2014 Honda CR-V
used
Charcoal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $38,785
2021 Honda Passport
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive