Jason Klein
Jason Klein at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Jason Klein

Finance Director

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
4.7
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Jason Klein

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came to Athens looking for a truck that was reliable and for a good price. Well thanks for the team at Athens ford I was able to find one. Jesus is so professional and so caring and he worked hard to get th More

by tuckergardiner1994
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara, Jesus Dimas

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not customer service oriented Did not keep us updated on progress and did not follow thru on promises that dealership made to me More

by D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Couturier, John Key , Jason, used car sales manager, Scott, service department used vehicles

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was great as always Kevin is a great salesman to work with as the whole Athens ford employees this makes the 3rd truck me and my wife have purchased from Athens ford great service as alw More

by kwilliams0465
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to help me! ! Everyone is friendly and very well spoken. Stand up staff. Thank you guys. 👍 More

by Rafaelcanini01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very welcoming and helpful and trust worthy. I would definitely recommend this dealership and my sales person Jesus. More

by Wendy Berinti aka Silver Bullet
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Wendy Berinti aka Silver Bullet responded

Love you guys!!!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Athens Ford made our recent purchase of a Ford F250 an easy and pleasant experience. Our salesperson, Jamison Johnson, helped us identify the vehicle that we needed and completed the sale efficiently. Eve More

by wbom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamison Johnson

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Athens Ford was great all around. I would absolutely recommend them to any of my friends! From sales to finance to service, I had the best experience out of any dealership I’ve been t More

by brookegaddis55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brasher, Brandon Couturier, Kelvin Lattimore , Blake christian

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best buying experience I have had ,ever . Jeff was my salesman awesome worked hard for me to make sure I received exactly what I wanted. No pressure, then went to finance best experience ever. Just all a More

by Lance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Melton , Mark hawthorne

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Because we lived our expedition, I called Athens Ford and they had a used expedition. We talked with Timmy Gay. He was very knowledgeable. We drove around and he demonstrated the components that were new. More

by Rhondalowe45
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timmy Gay

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All I can say is if you want or need a new or used vehicle Timmy gay is the man with the plan. Hands down the best customer service and very knowledgeable and honest. More

by Cwood0293
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timmy Gay

1
...

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,109
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,595
2023 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $16,705
2017 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $47,027
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,939
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $58,997
2016 Ford F-350
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive