Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Learo.
Jason Learo
Jason Learo at Fayetteville Dodge Ram
5.0

Jason Learo

Certified Sales Professional

Fayetteville Dodge Ram

5427 N Burdick St
Fayetteville, NY 13066

Contact Me

Hello and welcome to my profile page. Thanks for taking time and reading a little about me. I am here to help you make an educated buying decision. When you make a decision I want you to think of three things "Am I buying the right vehicle?, Am I buying from the right dealership? and, Am I buying from the right person? I'm confident in saying yes to all of those questions. I'm here to provide you options and make sure that you get the most out of your experience with me. So at this point I would like to introduce myself to you. I have been a musician most of my life. Currently I am the lead singer in a band called F5, we play a combination of modern and classic rock and play out almost every weekend so that keeps me busy along with being a full time sales specialist. I look forward to meeting and working with you.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

207 Reviews of Jason Learo

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and more than fair"

- Coleman0230

I was extremely pleased with how friendly everyone was. First time that I felt like I was getting a better than good deal, when buying a new car. I would strongly recommend going to see Fayetteville Dodge if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Morse

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service!"

- jasonanthony518

Chris and Jay are great! Answered all my questions and told me what I needed to know about getting into the truck i wanted. Was a pleasure working with this dealership-- straight up information. Chris work hard to get me the deal I needed, and Jay showed me all things I needed in a truck. Outstanding service! Relaxed, easy going, no rush dealership. Thumbs up...Thank you guys, greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was amazing! Helped me out and got me into a..."

- Dan

Jason was amazing! Helped me out and got me into a vehicle that is absolutely awesome! The whole time never once was pushed and never felt like I was just a number to tick off for the day !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Atwater, Denny Pudney

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience and Jason, sales guy, was..."

- Katy

It was a great experience and Jason, sales guy, was great! It was painless signing all the paperwork. My son-in-law is loving his brand new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Tanya

I give Jason a 5 he will help find something that is suitable for u management will make sure that it stays cost effective for you. The best and cheapest for any car your looking for thank u guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Atwater, Denny Pudney

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy no hassle process"

- Mwf5592

Fayetteville dodge was fantastic to work with. No back and forth or gimmicks. I would highly recommend this dealer to friends and family. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Atwater

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car out of town?"

- Peter G

Re. 2019 dodge caravan gt. Jason learo , starting with a simple phone call Jason helped me locate what I was looking for and helped me get the maximum trade in for my car. This is after 3 months of looking for a car locally. I am a fair distance away from them and not that easy to travel. Jason drove the car to my residence so Icould look it over to make a decision. He also arranged for someone to come to my home to examine my trade in. The issues I had with the new car were corrected and we closed the deal with a check in full. Will stay with Fayetteville and Jason and will be sending business his way! Peter Gallicchio, Rome, ny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a Truck!"

- Scott

Very happy with my purchase. Great staff, and great price. They were right on point with everything! I will be buying my next Ram truck from them! Thank you all for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Atwater

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of used car"

- Harold

I recently purchased a 2019 Dodge Journey from Fayetteville Dodge in Fayetteville NY. My salesperson was Jason Leary. Jason was very knowledgeable about Dodge products and was extremely easy to work with. I have bought 5 vehicles from this dealership and highly recommend Jason and the rest of the staff. The Service Dept and Body Shop are also excellent. They occasionally work on my Ford for me. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- Adam

I could not ask for better customer service Fayetteville dodge went over and beyond to get me the deal i was looking extremely happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,825

2018 Dodge Durango

$44,825

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,449

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,449

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,214

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,214

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,993

2019 Dodge Charger

$35,993

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,438

2019 Ram 1500

$45,438

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,870

2019 Ram 1500

$47,870

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,603

2019 Ram 1500

$44,603

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $34,173

2019 Dodge Charger

$34,173