Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Landholt.
Jason Landholt
Jason Landholt, Sales & Leasing Consultant, St Charles Hyundai
5.0

Jason Landholt

Sales & Leasing Consultant

St Charles Hyundai

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Jason Landholt

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- DAB74

I was able to walk in, look at the vehicle. The paperwork was all taken care of with no waiting! Excellent thank you for taking care of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review! We hope you'll come visit us again in the future!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service"

- Branam3

Jason Landholt and Ben Macormick were very helpful and took in consideration exactly what I was looking for and not once did I feel pressured. Every person I dealt with was very friendly and personable. My family has been buying cars from St. Charles Nissan/Hyundai for years and will always be my first choice to shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smith, Ben Macormic

Nov 01, 2018

St Charles Hyundai responded

We really appreciate this great review and even more, we appreciate your loyalty through the years. Thank you for being a great customer!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- Acardwell

We bought a re owned vehicle, when it came out o sales, Jason Landholt was excellent. He was informative and educated on the car we were buying. It made the process easy and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2018

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great review, we really appreciate it!

Jan 29, 2018

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thanks for the wonderful 5-star review! Congrats on your new pre-owned vehicle!

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sales"

- abbyskidsx3 Verified Customer

I am very pleased with my experience at the dealership I would highly recommend and thank you so much for meeting my needs. You all made my Christmas very Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Freed

Dec 18, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star review! Merry Christmas to you and your family!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect buying experience"

- ChrisM

Jason & Jason were great at helping us purchase our new car. They went above and beyond and helped us secure the best deal. I definitely recommend St. Charles Hyundai and both Jasons for an optimum car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Freed

Nov 20, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and recommending us to family and friends! We really do appreciate it!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- suzannerodgers62 Verified Customer

Great experience, will recommend! Friendly, helpful, straightforward and fast. Keep up the great work. Thank you for all of your help at St Charles Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smith, Kelly Sullivan

Nov 13, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

You're quite welcome! Thanks for the recommendation and for the 5-star rating!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchase"

- alexsnow13 Verified Customer

had excellent service and everyone was super friendly. first time experience buying a car and it was great. i? would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a car. the best prices around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smith

Nov 09, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and congratulations on your new car! We know the first time buying a car can be a little stressful, so we're happy we could make this a smooth process for you. If we can do anything to help in the future, please feel free to reach out.

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Review"

- austin.price99 Verified Customer

The staff were all very professional, friendly, and knowledgable of their products. I would recommend Hyundai and am very satisfied with my overall visit with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Finder

Nov 06, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

We are so happy that you had a 5 star experience! Enjoy your new Hyundai!

Nov 06, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for this wonderful review and for recommending us to family and friends! We really appreciate it!

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience in buying a vehicle"

- tami2 Verified Customer

In 30 years I have never had a very good experience buying a car. I will tell you, had the best experience in buying one from St. Charles Hyundai. Jason Landholdt was an awesome salesman. Chris Elliott in finance was also very thorough in explaining everything that was offered. I have been taking our company cars up to Chris Johnson in service for the last year so, of course I will be taking my personal car to him because he always is straight forward with me. If or when I need another car you can bet I will be buying it from St. Charles Hyundai. Thank you all for the BEST experience EVER! You all ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Elliott

Oct 26, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review, Tami! The car buying experience can definitely be overwhelming, so we're thrilled Jason and Chris were able to make this a great experience for you. Congratulations! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"October to remember"

- jeff_k_ware Verified Customer

Went into the dealership on a rainy day and came out with a new car and had an excellent experience. Took 1 car for a test drive and was hooked. Everyone was very friendly and my sales person Jason Landholt was extremley knowledgeable and professional. The whole process went smoothly and both my wife and I are very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Freed

Oct 23, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Jason with us and for the 5-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,975

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,903

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,600

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,535

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,825

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,430

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,470

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,795