Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Holt.
Jason Holt
Jason Holt at Don Ringler Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Holt

Business Manager

Don Ringler Chevrolet

7777 S General Bruce Dr
Temple, TX 76502

Contact Me

I am from Belton Texas. I have four children and a wonderful wife. I have been working for Don Ringler for over 12 years.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales/customer service/business managment/accounting

LEASE SPECIALIST

View more specialties & trainings

222 Reviews of Jason Holt

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the smoothest car buying experiences I’ve..."

- mcade

This was one of the smoothest car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Sales team was knowledgeable and friendly, financing process was fast and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Cook

Apr 22, 2021

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much! Enjoy your new ride!!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knew his stuff. Didn't force us into..."

- Chris Wade

Very friendly and knew his stuff. Didn't force us into anything and worked with us to get us the best vehicle for our situation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Allen

Mar 31, 2021

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful review, Christopher! We appreciate your business and feedback very much! Enjoy your new ride!!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harold Allen and the Temple Don Ringler Family has made..."

- JC III

Harold Allen and the Temple Don Ringler Family has made my truck purchasing experience an absolute Dream. From submitting the order and receiving constant follow-ups through Harold, ensuring I get all the specifications of the truck I wanted through David, obtaining as close to the APR that I deserve based on credit score, income, and merit (different from 'would like') through Jason, and ordering the best aftermarket parts and accessories through Roy...this team of down to earth professionals has made my experience stress free. Thanks Don Ringler of Temple. I definitely feel like I'm apart of this Family. If you're looking for a vehicle, hit this spot up ASAP!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Orwig, Harold Allen, Lauren Hightower , Roy of the Parts and Services Department

Mar 22, 2021

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much! Enjoy your new ride!!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had the Silverado we wanted at the price we wanted...."

- Pamines

They had the Silverado we wanted at the price we wanted. Our sales rep Sean Campbell had our information prior to our arrival, and was ready to assist us in the purchasing process. He also introduced my wife and I to the folks in Ringler’s customer service dept. Thank you Sean. Also, thanks to Jason Holt in finance for a quick & easy signing. Overall, a very positive experience. Pat & Lori Mines Liberty Hill, Tx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Campbell

Feb 24, 2021

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your awesome 5-star review, Pat! We appreciate your wonderful business and feedback.

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Alex and Jason you were both awesome. Jason..."

- catlilli0208

Thank you Alex and Jason you were both awesome. Jason appreciate you taking time to explain all the paperwork being signed. Definitely will recommend you two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Besst

Feb 10, 2021

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate your business and feedback very much.

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such amazing customer service! Everyone was so..."

- kaylynnebratton

I had such amazing customer service! Everyone was so helpful! The finance department was amazing and worked with me to get me exactly what I was wanting for a great price! I will definitely be recommending Don Ringler Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your awesome review, Kaylynnw! We appreciate your business and feedback very much, Enjoy your new ride!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was very precessional & efficient. Answered..."

- wjk632002

Salesman was very precessional & efficient. Answered every question. Dealership worked very fast at the banks to get a loan approved for the vehicle. Salesman directed me to every department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im thankfully with everything, Maldonado he's me with..."

- J01garcia8415

Im thankfully with everything, Maldonado he's me with very good deals and the prices was less then I was specting and the porcent rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Orwig, Rodrigo Maldonado

Nov 30, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Cook did an excellent job as did the finance guy..."

- sprntrlv

Charlie Cook did an excellent job as did the finance guy Jason both made the experience easy fun friendly successful very much enjoying the new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Shrode, Charlie Cook

Nov 30, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super nice and helpful. Our salesman James..."

- Happy2008

Everyone was super nice and helpful. Our salesman James was amazing and informative. I would definitely recommend if you are in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Knuth

Nov 30, 2020

Don Ringler Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your 5 star review!! We appreciate your business and feedback very much. We are always happy to help with any questions or service needs you may have in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $65,712
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Buick Encore car, priced at $13,220
2016 Buick Encore
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $29,338
2018 Honda Pilot
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $15,888
2016 Kia Sorento
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
FWD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,297
2019 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,770
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD