About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Krupa.
Jason Krupa
Jason Krupa, Sales Manager, MINI of Concord
5.0

Jason Krupa

Sales Manager

MINI of Concord

1961 Market Street
Concord, CA 94520

Contact Me

109 Reviews of Jason Krupa

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Did all I asked and more to accommodate me"

- gorgo

Most of my dealing with this dealership was via email with Jason Krupa. I expressed what my needs were and what I wanted in a car. After several discussions to make sure I had what I wanted and we achieved my goals. I waited for his call and a week or so later we drove down to the dealer ship (120 miles away). The care was ready and waiting, signed the papers and was out of there in a little over an hour. No hassle, no bull and it was deeply appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Female Friendly Salesperson: Jason Krupa"

- Amy

I purchased Mini Countryman from Jason Krupa. He was honest, respectful and I felt zero pressure to rush my decision. Jason was very responsive to my many emails and phone calls. We had most of the deal mapped out before I even set foot in the dealership. Once I sat down with him face-to-face our arrangement did not change except to further accommodate my needs. Not once did he leave me in the office to sweat me out or "forget" what we had discussed. It was the least combative car buying experience I've ever had and I've had a few! I think I was only there about an hour before I was zipping off in my new cutie. I am a hairstylist and when I was speaking to my client (another Mini owner) about my car, she launched into a glowing review of her salesperson. Guess who it was?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason is a great person to work with "

- Gharding2

I drove to Concord Mini which was 90 Miles from my home. Jason made the deal worth the drive. Easy and fun is how every car buying experience should be. Jason went a vibe and beyond and his follow up after the sale has been greatly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason helped me to get my second MINI "

- mmandell

I was referred to Concord MINI by my coworker in 2015. I walked out that day after leasing a beautiful red 2 door hard top MINI. It is now almost 3 years later and I worked with Jason to figure out what I should do, purchase the car, get another lease or possibly purchase a used MINI from the Concord MINI. Jason did research to make sure I got the best deal. I drove off with another 2-door Hard Top that had been a loaner for the service department. It had less than 5,000 miles on it and was a 2017!!! Definitely a good choice. Thank you Jason!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, Easy to Work With Staff"

- rhodek

After an unsuccessful visit to our local Mini Dealer (Sacramento), I contacted Jason at Mini of Concord through TrueCar. The experience was terrific. No pressure, we got exactly the car we wanted and got a fair price. We wound up special ordering a 2 door hardtop. I would definitely recommend Mini of Concord and Jason if you are looking for a Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my MIN Converter"

- Jyoti

The dealer is very informative and beat the price with other dealers. I find it very friendly and helpful in phone , mail or in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Mathews

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service is alive and well"

- Happy Camper

I live in the peninsula and saw my mini on the website. Talked to Jason K. and my mini was waiting for me. Jason was easy going, attentive, professional and was focused on getting me the best price. My first mini was purchased at SF mini but i’ll tell you they were snobs and my 2018 fully loaded mini is $3000 less than my 2007 mini.....figure that one out..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sims

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team good deals"

- Maybe nectar

Jason was easy to communicate with, responsive and professional. No pressure great experience . We love our mini. The process was fast and easy. Jason took care of everything and followed up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Krupa breezed us through the whole process."

- Vishal

If Jason Krupa is your guys then you can be sure that you're getting the right deal and right treatment, a customer expects and deserves. The whole car buying experience is so easy and hassle-free because of him. He gave the right information and went the extra mile as well to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason Krupa is a Rockstar!"

- BeeMoney

I could go on and on about how great Jason Krupa is, or what an awesome experience I’ve had so far, from the test drive of my new mini, to the Service Department. But if you read a few of these reviews (and ignore the haters, seriously) you’ll see why Jason gets such high praise, or why people keep going back to this dealer. Firstly, I walked in knowing exactly what I wanted – which was on a boat, eventually destined for Scottsdale, AZ. Jason made some calls, and within hours after I left Concord that first day, he let me know interception was a go, and the Aqua Convertible would be mine. Hooray! Did I have to wait for it? Yes. Did I get amazing Customer Service while I was waiting? From Jason? Absolutely. I have never had so much follow up, quick responses to emails, texts and overall customer service as I’ve had here. I would purchase or lease a car from Jason again in a heartbeat. I wouldn’t hesitate to have my service work done here either. The whole experience has been fantastic. They mean it when they say they’ll match other local offers. And something not advertised – they’ll work REALLY hard to get you exactly what you want. Only tiny nitpick was concerning adding some side stripes because we were changing the color of the bonnet stripes from white to black and I wanted side stripes to match. That department is very busy and I had trouble getting my questions answered (which Jason ran interference for) but at the end of the day, I walked away a very happy person. And I adore my new car!! Thanks to Jason and everyone at Concord Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcel Molino, Mark Wilson

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (536 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$22,900

2015 MINI Cooper

$19,500

2018 BMW M4

$89,820

2018 BMW X6

$64,187

2018 BMW 3 Series

$38,576

2018 BMW 3 Series

$48,164

2018 BMW 3 Series

$47,915

2018 BMW X5

$61,451